Reviews & Ratings

- 04-28-2011
Tim Behne Cincinnati Ohio
Posted On 04/28/11
Review No. 11583
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
While researching home warranty companies I found a BBB notice that this business closed in 2010. You should remove this company from your list.
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 11583
- 06-28-2010
Donna Raleigh NC
Posted On 06/28/10
Review No. 7027
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
When my water heater failed while out of town Fortress took imediate action. Fotress replaced the water heater and everything was back to normal when I returned. Thanks Fortress. Would recomend Fortress to anyone
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 7027
- 06-07-2010
Amy, Baltimore, MD
Posted On 06/07/10
Review No. 6770
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I felt that I needed to respond to the reviews made here. I have been a client with Fortress Home Warranty and I've made a couple claims - each time I did the matter was handled swiftly and the claims were paid without issue. I would, and have, recommended this company to my friends and family.
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 6770
- 06-03-2010
Upset Customer, NC
Posted On 06/03/10
Review No. 6696
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! THEY WILL FIND EVERY POSSIBLE REASON TO NOT PAY YOUR CLAIM!!!
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 6696
PreviousNext

Rate this company

Let's keep things clean!

We will not allow short or abusive comments. Existing customers post reviews and companies respond. Contractors must post the reviews at vendors area or contact directly.