×

Home warranty coupons and deals

Home warranty coupons and deals:
02/17/14 Update

As of now, many of these coupons have expired. However you can still get a price quote for home warranty on our website. This will be a free quote and there is no obligation to buy

10/11/08 Update

Choice Home Warranty is offering 25% discount on premium and $15 off of service call fee. Use the code “HOLIDAY25” here – http://choicehomewarranty.com/quote-start.php

Coupon expires on 12/26/2008

Check out our reviews section for Choice home warranty reviews

 

11/18/08 Update

Choice Home Warranty is offering 15% discount on premium and $15 off of service call fee. Use the code “15OFF” here – http://choicehomewarranty.com/quote-start.php
Check out our reviews section for Choice home warranty reviews

10/17/08 Update :

We found this discount deal on deal catcher forums – National Home Protection is offering 20% off, and $50 Gift card

Sign up for a new home warranty and get 20% off your monthly bill, $45 service calls (usually $60) & a free $50 Home Depot Gift card. Offer expires 10/31.

Use Promotional Code SAVE20 Check out our reviews section for National Home Protection home warranty reviews

 


Recent Comments
S
Some more popular articles | Home Warranty Reviews
14-06-2009
[...] Home warranty quotes - Home warranty quotes, coupons and deals [...]
A
Amber
26-10-2008
I would check out this article from April of this year too: http://www.nj.com/business/index.ssf/2008/04/warranty_firm_probed_for_fraud.html
C
Crane
21-10-2008
At least there is a link to the horrible reviews right underneath this post. Who in the world is posting this coupon? I can't imagine it is anyone other than an associate of NHP.
K
Kay
17-10-2008
Before you promote this company, you might want to check out the HUGE number of negative consumer issues related to them: http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=14803
Was This Helpful? Let Us Know!
Your feedback will go live shortly after the editorial team approves it. Thank you!

Find Your Local And Reliable
Home Improvement Contractors