CALL FOR A HOME WARRANTY
61,643 reviews | 80+ companies

Colorado Home Warranty

Home Warranty Plan Details and Reviews for Colorado Home Warranty

Colorado Home Warranty

Call Now for a Quote
888-351-0908

Rating Timeline
Customer Service 2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Repair Service 2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating
Overall Rating2.9 2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating
Get A Home Warranty Quote
Protect Your Appliances Now
710 Kipling Street Suite 404 Lakewood, Colorado 80215-9903 CO
888-351-0908 $360
Premium $360
Deductible $55
Effective Immediate for RE Transactions
NHSCA Membership No
Coverage Area Selected States Colorado
Years In Business 20
Total Reviews 4
Complaint Resolution No
BBB Rating A
Executive Profiles Pat DeFeo - , Vice President Sales -
No. of Employees NA
Headquarters Lakewood, CO
Address 710 Kipling Street Suite 404 Lakewood, Colorado 80215-9903
Alias NA

Write an honest review now !

Get A Home Warranty Quote
Protect Your Appliances Now

Call Now for a Quote
888-351-0908

Write an honest review now !

Reviews & Ratings

Houston - TX 07-13-2018
Chuck Nix Houston TX
Posted On 07/13/18
Review No. 129308
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
They're customer service is terrible, and they only believe the service company. Do not use these people, they're terrible.
# 129308
Durant - OK 06-23-2018
Andrea Durant OK
Posted On 06/23/18
Review No. 128322
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
My AC repair took three weeks. Three technicians canceled on the day of service. The last one wasn’t even licensed in my state. Finally, had to find our own technician. Then they wanted us to do work in phases and call back with each phase. Every time I had to call the hold time to get to an agent was over 30 minutes.
# 128322
Highlands Ranch - CO 11-17-2016
Darlene Daley Highlands Ranch CO
Posted On 11/17/16
Review No. 107178
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I purchase the Colorado Home Warrenty 9 years ago And so glad i did! I don"t have to worry about finding someone, they do it for you! and if its not covered they give you the name of the company they use. they do a good job ,always on time and work with you.
# 107178
Aurora - CO 06-20-2016
Tom Johnson Aurora CO
Posted On 06/20/16
Review No. 102372
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I purchase a home warranty for all my buyer clients and this is my go to company for that service. I have only heard good things about them and the great service they provide from my clients who have had to use their warranty for service calls.
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 102372

Rate Colorado Home Warranty

You may receive the response within 12-48 hours. Please keep checking your Inbox/Spam/Junk box.

We work very hard to keep our reviews and ratings fair and accurate, so please agree to the following:

  • I am an actual customer, past or present, of the company named in the review.
  • I was not promised a reward of some kind by the company I have written this review for.
  • I am neither an employee of the company nor that of a competitor named in the review.
     I Agree
Please check this box to bring balance to the home warranty industry.
You're all set. Now track Complaint Resolution Program (CRP) to get a status update in the next 48 hours!
Thank you for your contribution. Now you can also vote for your favorite company Colorado Home Warranty to win 2018 People's Choice award here: https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/poll-for-people?ref=NTAxMA==
Let's keep things clean!

We will not allow short or abusive comments. Existing customers post reviews and companies respond. Contractors must post the reviews at vendors area or contact chwarranty.com directly.