Landmark Home Warranty

Home Warranty Plan Details and Reviews for Landmark Home Warranty

Landmark Home Warranty

Call Now for a Quote
877-790-9591

Rating Timeline
Customer Service 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Service Timeliness 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Repair Service 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Overall Rating4 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances

Write an honest review now !

P.O.Box 27848 Salt Lake City, UT 84127-0848 AZ, ID, OR, TX, UT, NV
877-790-9591 $410 - $660
Premium $410 - $660
Deductible $60
Effective At closing or 30 days
NHSCA Membership Yes
Coverage Area Selected States Arizona, Idaho, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Nevada
Years In Business 13
Total Reviews 986
Complaint Resolution Yes
BBB Rating A-
Executive Profiles Alma Jeppson - Owner, Chris Smith - President, Mark Chamberlain - CTO, Jeff Thompson - Marketing Director
No. of Employees 51-200
Headquarters South Jordan, Utah
Address P.O.Box 27848 Salt Lake City, UT 84127-0848
Alias NA

Write an honest review now !

Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances

Call Now for a Quote
877-790-9591

Landmark Home Warranty offers appliance warranty services in Arizona, Utah, Idaho, Oregon and Texas. The company has more than 60 employees on the pay rolls and have hundreds of realtors, escrow officers, property managers and independent contractors working in association with them.

The company claims that their goal is to provide the best possible service to their customers. Through their immaculate and friendly service, the Landmark team has managed to earn positive reviews from their customers. They also have won numerous accolades and awards for their services and achievements.

Select states receive pest control services from the Landmark team along with home warranty plans. Their plans also include a re-key service and also A/C & heater tune-up service.

The company’s website offers a host of services that help homeowners and real estate agents alike. Users can read about home maintenance tips and benefits of home warranty plans in the form of articles.

The website also allows potential customers to sign up and become a registered customer of the Landmark team. One can read about their plans and offers and can even place service requests through their website.

The company offers home warranty products in 4 different plans starting at $300 - Standard, Premier Plus, Value and Deluxe. The coverage offered by these plans varies as does their price, with the Deluxe plan offering the maximum coverage. Their service call fee is charged at $65 and is not dependent on what plan a customer has chosen.

For real estate agents, the Landmark team claims to give a guarantee to support and help your clients and place calls to them explaining the plans after you close.

This company is a three-time Annual Home Warranty award winner. Landmark Home Warranty won the award for the Best Regional Company consecutively for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016. The company was selected as a winner owing to their exceptional services.

For information about the awards, visit Annual Home Warranty Awards page.

Reviews & Ratings

Centerville - UT 09-20-2017
Cameron Woodbury Centerville UT
Posted On 09/20/17
Review No. 116287
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
This company is a complete fraud! If i could give negative stars i would! WHAT A JOKE, WHAT A SCAM! My air conditioner condenser died and i called these jokers because it is covered with my warranty. After 3 days of 95 degree weather, and 4 phone calls and messages to the company Landmark made me use, (yes, I had to set it all up) that company finally answers a phone call and comes out. After less than 5 minutes of staring at the condenser, without even taking it apart, he says its leaking and needs to be replaced. He says Landmark only covers the condenser, nothing else. It will cost me $1700 out of pocket to install and run new copper lines and coil. He wanted to put in a bottom of the line unit that he told me would cost landmark $2500. He says its late in the week so he cant get to it til next week. Then leaves. I didn't want this guy near my house again with a piece of garbage setup they wanted to give me. I still havent gotten a call back from landmarks contractor and decided to use a compitant company who did a great job and told me that landmark is known for screwing people. I had enough and wanted a cash out. I called and called and called and finally got an answer from them. they offered $705 for the condenser!!!! YES, $705! After explaining that their guy was the one that told me the unit was worth $2500 they told me he was wrong....When I told them they needed to stand by what the company that they sent told me they had no response.Landmark told me they wouldnt discuss how much they pay for anything. This is because they cheat you sooo bad. All of the other hvac companies I've spoken with have told me that even the crappy condenser Landmark wanted to install would cost well over $1000, regardless of how bulk an order they make! I dont know how any of these people sleep at night. They are criminals!!! They dont cover hardly anything and you crappy, cheap companies for their service calls. STAY FAR AWAY FROM THESE LIARS! There is a reason they have such terrible reviews! I've contacted realtor and told he agrees with the unfairness, hopefully he will include any other warranty company in his contracts now. view less
This company is a complete fraud! If i could give negative stars i would! WHAT A JOKE, WHAT A SCAM! My air conditioner condenser died and i called these jokers because it is covered with my warranty. After 3 days of 95 degree weather, and 4 phone calls and messages to the company Landmark made me use, (yes, I had to set it all up) that company finally answers a phone call and comes out. After
... view more
# 116287
Landmark Home Warranty
09-20-2017
Cameron,



I completely understand your frustrations, as we buy units in bulk we can get them for a discounted rate. I have attached the appropriate section of the contract to hopefully help clear up any questions you may have.



A. SERVICE OVERVIEW

9. LHW reserves the right to provide cash in lieu of repair or replacement

when an item is not repairable and a replacement item is no longer

available. The cash in lieu amount is the dollar amount LHW would pay

(which can be less than retail cost) for parts and labor of said covered

items, less the incurred cost of the contractor’s diagnosis. Once cash in

lieu is provided, LHW is no longer responsible for repair or replacement

of the system or appliance for the duration of the Contract. view less
Cameron,



I completely understand your frustrations, as we buy units in bulk we can get them for a discounted rate. I have attached the appropriate section of the contract to hopefully help clear up any questions you may have.



A. SERVICE OVERVIEW

9. LHW reserves the right to provide cash in lieu of repair or replacement

... view more
Provo - UT 09-18-2017
Alex W Provo UT
Posted On 09/18/17
Review No. 116223
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Had 2 great claim experiences with them - one for an expensive roof leak and another for an appliance. Glad I went with them!
# 116223
Landmark Home Warranty
09-18-2017
Alex!



We are so happy you are part of The Landmark Family! I love hearing about good experiences, and that our valued homeowners are being taken care of by our carefully trained customer service agents. If you need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out to us!



Thank you,

Candace Parke

[email protected]

Customer Relations Manager view less
Alex!



We are so happy you are part of The Landmark Family! I love hearing about good experiences, and that our valued homeowners are being taken care of by our carefully trained customer service agents. If you need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out to us!



Thank you,

Candace Parke

... view more
Smithville - TX 09-17-2017
james baker Smithville TX
Posted On 09/17/17
Review No. 116217
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
I recommend to not use this company they are a scam have a huge water leak and no help. If you call customer service you will always be put on hold
# 116217
Landmark Home Warranty
09-18-2017
James,



I am unable to locate an active contract with your name attached to it. Feel free to reach out to me directly, so that I may be of assistance.



Thank you,

Candace Parke

Customer Relations Manager

[email protected]
Landmark Home Warranty
09-18-2017
James,



I am unable to locate an active contract with your name attached to it. Please reach out to me directly so that I may be of assistance.

Thank you,

Candace Parke

[email protected]

Customer Relations Manager
Killeen - TX 09-15-2017
Amy Millsap Killeen TX
Posted On 09/15/17
Review No. 116194
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating

1 review
1.0 star rating 9/15/2017
0 Stars! I would not advise ANYONE, to use this company. I own a property management company, we deal with many home warranty programs. Landmark, is by far the worst home warranty provider. I have been waiting 30 days to resolve an issue on a tenants non working air conditioner. Would be happy to share my experience with anyone who is interested. [email protected] Be smart, heed my warning! view less

1 review
1.0 star rating 9/15/2017
0 Stars! I would not advise ANYONE, to use this company. I own a property management company, we deal with many home warranty programs. Landmark, is by far the worst home warranty provider. I have been waiting 30 days to resolve an issue on a tenants non working air conditioner. Would be happy to share my experience with anyone who is
... view more
# 116194
Landmark Home Warranty
09-18-2017
Amy,



I would like to know more about this, and more so, I would like to help. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected]



Thank you,

Candace Parke

[email protected]

Customer Relations Manager
Tucson - AZ 09-14-2017
Carol Rowe Tucson AZ
Posted On 09/14/17
Review No. 116140
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Landmark Home Warranty, DO NOT USE THEM!! We got Landmark when we purchased our home in Tucson and figured we were covered for our appliances. First thing our high end older refrigerator went out about two weeks before Thanksgiving. They repeatedly sent the repairman back out long after he pronounced it not fixable, parts no longer available! It took them until after the Christmas holidays to settle with us, we had to fight them every step of the way and they wouldn't pay for a stainless replacement. Then came the gas stove top. Same story about trying to get it fixed, but the kicker was that they would only pay for a 30" cooktop and I was replacing a 36" cooktop! Horrible customer service! view less
Landmark Home Warranty, DO NOT USE THEM!! We got Landmark when we purchased our home in Tucson and figured we were covered for our appliances. First thing our high end older refrigerator went out about two weeks before Thanksgiving. They repeatedly sent the repairman back out long after he pronounced it not fixable, parts no longer available! It took them until after the Christmas holidays to
... view more
# 116140
Landmark Home Warranty
09-14-2017
Carol,



I am sorry that the service requests on your appliances took longer than expected. Especially right around the holiday time. If there is ever anything I can assist with, please let me know.



Thank you, Candace Parke | [email protected] | Customer Relations Manager
Austin - TX 09-12-2017
Reilly Austin TX
Posted On 09/12/17
Review No. 115991
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
The only time I could get a response from Landmark was when I rated them low on the service reports. We still don't have a working dishwasher after 2 repair calls. They told us to call the manufacturer for help - even though the dishwasher is over 20 years old. :(

They have also been very adamant about not supporting any damage from the hurricanes, while so many other companies are going above and beyond. view less
The only time I could get a response from Landmark was when I rated them low on the service reports. We still don't have a working dishwasher after 2 repair calls. They told us to call the manufacturer for help - even though the dishwasher is over 20 years old. :(

They have also been very adamant about not supporting any damage from the hurricanes, while so many other companies
... view more
# 115991
Landmark Home Warranty
09-12-2017
Reilly,



I would be happy to research into your service request to determine if there is anything Landmark could do for you. Sometimes, it helps to get a second set of eyes on the claim. Please feel free to reach out to me directly so that I may be able to assist.



Thank you,

Candace Parke

cpark[email protected]

Customer Relations Manager view less
Reilly,



I would be happy to research into your service request to determine if there is anything Landmark could do for you. Sometimes, it helps to get a second set of eyes on the claim. Please feel free to reach out to me directly so that I may be able to assist.



Thank you,

Candace Parke

[email protected]

... view more
Irving - TX 09-11-2017
TaSauna Smith Irving TX
Posted On 09/11/17
Review No. 115949
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I scheduled the re-key service online, paid online, called and had the service scheduled with no problem at all, and the re-key service was great. I'm very satisfied.
# 115949
Landmark Home Warranty
09-11-2017
TaSauna,



Thank you for sharing your experience. I am excited to hear that everything went well! Should you need anything further, please let me know.



Candace Parke | Customer Relations Manager | [email protected]
Conroe - TX 09-10-2017
John Conroe TX
Posted On 09/10/17
Review No. 115934
4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Customer Service:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
I came home from a trip to find my A/C compressor not working at all. After trying to call and being told wait time was 40 minutes late in the evening on Tuesday, I instead went online and opened a claim. Meanwhile, I had a non-warranty contractor come and check the system. They said compressor was bad and needed significant replacements at a minimum, with estimates for a recommended full system replacement ranging from $7,000 to $15,000. I didn't see Landmark's emailed response that came in early the next morning asking for additional info, and so waited until close to noon to call and give the additional information. Then, the contractor did not call with appointment until the late afternoon, and came the next day around noon. Contractor was on time, efficient, and knowledgeable, and found that the real cause of the problem was incorrect wiring block, plus a failing capacitor. He had all the parts to fix it, thoroughly checked out the electrical components to make sure there would be no more burnt wires, and left us with a system working just as before at no additional cost. He saved us a minimum of $7,000 and additional days without A/C!! view less
I came home from a trip to find my A/C compressor not working at all. After trying to call and being told wait time was 40 minutes late in the evening on Tuesday, I instead went online and opened a claim. Meanwhile, I had a non-warranty contractor come and check the system. They said compressor was bad and needed significant replacements at a minimum, with estimates for a recommended full
... view more
# 115934
Landmark Home Warranty
09-11-2017
John,



Thank you for sharing your experience. I am excited to hear that everything went well! Should you need anything further, please let me know.



Candace Parke | Customer Relations Manager | [email protected]
League City - TX 09-08-2017
Arthur League City TX
Posted On 09/08/17
Review No. 115898
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Paid $100 deductible, took a week to get a plumber to show up. Then the plumber said the water heater need to be replaced. They call me later that day to tell me that I am responsible for $900.00 out of pocket. The plumber came up with all kinds of bogus charges to drive up the price, they refuse to send a second plumber. Copy of exact email they sent me: "Good Morning, Great news! We are going to replace your water heater and the labor to do so. However there are a few modifications that the warranty does not cover for. Below is the breakdown of the out of pocket expenses. Please review them and let us know that you approve and we can move forward with replacing your water heater. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you! Ball valve $75.00 TMP Modification $50.00 Water line Modification $95.00 Second man $130.00 Permit $175.00 Vent modification $375.00 Total out of pocket $900.00 OR You can take the cash out. Replacement $261 Labor $130 Total cash out $391 *** Please keep in mind due to our negotiated rates with our contractors and vendors out cash outs are not at full retail***" I had a different home warranty company replace a water heater last year and I only paid $125.00 out of pocket- WITH NO MODIFICATIONS. The house is less than 10 years old, and the exact same water heater is available. There should be no modifications. Called the city and the permit costs $55.00, not $175.00. They will never pay for labor on anything that requires a second person. My claim was managed by Jessica D. and Nichole P. I would not recommend this company to anyone that has anything other than a minor problem. view less
Paid $100 deductible, took a week to get a plumber to show up. Then the plumber said the water heater need to be replaced. They call me later that day to tell me that I am responsible for $900.00 out of pocket. The plumber came up with all kinds of bogus charges to drive up the price, they refuse to send a second plumber. Copy of exact email they sent me: "Good Morning, Great news! We are
... view more
# 115898
Landmark Home Warranty
09-11-2017
Arthur,



With every contract, there are things that the warranty will not cover. The responsibility of the contractor is to provide a list of items that will be necessary and their cost to repair them. From there we then look at the warranty coverage. I see that there were two items that are on this list that in fact should have been covered. I also see in the notes, that that amount was reflected in your cash in lieu, and an increased amount was provided to you. I apologize for the human error that allowed for such frustration. Landmark works diligently to be sure that all out of pocket expenses are checked thoroughly before providing them to the homeowners. Again, I apologize this did not happen in your case. I am glad we were able to come to a resolution in this circumstance.



Thank you,

Candace Parke

Customer Relations Manager

[email protected] view less
Arthur,



With every contract, there are things that the warranty will not cover. The responsibility of the contractor is to provide a list of items that will be necessary and their cost to repair them. From there we then look at the warranty coverage. I see that there were two items that are on this list that in fact should have been covered. I also see in the notes,
... view more
Duck Creek Village - UT 09-07-2017
Phil Pintane Duck Creek Village UT
Posted On 09/07/17
Review No. 115836
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Ok. Messed up with the stars for service timeliness. Should have been 5stars also. My place is in a remote area of Utah and many services are not available. Cox Plumbing was outstanding. Timely, did the repairs and the repairman was a great person to talk with.
# 115836
Landmark Home Warranty
09-08-2017
Phil,



I am so glad that we could assist you in your plumbing needs, especially in such a rural area. I know that Cox Plumbing will be pleased to see their professional work was recognized publicly. Thank you for being a part of the Landmark Family. We appreciate you.



Thank you,

Candace Parke

[email protected]

Customer Relations Manager view less
Phil,



I am so glad that we could assist you in your plumbing needs, especially in such a rural area. I know that Cox Plumbing will be pleased to see their professional work was recognized publicly. Thank you for being a part of the Landmark Family. We appreciate you.



Thank you,

Candace Parke

[email protected].com
... view more
Albany - OR 08-30-2017
Brent Pockrus Albany OR
Posted On 08/30/17
Review No. 115612
2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Repair Service:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Overall Rating:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
purchased home in January 2017; warranty was included by title company as gift only to see on cost list that I paid for it in closing. Right off the bat I had major electrical issues and a water heater issue. Figured great! gonna get good use of home warranty. They convinced me to upgrade to the electrical coverage and said all the stuff I described was covered 100%. So I threw in another $200ish for the upgrade. Surprise- they refused to cover any of the electrical...missing electrical boxes at fixtures, overloaded circuits, etc.- all missed in home inspection. Described in detail the issues, covinced me to purchase upgrade for getting it fixed telling me everything I explained was covered 100% so I really will need the upgrade, then they refuse to fix any of it after the debit card was ran....I was super hateful! After many exchanges with claims service- I was able to get them to cut a max coverage check of $200. I at least got my money back but lost a couple weeks of my life and will hate this Landmark Home warranty company forever. Believe me- I tell everyone my experience with them. Water heater went well- cost me $60 to have it fixed- the uptake tube thing...worth it. Next was microwave fan combo- went smooth really- cost me $60, Mike Appliance fixed it fast. But man did Landmark mess up coordinating with contractor and sends tons of emails and texts; all with wrong info...it was weird.
Next up- most recent- Dishwasher and a plumbing leak. They get dishwasher assigned; assigned it to a contractor that does not service my area, then a second contractor that was unavailable....going on week 3 now and still have no working dishwasher. I had to do the contractor search- Called Mike at Mikes Appliance and he agreed to work with Landmark...he came, diagnosed, them approval was hung up at Landmark and now waiting for part begin purchased by Landmark and sent to Mike's....that sure slows down the process.....
Plumbing leak turns out to be a hose bib....simple fix right...of course they don't cover hose bibs so I have to replace an original 1971 hose bib....still cost me $60 to get told tough...even though plumber was under the house and could do it in 15min of work....had to say no...
Overall- I am not impressed. I will be talking to Amerititle and letting them know they should shop elsewhere because Landmark is actually frustrating enough it reflects on Amerititle as well. view less
purchased home in January 2017; warranty was included by title company as gift only to see on cost list that I paid for it in closing. Right off the bat I had major electrical issues and a water heater issue. Figured great! gonna get good use of home warranty. They convinced me to upgrade to the electrical coverage and said all the stuff I described was covered 100%. So I threw in another
... view more
# 115612
Landmark Home Warranty
09-06-2017
Brent,



I appreciate you sharing your experience and an honest review of all of your service claims, both good and bad. There were a few good claims it sounds like, as well as what sounds like some communication issues. I appreciate this feedback, as it gives Landmark a place to start fixing things internally. Landmark strives for remarkable service and we are constantly working to improve our services. I want to be sure that I understand exactly what your concerns are. If you don't mind, please reach out to me directly so that I can bring your concerns to the appropriate parties.



Thank you,

Candace Parke

[email protected]

Online Reputation Manager view less
Brent,



I appreciate you sharing your experience and an honest review of all of your service claims, both good and bad. There were a few good claims it sounds like, as well as what sounds like some communication issues. I appreciate this feedback, as it gives Landmark a place to start fixing things internally. Landmark strives for remarkable service and we are
... view more
Tooele - UT 08-30-2017
Emily C Tooele UT
Posted On 08/30/17
Review No. 115611
3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Customer Service:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
They only work with certain contractors, which is to be expected. However, the contractor they sent me to was terrible! They worked on my swamp cooler and supposedly fixed it. Two days later it started acting up. When I called the company out on it, they sent the same guy. He said it was fine, but it made terrible noises not even a couple of hours later. Find your own HVAC guys.
# 115611
Twin Falls - ID 08-30-2017
Rachel Jensen Twin Falls ID
Posted On 08/30/17
Review No. 115603
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I have used Landmark twice since purchasing my home last October 2016. They have been fantastic to work with in both situations. The first was a furnace issue and the second was a kitchen sink clog. Landmark was quick to respond to my requests and both contractors that came to my home were very friendly, explained the issue well, and corrected the problems professionally. They definitely knew what they were doing. Thank you! view less
I have used Landmark twice since purchasing my home last October 2016. They have been fantastic to work with in both situations. The first was a furnace issue and the second was a kitchen sink clog. Landmark was quick to respond to my requests and both contractors that came to my home were very friendly, explained the issue well, and corrected the problems professionally. They definitely knew
... view more
# 115603
Pasadena - TX 08-30-2017
Vivian Castro Pasadena TX
Posted On 08/30/17
Review No. 115566
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Repair Service:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Landmark is really great. They try their very best to get contractors out to your home fast. When fixes have come out to be not covered they work with you to get you a good price and the most work covered. Their upper management is great at making sure you are happy with the service.
# 115566
Maricopa - AZ 08-29-2017
Nina Insalaco Maricopa AZ
Posted On 08/29/17
Review No. 115548
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
If I could leave zero stars I would! they wanted me to live in a house w/ a broken AC for 3 days in Arizona in August!!! and they wanted me to not go to my Mother In Laws funeral in Pennsylvania! they had ZERO compassion for my situation and had the nerve to tell me AFTERWARDS, that had I submitted an estimate that it may have been paid but b/c I HAD to have air before traveling back east my claim was denied!! DO NOT use this company!!!

Beyond disgusted with this company! Long story as short as I can. AC quits Friday night around 8. I have company visiting including my 70 year old heat intolerant relative and I live in Arizona. On phone with landmark for over 1.5 hours (yes that's correct). Spoke to manager and can't get anyone out to look at it that night even after offering to pay an emergency fee. So we try to make the best of it for one night. House was 86 degrees and we have a AC upstairs so we will make due. Best case scenario Saturday, contractor opens at 9. 9 am Saturday I call contractor leave voice message, send emails. 9:15 no responses call Landmark again. Another 50 mins on phone nothing they can do. No contractor can come out until Monday between 2-4. My elderly relatives can not walk up and down stairs nor can they live in my master bedroom for a weekend to keep cool when temps outside are over 103 degrees. My husband was out of town with a family emergency, sadly his Mother passed away Saturday morning and if I didn't get on a plane Monday morning the absolute latest I would miss the viewing and funeral. I BEGGED landmark to please allow me to pay for the repair and just reimburse me for the cost. I had 2 contractors out Saturday morning when they could find no one. I couldn't leave my home for someone else to let in a repair person Monday bc I have a 10 year old English bulldog (who just started having seizures that past Monday) who could not stay home with out AC while I travel back east to be with my husband. I explained that my pet sitter could not lift up my 62 lb dog 5 times a day to bring up and down stairs to care for him so I was being forced to handle on my own. I paid a carrier brand AC repair man $757.77 to have my AC fixed that Saturday so that I could have air conditioning. Each time I called Landmark and spoke to them they said policy was my home would have to be over 90 degrees for longer than 24 hours to be considered an emergency situation, even with an elderly relative. They had zero empathy for my situation of needing to fly across country in time to attend my mother in laws viewing and funeral. They offered zero solutions except that a contractor would be out Monday between 2-4, meaning I would be with out air conditioning in Arizona in August for almost 3 days by then!! I spoke to the contractor who said even if approved in one day (which never happens) that the part wouldn't be in until Tuesday at best. I am beyond sick with Landmark. I am a loyal customer who was treated horribly. I hope this post is forwarded to someone higher up than your non caring floor managers and customer service representatives. I will be forwarding this post to all local news channels if I don't hear from someone with in 24 hours. And I will sue you for my out of pocket expenses. I've offered proof of all things I've posted, vet records for my dog who had a seizure that Monday, my plane ticket, my mother in laws obituary etc. I needed help and landmark quoted ridiculous policy and contract versus helping their customer. Simply disgusting. view less
If I could leave zero stars I would! they wanted me to live in a house w/ a broken AC for 3 days in Arizona in August!!! and they wanted me to not go to my Mother In Laws funeral in Pennsylvania! they had ZERO compassion for my situation and had the nerve to tell me AFTERWARDS, that had I submitted an estimate that it may have been paid but b/c I HAD to have air before traveling back east
... view more
# 115548
Landmark Home Warranty
08-30-2017
Your contract I specific in these types of situations, I have outlined just a few clauses from your contract that may help you understand why the decision was made, in that Landmark is unable to reimburse you. Landmark is held to strict state regulation and must remain equitable to all homeowners. The only way for Landmark to do this is to stand by the contract. I have also attached a copy of your contract terms.





C. TO REQUEST SERVICE

4. Under normal circumstances, services will be initiated within 48 hours after your service request is made to LHW.

9. In the event of an emergency, LHW will make reasonable efforts to expedite service within 24 hours. An emergency is defined as a failure resulting in:

a. Plumbing failure that causes interior flooding

b. Complete loss of heat or A/C in extreme temperatures, as defined by LHW ( over 90 degrees in the home for over 24 consecutive hours)

c. System or appliance failure causing ongoing secondary damage to home

d. A condition that immediately endangers health or safety

e. A condition that interferes with healthcare support for occupants

f. No electricity, gas, water, or toilet facilities to the entire home.

10. If you should request us to perform a non-emergency service request outside of normal business hours, you will be responsible for payment of additional fees, including overtime.

13. In some instances, LHW may offer you the option of finding your own contractor to provide diagnosis and possible subsequent repair. In this instance, your contractor must provide a diagnosis and itemized bid to LHW before any work is performed. LHW will not reimburse you for services performed by your own contractor without prior authorization.

D. THIS CONTRACT DOES NOT COVER

7. Failure to provide timely service due to conditions beyond LHW’s control, including but not limited to, part or equipment delays or labor difficulties.



I know you are frustrated and you feel as though, you did not have any other options. Unfortunately, circumstances don’t change the contract terms. As a person, I wish there was more I could do. I am bound by the contract, and in no way is this something I can change.





I appreciate your time,

Candace Parke

Online Reputation Manager

[email protected] view less
Your contract I specific in these types of situations, I have outlined just a few clauses from your contract that may help you understand why the decision was made, in that Landmark is unable to reimburse you. Landmark is held to strict state regulation and must remain equitable to all homeowners. The only way for Landmark to do this is to stand by the contract. I have also attached a copy of
... view more
Twin Falls - ID 08-29-2017
Kerrie Chapman Twin Falls ID
Posted On 08/29/17
Review No. 115507
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Very happy with the quick service that I received. The contractor was very informative also.
# 115507
Providence - UT 08-28-2017
Tanner E Providence UT
Posted On 08/28/17
Review No. 115435
4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Customer Service:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Repair Service:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Overall Rating:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
They are great to work with on the phone however only have certain contractors they will work for. I called for my garage door to be fixed and it was 4 days out, because the contractor they use it over a 100 miles away!!! However they seemed to care about my issue and want to help me get it solved.
# 115435
Twin Falls - ID 08-28-2017
Kerrie Chapman Twin Falls ID
Posted On 08/28/17
Review No. 115407
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I noticed a leak in my water heater. I called and had First Choice Plumbing out that night (after work hours) to look at it. He was very professional and talked me through each step. Landmark had an approval to him immediately and he had it fixed within 48 hours. I am very happy with my warranty
# 115407
Prescott - AZ 08-26-2017
Coleen Chavira Prescott AZ
Posted On 08/26/17
Review No. 115318
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
I have been dealing with a water heater issue for the last month. I have had nothing but problems in dealing with the contractor that was sent to do the work, the unit they installed, the electrical problem caused by the unit being improperly installed, being lied to about the unit Landmark was responsible to replace my unit with, and most recently, the misrepresentation about the cost of me having someone to install the unit after being offered the cash out. I was told they would pay for the cost of one hour for someone to install the unit and that I would have to pay for the other hour. Believing that Landmark was acting in good faith and being truthful about the cost of having it installed, I agreed to the cash out. I just received the check and called 3 plumbing companies with the minimum estimate of $450 to install the water heater, not the $65.00 they allowed for. This was very deceptive and intentionally misleading by Landmark as I had no idea what it cost to hire a plumber to install a water heater, but Landmark did, and knew full well that I could not hire a plumber for $65.00 to install it. IF Landmark can hire someone to install it for that amount, and I seriously doubt that they can, then they should have had someone install it, but NOT the person who messed it up the first time. If Landmark cannot hire someone for that amount, then Landmark fraudulently misrepresented that this was how much they pay a contractor. view less
I have been dealing with a water heater issue for the last month. I have had nothing but problems in dealing with the contractor that was sent to do the work, the unit they installed, the electrical problem caused by the unit being improperly installed, being lied to about the unit Landmark was responsible to replace my unit with, and most recently, the misrepresentation about the cost of me
... view more
# 115318
Landmark Home Warranty
08-29-2017
I have reviewed your most recent plumbing service request involving your water heater. I see that you have had a frustrating experience in that there were a few mishaps with your service experience. I can imagine this has been frustrating for you, certainly inconvenient. With that being said, Landmark must remain within the contract terms. With that being said, your contract terms are specific and were provided to you prior to you accepting the cash in lieu. You were made aware that once the cash in lieu is accepted, Landmark is unable to assume responsibility further. You can find this in your contract section A, Number 9... "Once cash in lieu is provided, LHW is no longer responsible for repair or replacement of the system or appliance for the duration of the Contract."



your feedback is important to Landmark. Your concern is not taken lightly. We always stick to the contract and work to be sure, if human error is made that it is corrected. In your circumstance, that is what occurred. We honestly do our best to take care of our valued homeowners.



Thank you,

Candace Parke

[email protected] view less
I have reviewed your most recent plumbing service request involving your water heater. I see that you have had a frustrating experience in that there were a few mishaps with your service experience. I can imagine this has been frustrating for you, certainly inconvenient. With that being said, Landmark must remain within the contract terms. With that being said, your contract terms are specific
... view more
Katy - TX 08-26-2017
G Arnoldy Katy TX
Posted On 08/26/17
Review No. 115305
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Repair Service:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
We have had Landmark and have been very happy with them. My only complaint would be when our AC went out and they sent a horrible contractor that said it was a hot summer and he didn't see anything wrong. Our house was 88 degrees so there was clearly something wrong. I called Landmark and asked for someone else to come out and paid the $100 fee again. The new AC repair company (Military Air) found the problem immediately. We actually had 2 things in the AC that needed to be repaired. I asked Landmark for a refund on the first service call since it was a total waste of money and the guy knew nothing and we had to have a 2nd contractor come out! to diagnose an issue that should have been spotted immediately. Landmark said they couldn't refund for the 1st visit which was a little annoying. But I did email and ask them to please reconsider removing the first contractor off their list of vendors. When I checked reviews that 1st company had horrible reviews. Military Air was great and fixed our AC. It took about 4-5 days to fix but when people complain about it taking longer than a few days, they need to remember that you are going through a middle man and when you make a choice to use a warranty company, the repairs are going to take a little longer than just dealing with the contractor yourself. All in all, we have been very happy with Landmark and have recommended them. view less
We have had Landmark and have been very happy with them. My only complaint would be when our AC went out and they sent a horrible contractor that said it was a hot summer and he didn't see anything wrong. Our house was 88 degrees so there was clearly something wrong. I called Landmark and asked for someone else to come out and paid the $100 fee again. The new AC repair company (Military Air)
... view more
# 115305
Highland - UT 08-25-2017
Shawn Hunt Highland UT
Posted On 08/25/17
Review No. 115230
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Our home has two water heaters. In the past year both of them died! Landmark replaced both with no fuss or fight. I've never worked with a home warranty company that is as honest and responsive. They keep their commitments. I absolutely recommend them!
# 115230
RICHMOND - TX 08-25-2017
CEDRIC BAKER RICHMOND TX
Posted On 08/25/17
Review No. 115224
3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Customer Service:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Repair Service:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Overall Rating:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
WAS A GREAT COMPANY! KNOW OKAY! BUT, KNOW THE NEW CONTRACT CHANGES NOT AS GOOD. HAVE AC LEAK 8-24-2017. THEY WONT PAY FOR DETECTION. NO FAIR! I BEEN WITH YOU GUY A FEW YEARS NOW! CONTRACT STATES YOU WILL FIXED THE LEAK. JUST HAD IT FIXED RECENTLY. LEAK ALREADY AGAIN! I AM SEARCHING NOW, BEFORE RENEWAL FOR NEW COMPANY, MAYBE. ALSO NO OPTIONS TO UPGRADE FOR R22. NOT HAPPY! YOU SAY YOU WILL REPAIR A LEAK, BUT DONT MAKE ME TO DO THE DETECTION IF I CHOSE NOT. THE CONTRACTOR (PREFEERRED AIR ) TOLD ME ITS A LEAK. SO FIXED IT. view less
WAS A GREAT COMPANY! KNOW OKAY! BUT, KNOW THE NEW CONTRACT CHANGES NOT AS GOOD. HAVE AC LEAK 8-24-2017. THEY WONT PAY FOR DETECTION. NO FAIR! I BEEN WITH YOU GUY A FEW YEARS NOW! CONTRACT STATES YOU WILL FIXED THE LEAK. JUST HAD IT FIXED RECENTLY. LEAK ALREADY AGAIN! I AM SEARCHING NOW, BEFORE RENEWAL FOR NEW COMPANY, MAYBE. ALSO NO OPTIONS TO UPGRADE FOR R22. NOT HAPPY! YOU SAY
... view more
# 115224
Landmark Home Warranty
08-25-2017
Cedric,



I see that you are frustrated by the new contract coverage because Landmark does not cover for leak detection tests. Unfortunately, this is not a new change. Landmark has not covered for leak detection tests for at least two years if not longer. While we do not cover for the test, we can repair leaks within the AC system. Once we know where the leak is, Landmark looks at the best solution for your system and situation. Landmark does encourage you to compare other warranty companies coverage to ours. We know not everyone's needs are met by our coverage, however, we are confident that our coverage is comparable if not better than most. Feel free to contact us directly should you have further questions.

Thank you,

Candace Parke

[email protected]

Online Reputation Manager view less
Cedric,



I see that you are frustrated by the new contract coverage because Landmark does not cover for leak detection tests. Unfortunately, this is not a new change. Landmark has not covered for leak detection tests for at least two years if not longer. While we do not cover for the test, we can repair leaks within the AC system. Once we know where the leak is,
... view more
Carrollton - TX 08-22-2017
Alison Davis Carrollton TX
Posted On 08/22/17
Review No. 115067
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
We've had numerous home warranties in the past, and NONE have even come close to Landmark's customer service. Submitting a claim is as easy as logging in to their very easy website and filling in a few details. Within moments, you will receive an email notification that the claim is being processed, and then a call to schedule an appointment. This warranty has already saved us so much money, and we are SO impressed with this company! view less
We've had numerous home warranties in the past, and NONE have even come close to Landmark's customer service. Submitting a claim is as easy as logging in to their very easy website and filling in a few details. Within moments, you will receive an email notification that the claim is being processed, and then a call to schedule an appointment. This warranty has already saved us so much money,
... view more
# 115067
Casa Grande - AZ 08-22-2017
Kristie Barnette Casa Grande AZ
Posted On 08/22/17
Review No. 115054
4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Repair Service:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Overall Rating:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Never had any problems with the company. Sometimes the service professionals they send leave something to be desired but other than that I have had great experiences.
# 115054
Holladay - UT 08-21-2017
Mitchell Rudd Holladay UT
Posted On 08/21/17
Review No. 115003
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
I can't begin to describe how terrible this company is. If you have the misfortune of having a claim with them, you will find yourself being very frustrated just like I am. They are fine with fixing the first thing that breaks in your home, but once the repair bill costs more than the premium you paid they stop working for you or paying for things to be fixed. We have been without air conditioning for three weeks!!! This is incredible. I do not recommend this company, and I am speaking with my real estate agent (Linda Secrist) that recommended this company to me after we bought our house. I am also filing a complaint with the Utah Department of Insurance and making a complaint to the BBB. I am totally fed up!! view less
I can't begin to describe how terrible this company is. If you have the misfortune of having a claim with them, you will find yourself being very frustrated just like I am. They are fine with fixing the first thing that breaks in your home, but once the repair bill costs more than the premium you paid they stop working for you or paying for things to be fixed. We have been without air
... view more
# 115003
Landmark Home Warranty
08-22-2017
Thank you for giving Landmark this opportunity to address your concerns. I apologize that Landmark has not met your expectation of service on this claim. We honestly do our best to provide every valued homeowner with a positive claim experience in a timely manner. We have received your complaint and will research what occurred during this situation right away. If you could please reach out to myself directly at [email protected] I would like the opportunity to acquire more information and provide an appropriate resolution. Your feedback is important to Landmark Home Warranty and we do not take this lightly. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

view less
Thank you for giving Landmark this opportunity to address your concerns. I apologize that Landmark has not met your expectation of service on this claim. We honestly do our best to provide every valued homeowner with a positive claim experience in a timely manner. We have received your complaint and will research what occurred during this situation right away. If you could please reach out to
... view more

Rate Landmark Home Warranty

Thank you for the feedback. Please regularly check your inbox or spam folder for further updates on this!
Let's keep things clean!

We will not allow short or abusive comments. Existing customers post reviews and companies respond. Contractors must post the reviews at vendors area or contact landmarkhw.com directly.