UtilPro Appliance Repair

Home Warranty Plan Details and Reviews for UtilPro Appliance Repair

UtilPro Appliance Repair

Call Now for a Quote
888-351-0908

Rating Timeline
Customer Service 1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness 1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating
Repair Service 1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating
Overall Rating1.6 1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances

Write an honest review now !

211 Fulton Ct Peachtree City, GA 30269-3100
888-351-0908 $407
Premium $407
Deductible $0
Effective Upon payment receipt
NHSCA Membership No
Coverage Area Nationwide (USA)
Years In Business 8
Total Reviews 4
Complaint Resolution No
BBB Rating A+
Executive Profiles Tony Debogorski - President, Paul Hebelka - Vice president
No. of Employees 11-50
Headquarters Peachtree City, GA
Address 211 Fulton Ct Peachtree City, GA 30269-3100
Alias Utilipro, Inc

Write an honest review now !

Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances

Call Now for a Quote
888-351-0908

Reviews & Ratings

DACULA - GA 04-20-2017
Robyn Higgs DACULA GA
Posted On 04/20/17
Review No. 109644
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
If I could give this company a zero I would! I was with them for 3 years. I had a few properties serviced through them. Whenever we had an issue at one of our properties it took a while to get a tech out and when we did he could never fix the problem the same day. We would end up waiting 2 to 3 weeks to have an issue repaired. At one point we had an air conditioner go down, after waiting for days for them to come out to inspect the system we were told it could not be fixed and needed to be replaced. Because we had a tenant in the property and it was we decided to get a second opinion from Sears. They were there the next day. The tech stated that the repair was an easy fix and it was covered under our warranty with utili Pro. We contacted them to requested a refund and only received 1/2 of our money back.

I am not exaggerating when I say that Every time we called to find out why it was taking so long for service to be completed we got received of three responses. 1) we only have one person in today 2) somebody's at a funeral 3) somebody's out sick. I finally had enough! I would rather pay a service call fee and a higher monthly fee in exchange for good customer service and a quick repair turnaround. I would never recommend this company to anyone not even my worst enemy! They seem to be a mom and pop shop that may have one Tech in the whole company. view less
If I could give this company a zero I would! I was with them for 3 years. I had a few properties serviced through them. Whenever we had an issue at one of our properties it took a while to get a tech out and when we did he could never fix the problem the same day. We would end up waiting 2 to 3 weeks to have an issue repaired. At one point we had an air conditioner go down, after waiting for
... view more
# 109644
Atlanta - GA 06-18-2013
Erin Atlanta GA
Posted On 06/18/13
Review No. 59787
4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Customer Service:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Overall Rating:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
We used Utilipro for 2 years. They always sent out a tech quickly and it was great not to pay a service call charge. We had 2 major and one minor issue in that two years - the major was the AC and the furnace. They sent out great service providers - top quality from great companies who got both the AC and furnace going immediately. One guy even put on booties so he wouldn't track dirt into the house when it wasn't even rainy out! The minor repair was for our washing machine, it was fixed within a couple minutes. Oh, forgot that they wouldn't fix our stove but even though I was upset about it I understood since it was old, came with the house, and it was evident it had had a problem someone tried to fix (someone had put duct tape on the wiring unaware to me and it starting smoking). We just got a new stove.

Their customer service line is not that great, very long wait time and sometimes reps who seem confused, but overall they are a good company and I am going to go back to them over other more comprehensive warranty companies due to the high cost of the service calls and them not having techs of the same quality as Utilipro. view less
We used Utilipro for 2 years. They always sent out a tech quickly and it was great not to pay a service call charge. We had 2 major and one minor issue in that two years - the major was the AC and the furnace. They sent out great service providers - top quality from great companies who got both the AC and furnace going immediately. One guy even put on booties so he wouldn't track dirt into
... view more
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 59787
- 01-15-2012
Carroll, Augusta, Ga.
Posted On 01/15/12
Review No. 22031
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I made a claim for a washing machine that was 6 years old. I am very happy with this company . The washing machine was fixed the first time and has worked fine since.The tech was great and the service was fast and very good.Well worth the 39.95 per month for peace of mind. The repair would have cost 248.00 and all I had to do was sign the work order and it cost me not one cent for service call. Thanks UtilPro keep up the good work!!!! view less
I made a claim for a washing machine that was 6 years old. I am very happy with this company . The washing machine was fixed the first time and has worked fine since.The tech was great and the service was fast and very good.Well worth the 39.95 per month for peace of mind. The repair would have cost 248.00 and all I had to do was sign the work order and it cost me not one cent for service
... view more
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 22031
- 05-12-2011
sam shamy, atlanta, GA
Posted On 05/12/11
Review No. 11818
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
I called to buy a home waranty, & after several attempt, I got an agent, she took all info & stated that somebody from headquarter will call, but a week later nobody called. I tried to call again & I kept getting a message to leave my name & phone # & somebody will call me later (all agent busy).
& few days later I am still waiting.
I am glad I wasn't waiting for a repair. view less
I called to buy a home waranty, & after several attempt, I got an agent, she took all info & stated that somebody from headquarter will call, but a week later nobody called. I tried to call again & I kept getting a message to leave my name & phone # & somebody will call me later (all agent busy).
& few days later I am still waiting.
I am glad I wasn't
... view more
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 11818

Rate UtilPro Appliance Repair

Thank you for the feedback. Please regularly check your inbox or spam folder for further updates on this!
Let's keep things clean!

We will not allow short or abusive comments. Existing customers post reviews and companies respond. Contractors must post the reviews at vendors area or contact utilipro.com directly.