Home Warranty Companies in Missouri

Don't let unexpected appliance failures break you!

Average Premium in Missouri: $313.23
Average Deductible in Missouri: $41.35
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 7848
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
877-727-2781
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-$468
Deductible $65-$75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1688
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.4
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-988-5352
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 455
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.7
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.7
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-723-4894
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $499
Deductible $50, $100, $125
Effective Closing or 30 days from payment
BBB Rating A+
Established In 1999
Total Reviews 274
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Dist of Columbia, Delaware, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, West Virginia
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.6
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.6
  • Service Timeliness 4.7
  • Repair Service 4.7
  • Overall Rating 4.6
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 3172
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Dist of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin,
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.0
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.0
  • Overall Rating 3.9
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
877-758-4545
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 1889
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
877-771-0896
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-$619
Deductible $75-$100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1718
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.3
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.3
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-$549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 78
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1736
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Service Timeliness 3.5
  • Repair Service 3.6
  • Overall Rating 3.4
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-979-1242
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $305-$600
Deductible $60-$100
Effective Immediate at closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating A
Established In 1980
Total Reviews 1523
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.1
  • Service Timeliness 3.1
  • Repair Service 3.2
  • Overall Rating 3.2
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    Paula Lawrence Date: 2016-10-19 00:07:15

    Review: Call Saturday cause air conditioner not working and said they be out 24hr.. Monday came and they came out, the man said it\'s a short and he fixed it so I paid my deductible but I noticed before he left it still not working. He said it\'s the motor and he is going to go get one. He never call or came back. Tuesday took many calls but finally got ahold of him and he said he has the motor and will be out. It\'s 7:00pm and again no show or calls. Wonder what Wednesday will be like cause I told them I have stage iv lung cancer and on oxygen and I will need the air conditioner to help me breath better and it\'s going on 5 days supposedly take 20 minutes to put motor in. Thank you

    Lorrie Hyatt Date: 2013-08-25 10:30:58

    Review: The appointment was made at a time that was convenient for me. The repairman was cordial and on time. He determined what the problem was immediately and the unit was repaired promptly and efficiently. I haven't had any problems since.

    Wesley workman Date: 2013-08-23 15:09:26

    Review: My first time using American Home Shield was great! I can't imagine how the process could have been easier. I filled out an online request at 9 PM Monday and received a call the next morning from a plumper who came out that afternoon. Less than 24 hours from problem to fix.

    R. Griffiths Date: 2013-08-20 10:02:33

    Review: If you live in Missouri RUN from this company. One heat/AC service company serves half the state. The service is beyond slow + non caring. The service company takes 2 1/2 days to ask AHS for parts and AHS takes 4-5 days to ship the parts. In the mean time, we got a second opinion from another tech. He found an other broken part. This was reported to AHS and asked them to make sure their tech had this new part on hand so there would be no extra delays. After numerous phone calls no extra part will be ordered because THEY can't trust a tech who is not in contract with them. So if this part keeps the AC from running then the process starts all over again. SO, this is AUG. and this is day 14 with no air. The first part MAY be here in 3 more days THEN the service company will put us on the schedule for repairs when the part is in their hands. By that time we will be without AC almost ONE MONTH. However, if the other tech is correct and another part must be ordered ADD 2 more weeks we will be at SIX WEEKS WITH NO AC IN AUGUST. The non caring is because neither company will expedite the service although we have a daughter who's had 2 heart surgeries plus a heart condition and can't tolerate heat well. WE have spent hours on the phone with AHS basically all they say is sorry over and over. The service company does not call us just as well since we have caught them in lies. RUN RUN RUN

    Margaret Perez Date: 2016-04-26 23:16:50

    Review: Thank you AHS for your assistance regarding electrical issue we were having. Although we had issues with the first contractor you investigated and found a local contractor who did find the problem and fixed it.

    Mariam Date: 2013-08-19 12:26:40

    Review: The technician was prompt, perfessional and very helpful in explaining what the issues were. I was extremely comfortable with the level of his professionalism and super grateful to have each issue addressed and fixed

    Aaron C Date: 2016-09-02 12:03:34

    Review: BEYOND FRUSTRATED! If I could I would give negative stars. According to this company's "GUIDELINES" its acceptable for my basement to flood because their computer algorithm says that they can't cancel a work order (scheduled for next Tuesday) and go with a company that is in their network (provided by them) who can come out 5 DAYS EARLIER. As a homeowner these "GUIDELINES " are totally unacceptable. Talked to a supervisor named BILL who was worthless and of no help AT ALL. He told me that IF my basement starts flooding give AHS a call back and then they will treat my case as a priority. He says they "don't work based on hypotheticals" of a basement flooding. So you tell me that my basement has to flood FIRST before another company is called?? Definitely not what a homeowner who has been with AHS for 6 years wants to hear. Seriously thinking about taking my business elsewhere after this one.

    Greg Gray Date: 2017-07-27 16:23:03

    Review: The entire experience was "confusing." Had occasion to call customer service several times and NO ONE appeared to have been trained on how to read contracts or secure services.

    Jennifer Harris Date: 2017-08-02 02:44:55

    Review: Better service than I had with a precious company. Knowledgeable, curtious, on-time and upfront with any possible additional cost. Very pleased.

    Philip Columbus Date: 2015-06-07 11:38:27

    Review: I had a minor water leak underneath one of my bathroom lavatories. Got on line with AHS reported the problem, within 24 hours received call from contractor, scheduled repair, within 48 hours repair was made by a qualified plumber. Great Customer Service From AHS and Great Service From Contract Provider! 100% Satisfied!

    Brett Schafersman Date: 2016-02-15 17:11:24

    Review: I have been waiting for a week to even have some one come and look at my washing machine what joke of a service

    David Schulman Date: 2016-06-30 08:19:02

    Review: Excellent customer service during a weekend plumbing emergency. Had the problem resolved within 3 hours of the call. The customer service rep was very responsive and accommodating. The service contractor, B&L Plumbing, who we've used before was professional and timely.

    Benito Rodriguez Date: 2016-09-13 04:41:47

    Review: The most memorable experience I had was with the AMS representative who eventually sold me the policy. It was not a hard sales pitch. It was one where everything I needed and wanted to know was stated upfront. Few questions were asked because everything was explained when he provided his presentation. When I reviewed the documents as to what was and was not covered, it did not take long for me to make my decision.

    Raju Alluri Date: 2013-04-26 14:30:10

    Review: The serviceman was quick and informative. Took care of the initial issue and a couple other potential issues that would've caused problems later. He was very professional and friendly, exactly how it should be.

    Pat Etienne Date: 2014-09-24 22:43:52

    Review: I would, and HAVE, recommended AHS to anyone who asks me for a reference. I actually changed my home insurance contract to AHS several years ago because of my dissatisfaction with a previous contractor. I have had only good to excellent service with AHS. They're easy to contact and lightening fast in responding. One of my particular joys is that I usually get the same local service repair provider...which makes me very comfortable about their familiarity with my needs. AHS delivers exactly what they profess and are easily accessible by phone or on-line. I HAVE TWO HOUSES UNDER CONTRACT...and proud of it!

    Keith Date: 2015-10-19 13:07:48

    Review: American Home Shield is a great way to keep from having unexpected high dollar repairs pop up on you. It allows you to stay on budget and keep the cost of owning a home down. They provide great customer service and are accepted by many local repair businesses.

    Mark Tunnell Date: 2016-01-13 23:33:24

    Review: I had the best first time experience.I called frustrated, your customer service rep reviewed my policy and options, had a tech come out immediately and replaced my broken item. This would be one of the first times that a company stood by their policies and resolved my upsetting appliance issue. I am a very satified customer and would encourage to other homeowners to switch.

    Cindy roberts Date: 2017-07-22 19:02:54

    Review: This is a wonderful service. I can rest easy knowing ahw is there when you need them. I have had great experiences with contractors they send. Well worth it!

    Bret and Anne Date: 2013-12-13 13:23:09

    Review: We had severe pipe damage that occured, of course, on a Sunday. First thing Monday morning we placed a call to American Home Shield. We expected that we would live without water for 2-3 days. Not so. AHS contacted a plumbing service and our problem was resolved that day! Both AHS and the plumbing contractor were incredibly professional and demonstrated a high level of courtesy and care. We are so glad we have American Home Shield protection!!

    Darius Velasquez Date: 2016-02-20 22:27:51

    Review: We had the pool filter housing base, which had cracked, replaced. The repair vendor, Aqua Brite, was quick to response and send someone. They did ask me to take pictures a couple of times of the model info, pipe hookup, etc.to save them time. The repair seemed to go well.