ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
Advertisment Disclaimer

We maintain complete transparency with the readers on our website. The company rankings on our site are independent of any marketing relationships that we may hold with a home warranty company. We may receive compensation for receiving quotes or placing advertisements. However, this does not affect a company's rankings. Companies are ranked solely on the basis of consumer reviews and ratings received from home warranty users.

last_updated_icon Last updated: July 31, 2020

BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES IN conway, arkansas

city icon CITY: Conway
country icon COUNTRY: Faulkner County
state icon STATE: AR
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 72032, 72033, 72034, 72035,
population icon POPULATION: 77242
area code icon AREA CODE: 501
GLOBAL HOME PROTECTION GLOBAL HOME PROTECTION
SAVINGS BONANZA

on Home Warranty plans!

$150 OFF and 1 MONTH FREE!

Get expert technicians to care for your home at unbeatable prices

Total Home Protection presents
SPECIAL OFFER

Total Home Protection presents

$100 OFF and 2 MONTHS FREE!

Now to avail this offer use code : THS100

CHOOSE BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES in conway, arkansas

Top Rated

American Home Shield (AHS)

4.5 / 5
(13,305 Reviews )

They are the pioneers in the home warranty industry. The company has 15,000 licensed technicians nationwide. AHS plans come into effect 30 days after the date of purchase and lasts for 12 months.

Best in service

The Home Service Club

4.5 / 5
(1,626 Reviews )

The company was founded in 2008. They have a vast network of skilled contractors and dedicated customer support representatives who offer high-quality services. HSC plans come into effect within ten days following the payment. 

Choice Home Warranty

4.1 / 5
(6,732 Reviews )

The company has been in the industry for over 11 years. Since their inception, they have protected more than 1,000,000 homes across the United States. The company offers a range of plans that cover major appliances and systems. 

Select Home Warranty

4.1 / 5
(4,299 Reviews )

They are the only company in the home warranty industry to offer coverage for mobile homes. They offer a 30-day free trial and $100 Off on roof coverage. Select Home Warranty has a dedicated team that offers 24/7 customer support. 

Total Home Protection

4.6 / 5
(681 Reviews )

hey are the leading home warranty provider in the industry. They have skilled and licensed technicians who top-notch services. A standout feature of their services is they do not require a home inspection.

conway Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

Robert Balentine, Conway

On Aug 15, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

I have been with American Home Shield for over 15 years. They have always been quick to respond. Most times within 24-48 hours. They have always been fair with me and they have paid off when I had an issue. Probably one of the best things going for them is their service people respond ASAP. Sometimes it is hard to get a repairman when you have an issue. The people that work for AHS have always been very quick and they have been quality companies that do the job right.

Icon

James E Thurman, Conway

On Jun 04, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

Our central home air-conditioner is old and it is not cooling our house. AHS sent AC person. AC worker arrive quickly and suggested our AC needed more Freon. His work was good, however there seems to be a bigger problem than Freon. Overall I’m pleased with AHS, but I am afraid my old AC has bigger problems & is not cooling as good as we would like.

Icon

Kyna Banks, Conway

On Apr 29, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

The waiting time is a bit annoying

Icon

Mat Bingham, Conway

On Feb 22, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

Had my air conditioner serviced three times and had not fixed it. Contacted again and being told the problem with AC is covered by AHS "because the cause of failure per technician diagnosis was not normal wear and tear".

Icon

Tim Langley, Conway

On Dec 01, 2017

American Home Shield (AHS)

This is the second home we\'ve owned and we\'ve had American Home Shield with both. Their customer service is phenomenal and any repair service that we scheduled was timely and professional without any issues. We couldn\'t imagine life without the comfort of knowing that our home is covered with AHS. We highly recommend this company and service to every homeowner!

Icon

Sherrye Craig, Conway

On Jan 23, 2015

American Home Shield (AHS)

The subcontractor has been awful at scheduling and showing up and AHS tells me me they can't help me out. That's ridiculous! Hot water tank leaking in the garage, which is full of stored items (we have a construction project going on). !2/29/14--called to make the request. Couldn't do it online because it was my first time to use AHS and I had to be "verified" which could only be done by phone--that process was a joke, very time consuming. Contractor did not call within 24 hours. I called them. They were not aware of AHS having submitted a request on my behalf ("server problems"). Then said it would be 1/9/15, between 12-4 that they would come. Meanwhile...the leak goes on. Then on 1/9 @ 4:20, they finally called and said on the way. Twenty minutes later, they called, not on the way, somebody else has a bigger emergency than me! Will come Saturday morning 8-12. 12:25 Saturday, called to say they'd be there by 1. Looked it over,said it needed replacing and of course "code upgrades" which the warranty doe NOT cover, so I'm out $125 service call and $400 on the replacement tank. And they will be here on 1/16 to replace. Office person called back to say not 1/16 but 1/23 (that's today!). Then, this week same office person called to ask me if I still was interested in having my leaking tank repaired. (???) I was so confused, but answered yes, especially since they were scheduled to do the repair 1/23. This is the same office person I have dealt with on every call. She seemed to not be are of having scheduled me for today. They called a few minutes ago and said that the distributor where they are to pick up the tank is closed and they've never had that happen before! Closed for inventory.Now it's going to be Monday. Called AHS, no help whatsoever--they can't do anything if the distributor is closed--they can't contact anyone there (they are working, just not open to the public) to get my tank out. Can't call another distributor and get me a tank elsewhere, because that one is already ordered. The customer service rep kept telling me she didn't have the authority to do anything. So as I see it, I just pay out lots of money, continue to enjoy a month long leak and they have not regard for my work schedule and me re-arranging my life to accommodate them. I'm canceling this policy after the tank is in and then telling everyone I know to look elsewhere for a home warranty--better yet, start yourself a savings account and put the "monthly premium" in and build an account so that you can negotiate your own repairs in a timely fashion. The home warranty company is "at the mercy" of the contractor and distributor; the contractor knows your stuck with them and their schedule--they are not motivated to service customers. I wonder, based on the phone call two days ago when Nan acted is if I was not yet scheduled--did they "cancel" me today because they never wrote me on the schedule? Is the distributor closed or is that an excuse? Maybe I will call the distributor and check up on it myself. AHS can't expect to keep customers if they don't use reliable contractors. And to top it off--the plumber that did come out here--told me he considered a home warranty policy but decided against it because they have poor coverage and are hard to deal with! I guess he should know....

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020