ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
Disclaimer

We maintain complete transparency with the readers on our website. The company rankings on our site are independent of any marketing relationships that we may hold with a home warranty company. We may receive compensation for receiving quotes or placing advertisements. However, this does not affect a company's rankings. Companies are ranked solely on the basis of consumer reviews and ratings received from home warranty users.

*The lead information obtained will be sent to the respective companies as selected by the readers. However, the lead will be shared with a similar company if the selected company either doesn't participate in Leads Program or doesn't respond.

  Home  /   us  /   California
last_updated_icon Last updated: June 25, 2022

The Best Home Warranty Companies In California - 2022

Whether you have owned a house for a long or plan to buy one, you know there is always the possibility that the systems and appliances can break down. The costly repairs can burn a hole into your pocket, but a home warranty can act as a money saver. If you're wondering which provider to choose for excellent services, we have shortlisted California's best home warranty companies. These are affordable and provide round-the-clock services with great discounts.

SPECIAL OFFER
Offer valid for limited period
phone icon

The Best Home Warranty Companies In California - 2022

feature_icon

Choice Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Choice Home Warranty was nominated for the Editor’s Choice Award for 2018 and 2019
  • One of the few companies that offer coverage for roof repair
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

featured-icon

They are one of the few companies to offer roof repair coverage at an affordable price.

Offer(s) Available:

offer-img FIRST MONTH FREE + LIMITED ROOF COVERAGE

PRICING

$46-$55 monthly

SERVICE FEE

$60-$85

mapicon

Fidelity National Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Has a Quality of Repair rating of 2.5
  • Been in the industry since 1995
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

featured-icon

They are among the few companies that offer roof leak coverage

PRICING

$350-$445

SERVICE FEE

$65

mapicon

Service Line Warranties (SLW)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • The waiting period of the policy is In 30 Days
  • Has a Quality of Repair rating of 3.5
  • Been in the industry since 1996
mapicon

PRICING

$400

SERVICE FEE

N/A

mapicon

Total Protect

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Total Protect Home Warranty provides a 180-day workmanship guarantee for any covered repairs and replacements
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
  • Offers a coverage limit of $10K
mapicon

featured-icon

They offer coverage for pre-existing conditions & rust & corrosion.

PRICING

$491 - $1055

SERVICE FEE

$100

mapicon

American Residential Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • American Residential Warranty average deductible for a contract is $54.26
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
  • Network of N/A service contractors
mapicon

PRICING

$402

SERVICE FEE

$50

mapicon

Residential Warranty Services

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Policy has no waiting period
  • Has a Quality of Repair rating of 2.4
  • Been in the industry since 1988
  • Policy has no waiting period
  • Has a Quality of Repair rating of 2.4
  • Been in the industry since 1988
mapicon

PRICING

$375

SERVICE FEE

$75

mapicon

HomeLife Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Policy has no waiting period
  • Been in the industry since 2003
  • Has a Customer Service rating of 1.6
mapicon

PRICING

$305-$495

SERVICE FEE

$55

mapicon

Lowe's Appliance Extended Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Lowe's is the second largest hardware chain in the United States
  • Policy has no waiting period
  • Has a Quality of Repair rating of 1.9
mapicon

PRICING

$5 - $350

SERVICE FEE

N/A

mapicon

Home Depot Home Protection Plans

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Has a Quality of Repair rating of 1.8
  • Been in the industry since 1978
  • Has a Customer Service rating of 1.6
mapicon

PRICING

$500

SERVICE FEE

N/A

mapicon

CRES Hisco Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Policy has no waiting period
  • Been in the industry since 1987
  • Provides services in 1 state
mapicon

PRICING

$385

SERVICE FEE

$50

mapicon

HomeServe USA

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
  • Has a Quality of Repair rating of 3
  • Been in the industry since 1993
mapicon

PRICING

$239-$379

SERVICE FEE

N/A

mapicon

Is Home Warranty Required In California?

A home warranty can provide comprehensive protection to the interior elements of your home - appliances, and systems. This warranty reduces repair or replacement expenses that you may face in case of an unexpected breakdown and allows you peace of mind. You also get 24/7 customer service when filing claims. Let’s take a look at how it can be of use to the following people -

  1. First-time Buyers - Buying a home in California can wipe out your savings. It can be challenging for first-time buyers to afford expensive repair works after making such a huge investment. A home warranty can be an ideal solution in this regard as it reduces repair and replacement costs by a wide margin.
  2. Old House Buyer - Buying an older home may not be as much of a steal as you thought it would be, no matter its low cost. Its appliances and systems are more vulnerable to normal wear and tear and can bring about unexpected expenses. It is best to have protection like home warranties in place for older homes.
  3. Homeowners - For homeowners, the smooth functioning of appliances and systems is necessary to get through the day. A home warranty can help out in such cases by taking care of any sudden repairs promptly. It can also easily fit into your budget.
  4. DIY-ers - The appeal of DIY is obvious, it can be a great way to save money. However, some things are best left in the hands of a professional. Sometimes your best efforts are not enough to resolve a problem and may cause even more damage. Fixes for HVAC systems, roof, plumbing, and electrical issues, etc., require training and years of experience. Home warranty companies work with skilled technicians who can quickly get the job done.
  5. Home Sellers - Selling your home in California is a harrowing ordeal despite the lucrative real estate market. After all, what can you do when a potential buyer questions your home’s condition? An easy way to avoid such circumstances is to buy Seller’s coverage from a home warranty company. You can use it to repair any existing issues and even attract more potential buyers. And since home warranties are easily transferable, you can offer coverage as a part of the sale to make a profit.
  6. Landlords - Owners of residential properties can benefit from having a home warranty in place. In California, it is mostly landlords who are responsible for the maintenance of appliances and systems. Having a home warranty plan will reduce the time and effort required to find a technician and resolve the issue.

Important Tips On Buying A Home Warranty In California

  1. Atherton, Santa Monica, Beverly Hills, Palo Alto, and Ross are some of the most expensive cities in California. The malfunction of home devices and systems is an added burden because of the high costs to repair and replace. It is recommended to buy a residential warranty plan with lower premiums to ease the financial strain when living in such expensive places.
  2. Before deciding on which kinds of appliances and systems you require coverage for, ask yourself whether a particular device is expensive to repair or replace. If it is so, then buy a comprehensive plan to protect them from unexpected costs.
  3. Whether or not a particular appliance or a home system is crucial for the continuous functioning of your house should also be a point to consider.
  4. The extent of the coverage you want also depends on your expertise in getting the repair job done. A home warranty coverage not only helps you save a lot but also lets you get access to professional repair service contractors. So, if you are a person who knows how to fix most of your appliances, then it is a good thing. You would be saving even more. The only things that you would require coverage on are the major home systems out of your league.
  5. But if you are pretty inexperienced at fixing appliances, then go for a plan that also covers more minor repairs and replacements. Also, look out for plans that let you get add-ons and cover items like pipe-leak repair and roof repair coverage.
  6. Buy plans from home warranty providers that allow you to customize your plan, which means that you can choose the appliances and systems as per your requirements to be included in the coverage. This saves you from paying monthly premiums on devices that would hardly be damaged within the covered tenure.
  7. Some companies offer home warranty discounts for your second home. So hunting for such can save you a considerable amount of money.
  8. If you move into a pre-owned home, then you should get a home buyer’s plan with comprehensive coverage that protects old appliances and systems. You should check the terms and conditions in detail to avoid any surprises.

California Weather Conditions And Impact On Household Items

Weather conditions in California consist of cool to mild winters and warm to hot summers. Rainfall occurs from October to April. There is a high level of moisture content in the air during this time. When your appliances are exposed to this moisture, it accelerates the rate of normal wear and tear.

You could also face the problem of the erratic performance of devices. This is because of the monsoon’s season damage meted out to the resistors, diodes, and capacitors by the monsoon season. But with the assurance of a California home warranty plan, you could get your devices repaired easily and quickly.

The cold Californian weather can damage some of your major appliances and systems, usually when kept in the garage or the basement, where the temperature is comparatively lower than other home spaces. If your refrigerator is kept in such places, then you can expect it to stop functioning any time soon. So, if you want to get repairs done cheaply and quickly, get a California home warranty.

A Glimpse At Average Premium In California

The average premium in California is $318.83, and the deductible is $40.72. To give you a better idea, we have created a graph where the X-axis represents the price of the premium and the Y-axis displays the number of homeowners.

Average Premium In california

Min Average Premium in california Max $ 313.92 No. of Homeowners
Range for Homeowners who have opted for Average Premiums & Deductibles, locally.

Coverage in california (CA) major towns:

Anaheim Bakersfield Fresno
Long Beach Los Angeles Oakland
Sacramento San Diego San Francisco

Population : 37,249,542

Don't Let Unexpected Appliance Failures Break You!

Top Home Warranty Plans In The State Of California

We have made a list of top home warranty plans offered by popular home warranty companies in California. Customers can learn more about their offerings and service and choose a home warranty coverage plan that suits them the best.

American Home Shield (AHS) has some of the best home warranty plans for California residents. It offers three plans: the Systems plan covering 11 critical home systems, the Appliances plan that protects 10 essential appliances, and the Combo Plan that provides coverage on all 21 systems and appliances.

The Home Service Club has two plan options based on the extent of your coverage needs. They are Standard Coverage and Comprehensive Coverage; suitable for owners of newer and older homes respectively. Standard Coverage would be a good idea if you have some appliances still under manufacturer warranty.

Select Home Warranty offers Gold care plan, Platinum Care plan, and Bronze Care plan. You can get free roof coverage under all 3 plans. Select Home Warranty frequently offers discounts making them a budget-friendly option.

Looking for their exact pricing details? Then get your free home warranty quote!

Frequently Asked Questions

Who Pays For Home Warranty In California?

It depends on various situations but anyone can pay for a home warranty in California. Homeowners can purchase a home warranty for protecting their house and budget. Home warranty companies sell exclusive coverage to both homebuyers and sellers.

Sellers buy it to incentivize buyers and buyers purchase it to have protection in place in case of an unexpected breakdown. Real estate agents tie up with home warranty companies to endorse it and even offer it a gift to the buyer after closing.

Which Home Warranty Company Is The Best In California?

Several top-rated home warranty companies serve in California and identifying any one company as the absolute best depends mainly on customer preferences. Reviews on our site indicate that Select Home Warranty, Choice Home Warranty, AHS, and ServicePlus Home Warranty are top appliance plan picks in California. Check out the list above for details.

What Are The Home Warranty Regulations In California?

In California, Home warranty companies are self-regulated via the National Home Service Contract Association and government-regulated through the California Department of Insurance. The home warranty providers have to register and meet all the statutory and procedural requirements to operate in California. As per the law, a home warranty contract is a service agreement and not insurance.

How Long Is A New Home Warranty In California?

A typical home warranty in California lasts for a year or more, depending on the home warranty company and any offers they may have running. Alternatively, you can also choose to buy a monthly plan which lasts for 30 days.

Is Choice Home Warranty Available In California?

No, Choice Home Warranty currently does not offer its services in the state of California. However, you can check out top companies like American Home Shield and Select Home Warranty that offer additional options like roof coverage, lower deductibles, and comparatively more plan options that offer their services in the state.

How Quickly Are Home Warranty Claims Handled?

Once you file your home warranty claim, the company may take anywhere between 24-48 hours to arrange a contractor to service your repair. After diagnosing the problem, the repair time will be based on the magnitude of the breakdown.

How is a home warranty different from homeowners insurance?

A homeowner's insurance protects homeowners from the liability of accidents at home or committed by the homeowner, the effects of disasters, thefts, etc. A home warranty is a service contract to offset repair costs of mechanically worn-out home systems and appliances or their replacement cost. Home insurance won't cover repairs, while a home warranty will not cover damage due to natural disasters. You can check out our guide on Home Warranty vs Home Insurance to learn more.

California Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

Steven Ricker, Orange

On Jun 02, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

American Home Shield (and other home warranty companies) are complicit in the home warranty repair service scam. My clothes washer bearing was failing. I filed a claim and was charged $100 for the service call. AHS assigned a service company to the claim. Their technician agreed that the bearing was bad and would order one and replace it later. The appliance service provider then reported to AHS that the washer was working fine and didn't need repairs. AHS then promptly closed the claim. When I asked why, they said the appliance repair company reported the washer was noisy, but working, and that they didn't cover noisy machines (seriously). If I wanted a second opinion, it would be another $100. I received the name of the second company, but declined the service. When I looked up reviews of these two appliance repair companies, the vast majority of complaints were similar to mine. Technicians showing up, diagnosing the problem, then lying to AHS that there was nothing to be done. This practice of assigning poor service companies who simply want to collect a quick fee and not do the repair is very common throughout the country. These service providers know that the home warrant company won't challenge their opinion. The warranty company and the service provider got their service fees and that's all that matters. If they allowed the customer to choose their own service provider, then the scam could be broken. The home warranty industry would lose a great deal of money though having to actually pay for all the repair claims.

Icon

Dr Memory Hughes Seaman, Paso Robles

On May 31, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

A******** arrived at our home punctually. He already had a spare part as a result of the Zoom call analysis earlier. The Part was installed and oven tested and the job completed quickly and professionally. The oven is now working again and we are most appreciative of the excellent service.

Icon

Steve Petersen, Rancho Mirage

On May 25, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The service was great. After the delivery of four engine parts all broken not due to our provider, the service agent pre inspected the part and it was great. He installed and repaired the dish washer within 30 minutes GREAT JOB!!

Icon

Shelba , Suisun City

On May 25, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The employees were nice and professional. They explained what was wrong with my toilet and flushing mechanism. They told me how to get it fixed and said they would help me fix the issues. Very nice and arrived on time and prepared

Icon

Paul DeGuglielmo, Lake Forest

On May 24, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

It was good, its nice when the contractor can bring the part with him and install it on the first visit.

Icon

Jan Imonti, Valley Center

On May 22, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Extremely prompt and professional service. Two service calls in one day, how did I get so lucky - plumbing and electrical and didn\'t have to wait - both servicemen were knowledgeable and competent.

Icon

Lance, Calimesa

On May 21, 2022

Lowe's Appliance Extended Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

DO NOT waste your money. You will be on hold for hours. Your claim phone call gets routed to someone who has passable English language skills, even when you repeat the information they get it wrong, asking for a supervisor gets you disconnected. Never a phone call or email back about setting up an appointment. And it is not Lowes you deal with—outsourced to A******* S******** who outsourced it to an appliance company. Been trying for over two months for a three year paid for warranty and no success. Run do not walk away from this.

Icon

W Li, Monterey Park

On May 20, 2022

Lowe's Appliance Extended Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Bought a extended protection plan for my new refrigerator in May 2017, never requested any repair service. In May this year 2022, called Lowes protection plan administration phone number to try to claim for the 30% payback (if you never made any repair calls within the warranty period, thanks God I didnt need any, really) had to wait for an hour before answered by an agent who said my phone number (used at the time of purchased) could not pull up any records of protection plan. I used the same phone number earlier at a Lowes store to verified my previous purchase of the frig and protection plan, are Lowes computer systems tied in together? The agent went on to say they had a system enhancement (he meant computer system update?) and had caused some data to be purged (accidentally?), The agent asked me for the protection plan reference number which i dont have because the receipt is no longer readable because the kind of ink and paper used for the receipt could not last 5 years long. So i went out to store to try to get a reprint of the receipt, people at the store said they dont keep record of transactions that far back, i said "why not, Lowes has a binding 5 years protection contract with me and Lowes needs to keep that contract in file", the store person told me to talk to corporate about it. Store managed to look up the item number of the plan i purchased, whether this item number is what the person at the plan administration center meant as the reference number remained to be seen. Today i called the protection plan center and after 60 minutes of wait, an indian accent speaking lady came on the phone and i gave her the item? reference? number for the protection plan. She said she is putting it into the system but claiming the system is very slow in responding, and after putting me 15 minutes on hold for the system, she finally said she had submitted an request for the payback claim and will receive an email in 2 business days to follow through with the process. I asked what else i need to do in the process, why dont you tell me now. She said you need to submit the receipt as proof of purchase. I told her i had a piece of paper which was the receipt issued to me 5 years ago and now is no loner readable and store dont keep a record of my purchase transaction anymore. She said" then, i just write down here: no receipt available" and told me to expect an email about this payback claim request. My hope that i will get my $50 (plan cost was $169.97 in May 2017) is close to zero. $50 is not much especially in such an inflationary economy, but i just cannot let Lowes get away so easily. I want Lowes to know they are responsible for what to sell and promise to do in their contracts. I asked the store person are they still selling those appliances protection plans, the store lady shamelessly answered "yes we still do". Finally, i suggest to shop at Lowes, or at least stay away from their Protecton Plans.

Icon

Gloria Montgomery, Eureka

On May 18, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Great repair for my home electrical problem. My home, which was built in 1934, occasionally needs switches and outlets replaced. The technician from A* E********** did a terrific, fast and professional repair of the outlet I use for my home office lamp

Icon

Ryan Brown, Modesto

On May 17, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

A* A***** was amazing! The service was top notch and the work was professional and excellent! I would recommend to anyone. Washing Machine worked like brand new! I am very happy!

Icon

Pamela, Ontario

On May 14, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The majority of the time service is excellent and on time. they always go beyond what you expect. Customer service is top quality. Sometimes the monthly cost is high.

Icon

Kelley Holland, Hesperia

On May 13, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

J**** with J&* appliances was amazing, he was quick to find the problem and get the parts ordered. AHS was quick to respond and make sure that a technician was dispatched out immediately, Excellent service from both parties.

Icon

Kathy Dena, Indio

On May 13, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

We are very happy with the service we received. The customer service and the quality of repair was excellent. Parts needed to be ordered and were done in a timely manner. We highly recommend American Home Shield.

Icon

Jane Nystrem, Visalia

On May 11, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Excellent. Was on time. Analysis of problem and time to execute repairs was quick and accurate. The repairman was very courteous and polite. Explained everything very well He was clean and made sure to explain the use of the new thermostat.

Icon

Denise Flores, Red Bluff

On May 10, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Fantastic! Better then I ever expected! I had a poor experience years ago with a different provider and just thought the whole home warranty idea was a big scam. Not so! Just use the right company, I recommend AHS

Icon

Jacqueline Engel, Mission Viejo

On May 09, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Very pleased with the service I received from American Home Shield and highly recommend them. I was a little disappointed that my washer took 2 weeks to be repaired, however it was because parts had to be ordered.

Icon

Hao Xie, El Dorado Hills

On May 09, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Great service! The contractor comes out on time and solve the issue. We are very satisfied with the home warranty. We have been using this company for several years and never had any problem.

Icon

Thomas W, El Sobrante

On May 06, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Pleasantly surprised. When our cooktop super burner replacement element was no longer in stock they offered us a new cooktop. Replacement parts were no longer available for our cooktop. AHS was very cooperative and helped us with new cooktop selection, delivery, removal of old unit and installation of new cooktop. The delivery and installation contractors were top notch.

Icon

liliana Brisson, San Ysidro

On May 04, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I am beyond disappointed with American Home Shield (AHS) if I could leave 0 stars I would. I had an issue with my water heater in March and the issue was not resolved until May. Since American Home Shield uses third party contractors, they seem to have contracts with each other and take advantage of clients by coming to your home and guesstimating what the issue is without any tools, nor visible proof of what is going on, adding issues that are not there without evidence, wanting to charge more for additional services. Therefore, we had to contract our own plumber and upon sending receipts to the company, I was given the runaround in both English and Spanish. Upon requesting to speak with management, they ignored my call and never followed up. Somehow, they came up with a payout amount two times lower than what we paid without any evidence on how they came up with that amount and why. According to the California Department of Insurance § 2695.7. Standards for Prompt, Fair and Equitable Settlements. 10 CA ADC § 2695.7 BARCLAYS OFFICIAL CALIFORNIA CODE OF REGULATIONS: “Every insurer shall conduct and diligently pursue a thorough, fair, and objective investigation and shall not persist in seeking information not reasonably required for or material to the resolution of a claim dispute. No insurer shall attempt to settle a claim by making a settlement offer that is unreasonably low. The Commissioner shall consider any admissible evidence offered regarding the factors in determining whether a settlement offer is unreasonably low”. Which is something American Home Shield did not do or followed. In addition, I never received a letter from them stating why they made that offer, their basis of coming up with that amount nor the breakdown of items that made them come up with that solution, which they have 30 days to do so and never did. Therefore, I cancelled my account and no longer want their poor services. Instead of helping, they added stress and worry.

Icon

Noemi Esparza, Hesperia

On May 02, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Great service. All the process was really fast. The guy from the plumbering company was si professional. B**** was so polite. They fixed it so fast. They did the job so fast. I liked the brand of the water heater.

Icon

Mel, Gilroy

On Apr 29, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

It was very easy to request service for my refrigerator. An appliance service provider was soon assigned who then called to set up an appointment within 24 hours. The repair service technician was prompt and diagnosed the problem accurately and was able to replace the faulty part in a timely manner. I appreciate the service technician “M**” from T* Service for his competency and diligence. Thank you AHS and T* Service.

Icon

Robert Adams, Pasadena

On Apr 28, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

A** who did our repair was great! Came to our house late Saturday afternoon and worked very to correct the issue in our kitchen sink! I will ask for him for any future issues and if he is busy I will work my schedule around his. Unreal customer service!! Robert Adams

Icon

Jody Evans, Rancho Cordova

On Apr 28, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I had the best experience! This is my first experience & I was taken care of right away. The repairman called me within an hour, scheduled an appointment the next day & was out. We needed an air compressor which he ordered that day & we had it the following Monday. He came out to repair it. N** is amazing. He is on time, does excellent work, he does over & beyond what he has to. I highly recommend American Home Shield! Thank you!

Icon

Gloria, San Diego

On Apr 27, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

As a real estate agent, I used First American Home Warranty and American Home Shield. My experience with both companies is different. Now I am more interested in choose American Home Shield, which is a well organized, policy clearly expressed. Its online representives are alwayse available and helpful. They can promptly contact a vendor who will schedule an appointment ASAP. It is well recommended.

Icon

Calvin Tuon, Clovis

On Apr 26, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Good replacement product. Timely manner, I\'m a happy camper. AHS is legit. It\'s a little more but you get what you pay for, quality. I\'d definitely recommend them easily.

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020