ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
Advertisment Disclaimer

We maintain complete transparency with the readers on our website. The company rankings on our site are independent of any marketing relationships that we may hold with a home warranty company. We may receive compensation for receiving quotes or placing advertisements. However, this does not affect a company's rankings. Companies are ranked solely on the basis of consumer reviews and ratings received from home warranty users.

last_updated_icon Last updated: July 31, 2020

BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES IN arvada, colorado

city icon CITY: Arvada
country icon COUNTRY: Jefferson County
state icon STATE: CO
population icon POPULATION: 122111
area code icon AREA CODE: 303
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 80001, 80002, 80003, 80004, 80005,
city icon CITY: Arvada
country icon COUNTRY: Jefferson County
state icon STATE: CO
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 80001, 80002, 80003, 80004, 80005,
population icon POPULATION: 122111
area code icon AREA CODE: 303
SPECIAL OFFER
Now to avail this offer use code :THS100

CHOOSE BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES in arvada, colorado

Top Rated

American Home Shield (AHS)

4.5 / 5
(13,352 Reviews )

They are the pioneers in the home warranty industry. The company has 15,000 licensed technicians nationwide. AHS plans come into effect 30 days after the date of purchase and lasts for 12 months.

Choice Home Warranty

4 / 5
(6,749 Reviews )

The company has been in the industry for over 11 years. Since their inception, they have protected more than 1,000,000 homes across the United States. The company offers a range of plans that cover major appliances and systems. 

Best in service

The Home Service Club

4.5 / 5
(1,643 Reviews )

The company was founded in 2008. They have a vast network of skilled contractors and dedicated customer support representatives who offer high-quality services. HSC plans come into effect within ten days following the payment. 

Select Home Warranty

4 / 5
(4,301 Reviews )

They are the only company in the home warranty industry to offer coverage for mobile homes. They offer a 30-day free trial and $100 Off on roof coverage. Select Home Warranty has a dedicated team that offers 24/7 customer support. 

Total Home Protection

4.5 / 5
(681 Reviews )

hey are the leading home warranty provider in the industry. They have skilled and licensed technicians who top-notch services. A standout feature of their services is they do not require a home inspection.

arvada Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

Amy Mok, Arvada

On Apr 02, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

We had problems with online scheduling so the technician was able to quickly set one up for us. Weather wise technician was quick to respond and as promised came by to make repairs the same day. Since it was cold the day our heater broke, the prompt repair was appreciated.

Icon

Deborah Raus, ARVADA

On Nov 12, 2017

American Home Shield (AHS)

I have had American Home Shield for about 10 years. I have had to have my water heater replaced twice. Stove top due to renters damaging it. And most recently my microwave. As I had done some renovations (starting with the replacement of the stove top) it was great to be able to pick out the color for my new microwave. They sent an email asking if the microwave was suitable and after looking at it I decided a black one would go better than stainless steel. I sent back the e-mail with the color correction and it was accepted. When it arrived I assumed it was just being delivered. I was pleasantly surprised when the delivery came with the installer (I thought I might have to wait for that part). The old microwave was removed and replaced in no time.

Icon

Richard Weinberger, Arvada

On Aug 17, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

The last time we used your services, we had dishwasher issues. The process of setting up an appointment with the proper contractor was timely and efficient. They replied that very day. The contractor gave a window of three hours but showed up earlier than expected. He was very friendly and helpful and the dishwasher problem was resolved. He even showed me how to deal with this particular problem if it should ever happen again.

Icon

Leeanna Jefferson, Arvada

On Apr 01, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

I appreciated the genuine concern and professionalism extended to me during my tearful and helpless episode during a serious "basement sewer backup" call to your customer service department. The customer service associate was not only kind; courteous; and caring; but actually took control of my alarming situation and calmed me down accordingly. The customer service associate promised me that my problem would be resolved in the same day after they contacted one of your plumbers who also followed up with a call to me to reassure me that my problem would be resolved and that help was on the way. The plumber who was contacted and assigned to my problem; was friendly; courteous and very professional. the plumber offered advise on what type of device to purchase that would alert me "automatically" whenever a "basement sewer back up" occurred without my notice (since I never use my basement for any purpose) when alone at home. At such time of the basement sewer back up, I was 71; and always utilize a main floor laundry room that was put in place in my home) for safety purposes. Having no reason to use my basement for any purpose other than for storm warnings, is reason I had no knowledge of the "basement sewer back up" when it occurred until the "sewage" began to spread and became visible within range of the basement floor to my eye sight. Currently, I'm 72/yrs. of age with Arthritis in both knees (Then and Now) which prevents me from going up and down my basement stairs safely without falling. The plumber offered to help me clean up my basement (as I proceeded to utilize cleaning agents) I had on hand. I truly appreciated the plumbers assistance. Overall..........the timeliness of the plumber (as promised); occurred shortly after he finished up a service call he was on prior to receiving my service call placed through your customer service associate; the plumbers appearance; professional and personal help; and advice was truly acceptable.

Icon

David Gilbert, Arvada

On Jun 29, 2015

American Home Shield (AHS)

I recently paid for a 2nd AHS Warranty for a Twnhouse I rent out. The Tenant called and said the Electrical outlets were not working, so i called AHS and they set up the appointment. The Tech came out to the house and inspected the outlets and went to the garage and flipped the GFI and was done in 15 minutes. Now i paid the $75 and learned that not all my calls to AHS are with physical problems with the house there some items i just don't know and I'm thankful for the tech teaching me. Well worth the $ 75.

Icon

Gary, Arvada

On Jan 24, 2014

American Home Shield (AHS)

Using the easy online method to schedule service, I was contacted by an authorized contractor within 24-hours. We arranged a date and time for the contractor to come to my home and he arrived as promised. He quickly diagnose my furnace issue and completely explained the cause. He repaired the problem in a matter of minutes and then took the extra time to completely inspect the entire unit for safety and efficiency. When he was done, he provided recommendations that I could regularly perform to ensure my furnace continues to operate properly. I was very pleased with the overall quality of service and the friendly attitude the technician had. My wife and I have been warm and toasty since the repair, especially during the frigid winter season.

Icon

Trevor, Arvada

On Nov 20, 2012

American Home Shield (AHS)

Terrible customer service. I called to get name of contractor to have furnace cleaned and certified. I paid entire bill. Company still wants to charge me a deductible and they will not work with me to get it resolved.

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020