ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
Advertisment Disclaimer

We maintain complete transparency with the readers on our website. The company rankings on our site are independent of any marketing relationships that we may hold with a home warranty company. We may receive compensation for receiving quotes or placing advertisements. However, this does not affect a company's rankings. Companies are ranked solely on the basis of consumer reviews and ratings received from home warranty users.

last_updated_icon Last updated: July 31, 2020

BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES IN roswell, georgia

city icon CITY: Roswell
country icon COUNTRY: Fulton County
state icon STATE: GA
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 30075, 30076, 30077,
population icon POPULATION: 95251
area code icon AREA CODE: 678
GLOBAL HOME PROTECTION GLOBAL HOME PROTECTION
SAVINGS BONANZA

on Home Warranty plans!

$150 OFF and 1 MONTH FREE!

Get expert technicians to care for your home at unbeatable prices

Total Home Protection presents
SPECIAL OFFER

Total Home Protection presents

$100 OFF and 2 MONTHS FREE!

Now to avail this offer use code : THS100

CHOOSE BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES in roswell, georgia

Top Rated

American Home Shield (AHS)

4.5 / 5
(13,305 Reviews )

They are the pioneers in the home warranty industry. The company has 15,000 licensed technicians nationwide. AHS plans come into effect 30 days after the date of purchase and lasts for 12 months.

Best in service

The Home Service Club

4.5 / 5
(1,626 Reviews )

The company was founded in 2008. They have a vast network of skilled contractors and dedicated customer support representatives who offer high-quality services. HSC plans come into effect within ten days following the payment. 

Choice Home Warranty

4.1 / 5
(6,732 Reviews )

The company has been in the industry for over 11 years. Since their inception, they have protected more than 1,000,000 homes across the United States. The company offers a range of plans that cover major appliances and systems. 

Select Home Warranty

4.1 / 5
(4,299 Reviews )

They are the only company in the home warranty industry to offer coverage for mobile homes. They offer a 30-day free trial and $100 Off on roof coverage. Select Home Warranty has a dedicated team that offers 24/7 customer support. 

Total Home Protection

4.6 / 5
(681 Reviews )

hey are the leading home warranty provider in the industry. They have skilled and licensed technicians who top-notch services. A standout feature of their services is they do not require a home inspection.

roswell Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

Maria Baratta, Roswell

On Apr 29, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Worst company I\'ve encountered (except for an AHS service providers). Service technicians were rude, unprofessional, and disrespectful, ignoring our requests that they be more considerate of our health and safety, to the point we had to ask them to leave our home (someone I have never done before). I called AHS and was told it wasn\'t their problem, and that I still had to pay for the service call. The minimum rating I can give is 1 star; I would give 0 stars if possible. We are not anti-home warranty. We have a home warranty on another house that is serviced by another company. They're great, we're very happy with it, and we renewed. We won't be doing so with AHS.

Icon

Alisa Martin, Roswell

On Jun 01, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

AHS sent an amazing locksmith to perform a rekey. He was running a little late, but he ensured that I was completely aware. When he arrived, he was informative and quick.

Icon

Donna Reid, Roswell

On Jul 30, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

I sold my home weeks ago, I called to cancel my warrantee only to find out I have to speak with someone else in retention before they will cancel me. No one will call me back in the retention department. It\'s a ridiculous way to try to get more money out of you. I really dislike these games. I even wrote on their facebook page and they promised to have someone call me, it's been 4 days, no one called. I would not recommend them as I had much better luck with another company.

Icon

Fred Blackwell, Roswell

On Jul 02, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

tHE SERVICE REQUEST PROCESS IS FAST AND EASY. THE RESPONSE AND APPOINTMENT SCHEDULING SET-UP IS EVEN FASTER. THE REPAIR DIAGNOSIS IS MADE IN A TIMELY MANNER WITH A FOCUS ON COMMUNICATION FROM SERVICE TECH TO ME AND IF IT WILL REQUIRE ORDERING PARTS. THEN TEXT, PHONE CALLS, AND OR EMAILS REGARDING WHEN THE TECH WILL RETURN TO COMPLETE THE REPAIR IS MADE BY THE SERVICE COMPANY USUALLY WITHIN A DAY OR TWO. THE REPAIR IS MADE AND THE THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS STRESS-FREE. WHEN WE HAD A DIAGNOSIS THAT THE APPLIANCE COULD NOT BE REPAIRED, THE REPLACEMENT WAS FOR ALL NEW UNITS THAT MET OR EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS.

Icon

Rita Mantel, Roswell

On Apr 12, 2018

Lowe's Appliance Extended Warranty

This is a scam! I have received 2 letters offering to sell me an extended warranty on appliances I have never purchased from Lowe\'s or anyone else. When I called the number they said just ignore it but I got another letter this week, about 1 month after the first. If I were not more on top of it I could have paid for this and not realized that it was all a scam. I think this is geared to older folks who may not always remember what they have already covered.

Icon

Danny Mckinney, Roswell

On Sep 22, 2017

American Home Shield (AHS)

I have been a customer of AHS for about 2 years. My biggest complaint is the hold times, it doesn\'t matter what time of the day that I call I am always put on hold for 45minutes to an hour or more. I am a realtor and I don\'t often take the time to review but I have been frustrated with their hold times. When you do get a customer service agent on the line they are really friendly and helpful though. Also as a land lord and a realtor, I have been dissatisfied with the level of service providers that they contract with. I had to wait a month for a common refrigerator part and had to end up buying a new fridge for my tenant because the service was so horrible. I can't say that I would recommend this service to my real estate clients or any homeowner.

Icon

SAUNDRA GALLOP, Roswell

On Oct 19, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

My last service call was great. The contractor was on time, clean, friendly, & knowlegable. He did an excellent job of installing my hot water heater. He even cleaNed up once installation was complete. Thank you American Home Shield.

Icon

Eric Meeder, Roswell

On Jun 18, 2012

Old Republic Home Protection Reviews

They let you choose "hose bibb" with the online service request, then when they send someone over they tell you they can't fix it cause it's outside the house, although still charging us the deductible. It's attached to the house!!!

Icon

Karen Nastase, Roswell

On Feb 21, 2012

American Home Shield (AHS)

We had ahs for 10 years, usually with mixt results but bareable. About 3 years ago we were informed that due to our loyalty in exchange of a higher yearly premium we were allowed to pick the no service call option. We did. Had 2 service calls both due to the ineptitude of the techs sent out. We we were informed that our coverage will no be renewed. I guess the no service call option applies only once. Avoid at all cost, this company is a scam.

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020