ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
Disclaimer

We maintain complete transparency with the readers on our website. The company rankings on our site are independent of any marketing relationships that we may hold with a home warranty company. We may receive compensation for receiving quotes or placing advertisements. However, this does not affect a company's rankings. Companies are ranked solely on the basis of consumer reviews and ratings received from home warranty users.

*The lead information obtained will be sent to the respective companies as selected by the readers. However, the lead will be shared with a similar company if the selected company either doesn't participate in Leads Program or doesn't respond.

last_updated_icon Last updated: August 4, 2021

BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES IN las vegas, nevada

Average Premium In nevada

Min Average Premium in nevada Max $ 317.42 No. of Homeowners
Range for Homeowners who have opted for Average Premiums & Deductibles, locally.
city icon CITY: Las Vegas
country icon COUNTRY: Clark County
state icon STATE: NV
population icon POPULATION: 1417793
area code icon AREA CODE: 7,02,725
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 89101, 89102, 89103, 89104, 89105
thp_popular_img.png GET $200 OFF + 2 MONTHS FREE + FREE ROOF COVERAGE
Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

ServicePlus Home Warranty

  • Covers systems and appliances regardless of age, make or model.
  • Premium prices from $41-$48 monthly
  • Deductible priced at $75

CHOOSE BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES in las vegas, nevada

feature_icon

Choice Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The company has been in the industry for over 11 years. Since their inception, they have protected more than 1,000,000 homes across the United States. The company offers a range of plans that cover major appliances and systems. 

Offer(s) Available:

offer-img FIRST MONTH FREE + LIMITED ROOF COVERAGE

Fidelity National Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
They are known for offering comprehensive warranty plans at pocket-friendly prices. Fidelity National Home Warranty does not have an age limit on appliances and systems they cover. The company has a 30-day waiting period.

BFS Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
Founded in 1973, BFS Home Warranty aims at providing exceptional warranty services to customers. The company has a referral program that provides $50 if you refer their services to new customers.

Service Line Warranties (SLW)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
The company was founded in 2003. Since their inception, they have served more than 4 million customers and have been recognized as the most trusted service provider. Service Line Warranties offers three cost-effective plans.

HMS Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
They have been in the industry for over 35 years. The company has a vast network of 40,000 licensed technicians who offer high-quality services. They offer several benefits like online policy renewal, 24/7 online claim process, no home inspection, and customized plans. 

Total Protect

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
Founded in 1978, the company has served more than 80,000 customers. They have a network of 40,000 licensed and insured contractors nationwide. They offer three plans which cover a wide range of appliances and systems.

Globe Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Globe Home Protection covers major systems and appliances in your home. Headquartered in Albuquerque, New Mexico,the company offers services for homeowners and realtors. With the option of 24/7 customer support, you are assured that your requests are serviced punctually.

American Residential Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
They are among the most popular home warranty providers. They allow customers to review policy for 30 days and change their plan within those 30 days. The added advantage of American Residential Warranty is they do not force long term contracts upon the customers.

Global Home USA Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
The company offers three plans for homeowners. Their policies include no waiting period. If the contract is canceled within the first 60 days and no claim is filed, the company will refund the full purchase price of their services.

HomeLife Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
The company has been in the industry since 2003. They offer two plans to homeowners, which are renewable, cancellable, and transferable. Their policies will be effective 30 days following the payment. HomeLife Warranty offers a 30-day service work guarantee.

National Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
Founded in 1986, the company has processed more than 300,000 claims. They provide comprehensive coverage on selected home appliances and systems. The company offers a 30-day service work guarantee on labor and a 90-day on parts.

las vegas Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

Mike Clark, Las Vegas

On Sep 11, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

all services were great, especially The Right Guys. they did an excellent job and will use them and all the other vendors again. Great service and quick response time.

Icon

Dawn, Las Vegas

On Sep 07, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

While relatively new to American Home Shield, I have been very impressed with their service. Over the last few months, I have used my warranty twice. First for my AC unit and the second time for my dryer. On both occasions I received expert service on my units and immediate responses. I would highly recommend AHS.

Icon

Cris , Las Vegas

On Sep 03, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The Claim process was super easy and the repair was done exactly as promised. This was the first time using my warranty, and it was very easy. While I don’t want to have to use it again, It’s nice to know I’m covered if/when something breaks.

Icon

Darrell Clulow, Las Vegas

On Aug 28, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

American home shield has been a great asset to my new home purchase. It was so good the 1st year I re upped it for a second. I will recommend them to everyone.

Icon

romi, Las Vegas

On Aug 12, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

great customer service and fixed our ac in a timely manner. Technician was very helpful and also gave us advice on how to maintain our ac unit. Would recommend.

Icon

Pacita Dimacali, Las Vegas

On Aug 06, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

We\'re very glad to hav American Home Shield for our warranty company. Every single time we needed to get warranty done, they lined us up with wonderful service providers who were prompt, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable.

Icon

James Gropp, Las Vegas

On Jul 31, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

All installation of the replacement parts were fine, however, the technician with Alfa Appliances needs to talk with the owners before he takes it upon himself to change the original settings. Our refrigerator has a lower flex zone for either refrigerate or freeze. It was set for refrigerate and he decided to change it to freeze without any discussion with the owners. The next day glass bottles started exploding sending shards of glass throughout the compartment. A very messy experience for my daughter to clean. Please advise him to talk to the owners before making any decisions on his own.

Icon

Maria C Saffioti, Las Vegas

On Jul 31, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I have had to call my home warranty program American Shield twice for service repairs. The companies that were sent were very professional and was able to repair the problem.

Icon

Brigitta Malics, Las Vegas

On Jun 23, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Had a great experience, placed my repair request with AHS online in the morning, and the referred repair man showed up the same day in the afternoon. He was very professional too, and even though he said there wasn\'t much he could do to improve my air-conditioning situation I was very happy with my overall experience.

Icon

Mike Hudanish, Las Vegas

On Jun 17, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Couldn\'t get any better, initial order, vendor appointment, diagnosis, time to get part and then repair. Very pleased! Oh I forgot American Home Shield follow up.... I thank you for your professionalism!! Thank you, Mike

Icon

Beth Defoe, Las Vegas

On May 08, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Really good experience. They called back right away & set an appointment to check my appliance, ordered parts for my KitchenAid Microwave and returned with the necessary parts. Microwave working fine. Thanks!

Icon

B Murphy, Las Vegas

On Apr 16, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Super easy to file a claim. The technician was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. My washing machine was repaired in less than an hour! Thank you for helping me keep my family clean.

Icon

Juliana Portillo , Las Vegas

On Mar 28, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Quick and easy experience! Made the claim and someone was out the next day. They Had it fixed within 30 minutes. It was a relief that they could take care of it and all we had to pay was the deductible.

Icon

Jim Nickas, Las Vegas

On Mar 11, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Overall everything went really well, from the call about the electrical problem, next day service, and the tech was on time, quick, cleaned up, and made sure all issues were fixed with me.

Icon

Bill McCartney, Las Vegas

On Mar 08, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I call American Home Warrenty because my ice maker quit making ice. One phone call, and the technician shows up the next day. Spent 15 minutes. Told the ice makers thermostat was set too high. He reset it and its worked fine gor a week know. Only poor experience is being asked over and over again to write this review. Even though i wrote the same thing last week. Well, here is review number 2. Maybe they will leave me alone until i call them.

Icon

Thomas Moeller, Las Vegas

On Mar 05, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Had a problem with my garbage disposal and I called American Home Shield and they set up my appointment and the technician arrived on time and took care of the problem and cleaned up like nothing ever happened and explained everything and it was great

Icon

Eleanor Valenti, Las Vegas

On Feb 10, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The callback from the repair company was rapid and the rep was very courteous. Can\'t say enough about the garage repairman - he was so professional, courteous and friendly - one of the few repairmen we have had that actually knew what he was doing - would recommend AHS to all - hope other repair people, if needed, are as good!!

Icon

Alma Arjon, Las Vegas

On Jan 31, 2020

Lowe's Appliance Extended Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Lowes extended warranty is a complete joke. They send unskilled technician to guess at a problem and determine it is not covered. Not use to this bad service. Never again will I waste my time nor money.

Icon

Deborah Henderson , Las Vegas

On Jan 14, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I’ve purchased two different homes in Vegas & have always carried your coverage. Service is always fast &courteous . I would highly recommend that new homeowners do the same. Saves headaches trying to find providers in the area, as well as excellent coverage.

Icon

Hope McKenna, Las Vegas

On Jan 03, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Our microwave stopped working! The technician was thorough and repaired the problem with ease and perfection!!

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020