ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
Disclaimer

We maintain complete transparency with the readers on our website. The company rankings on our site are independent of any marketing relationships that we may hold with a home warranty company. We may receive compensation for receiving quotes or placing advertisements. However, this does not affect a company's rankings. Companies are ranked solely on the basis of consumer reviews and ratings received from home warranty users.

*The lead information obtained will be sent to the respective companies as selected by the readers. However, the lead will be shared with a similar company if the selected company either doesn't participate in Leads Program or doesn't respond.

SELECT SUM(population_count) as population_count, state,primary_city,area_codes,county FROM hwr_zipcodes WHERE `primary_city` like 'north las vegas' and state = 'NV' GROUP by state,primary_city
  Home  /  us  /  Nevada  /  North-las-vegas
last_updated_icon Last updated: May 22, 2022

BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES IN north las vegas, nevada

Average Premium In nevada

Min Average Premium in nevada Max $ 317.42 No. of Homeowners
Range for Homeowners who have opted for Average Premiums & Deductibles, locally.
city icon CITY: North Las Vegas
country icon COUNTRY: Clark County
state icon STATE: NV
population icon POPULATION: 214518
area code icon AREA CODE: 702
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 89030, 89031, 89032, 89033, 89036
feature_icon

ServicePlus Home Warranty

cinch logo
Get $200 Off + 2 Months Free + Free Roof Coverage
  • Covers systems and appliances regardless of age, make or model.
  • Premium prices from $41-$48 monthly
  • Deductible priced at $75

CHOOSE BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES in north las vegas, nevada

feature_icon

Choice Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The company has been in the industry for over 11 years. Since their inception, they have protected more than 1,000,000 homes across the United States. The company offers a range of plans that cover major appliances and systems. 

Offer(s) Available:

offer-img FIRST MONTH FREE + LIMITED ROOF COVERAGE

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

They are the pioneers in the home warranty industry. The company has 15,000 licensed technicians nationwide. AHS plans come into effect 30 days after the date of purchase and lasts for 12 months.

The Home Service Club

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The company was founded in 2008. They have a vast network of skilled contractors and dedicated customer support representatives who offer high-quality services. HSC plans come into effect within ten days following the payment. 

America's Preferred Home Warranty (APHW)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

APHW has been in the industry since 1999. The company is known for providing roof coverage and accepting invoices for repairs from technicians they couldn't dispatch. APHW offers several benefits to its customers, such as allowing the customers to get their preferred technicians, among others.

Cinch Home Services

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

They are one of the leading home warranty companies in the industry. They are known for covering appliances and systems with unknown pre-existing conditions and Protection against rust and corrosion.

First American Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

They have more than 35 years of experience in the industry. They offer several benefits to their customers, including flexible payment options, 30 days money-back guarantee, unlimited service calls, etc.

Home Warranty of America

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The company has been protecting homeowners since 1996. Their policy comes into effect immediately and lasts for 13 months. They are committed to customer satisfaction and therefore offer 30 days recall period on labor and 90 days on parts.

Complete Appliance Protection

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
The company has been protecting homes since 1998. They offer a wide range of warranty plans that cover all major appliances and systems. Their policy comes into effect immediately.

OneGuard Home Warranties

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Founded in 1990, OneGuard is known for its faster response time. Their warranty plans offer a wide range of coverage with fewer limitations. They offer several benefits to their customers, including a 30-day service recall period, coverage without a waiting period, etc.

Landmark Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
Founded in 2004, they are known for providing high-quality services and quick turnaround time. The standout feature of Landmark Home Warranty is they provide rekey services to new homeowners. Their policy comes into effect 30 days following its purchase.

north las vegas Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

Sylvia\'s Zumba, North Las Vegas

On Mar 23, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Great service! On time, efficient, explained the problem, and friendly. This is the second time the serviced something in my house, and both times were a great experience! I would definitely recommend them if you have any repairs. Thank you!

Icon

Matt Becker, North Las Vegas

On Dec 17, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

My furnace was not working on a Thursday morning. I went online with AHS and filled out a service request. Within minutes a HVAC company was assigned and an appointment was made for the following day on Friday. The HVAC company fixed the furnace in 30 minutes.

Icon

Jennifer Castro, North Las Vegas

On Sep 24, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I have no complaints. The issue was handled on time. I appreciate the time and effort spent to fix the situation delivered with excellent customer service. We appreciate it. We will recommend to family and friends.

Icon

B Robles, North Las Vegas

On Jul 29, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

American Home Shield gives me peace of mind when something breaks in my home. They send qualified companies to get the job done. I\'ve always been pleased with results.

Icon

felipe pinon, North Las Vegas

On Jul 17, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

AHS sent two companies to service my AC, I called your AHS to explain my situation and a very limited English speaking person (India) attempted to help me but to no avail. after over an hour of discussion I finally said just send someone as its 117 degrees here in Las Vegas. A company named Reider show up which I was confused and then AR1 AC called me for service which I excepted. That company were able to service me with excellent results. I'm asking to be reimburse $75 0f which I was charged twice. I have been a loyal customer for many years and this has never occur. Thank you.

Icon

Jeffrey Miller , North Las Vegas

On May 01, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Fixed my air conditioner in a timely manner. Wasn’t sure how this was going to be resolved and it was resolved in the best possible way.i was very satisfied with the service.

Icon

Juan I Vigil, North Las Vegas

On Apr 09, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I have only had to use AHS a few times in the last couple of years for small repairs, but each time I got an appointment quickly, the contractor contacted me right away and kept me informed on the arrival of the technician. The technicians have always been courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend AHS to every homeowner.

Icon

Becky Lerma, North Las Vegas

On Jan 07, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

It was a great experience. From the time I called American Home Shield and spoke with a representative to the completion of the repair; everything went great. Thank you to Integrity Appliance for a prompt and professional job. American Home Shield was awesome when I had to call them back to tell them that the ice maker was also not working along with the refrigerator going completely out. They did not charge me an additional fee. For one fee they fixed the refrigerator and ice maker and also checked on the dishwasher. Great service. Thank you so mch!

Icon

Frank Ruffa, North Las Vegas

On Nov 26, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Response was relatively fast; the work by the contractor was done quickly and expertly

Icon

Chris, North Las Vegas

On Jun 10, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Quick to react and fix the problem with a reputable local company. Nothing but great experiences.

Icon

Maurice L, North Las Vegas

On Jun 06, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

My AC broke. Called and operator was a sweetheart and very helpful. She contacted technician very fast and sent him right way. Problem was fixed in a blink. Thank u all. Great sercice

Icon

Beverly, North Las Vegas

On Apr 25, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I’ve had two claims so far (pool equipment) and both were covered. The repair company used was very knowledgeable, quick to respond, and completed the work well. I’m very happy with American Home Shield.

Icon

Gabriella Missant, North Las Vegas

On Jan 30, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Disappointed with the service and lack of value. Items listed as "covered" are being denied- which means an unnecessary additional $75 for a service fee just to be told I\'m going to have to pay for the repairs myself. I\'ve been put on hold more than 4 times, the last for over an hour- at this point I just want to cancel my policy and verify that the cancellation has been completed.

Icon

John Taylor, North Las Vegas

On Aug 01, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Outstanding home warranty company. Always on tine and get it right the first time.

Icon

William Clemons , North Las Vegas

On Jul 27, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Every one involved with AHS was very professional and service was excellent

Icon

Ileene Shanahan, North Las Vegas

On May 25, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

We have had good experiences for the services provided. I have scheduled repairs both by telephone and online. Service was scheduled promptly, and the service provider contacted me in no time. For my last service on the dryer, I received a text letting me know where our service technician was in relation to our house. All services have been completed to our satisfaction. The one complaint I have is having to pay for parts and repair of a portion of the garage door opener. The contract does not cover the part that breaks most often, and without it, the door will not open. I would think that “the assembly” would include everything.

Icon

Steven Remson, North Las Vegas

On Apr 17, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I\'ve had bad experiences and great experiences. If you have a bad experience. You call them. They weed the bad company\'s out! For the most part. I been happy with the serves. It\'s no different if I called someone out on my own. I could get a bad tech. or company.

Icon

Carmela Venezia, North Las Vegas

On Apr 07, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

this company has been very professional and courteous.

Icon

Rick Cheney, North Las Vegas

On Oct 11, 2017

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The repairman came quickly and fixed the problem. He also gave us advice on how to prevent the problem from happening again.

Icon

Donald W Horner, North Las Vegas

On Oct 08, 2017

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

On return from vacation I found my air conditioner unit inoperative. I called AHS and was immediately assigned a home warranty repair company. By the next day a repairman arrived and restored my air conditioner to operation. My wife and I were very appreciative of the fast response.

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020