ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
Disclaimer

We maintain complete transparency with the readers on our website. The company rankings on our site are independent of any marketing relationships that we may hold with a home warranty company. We may receive compensation for receiving quotes or placing advertisements. However, this does not affect a company's rankings. Companies are ranked solely on the basis of consumer reviews and ratings received from home warranty users.

*The lead information obtained will be sent to the respective companies as selected by the readers. However, the lead will be shared with a similar company if the selected company either doesn't participate in Leads Program or doesn't respond.

  Home  /  us  /  Oklahoma
last_updated_icon Last updated: August 11, 2022

Home Warranty Companies in Oklahoma

Many top home warranty companies are serving the citizens of Oklahoma. To help customers navigate through various plans, we, at www.HomeWarrantyReviews.com, have prepared a list of home warranty companies in Oklahoma. We have also compiled reviews of the users for the prospective customers to help them find a plan that fits their needs.

Home warranty plans give you the financial stability in the event of a breakdown of appliances or systems at home. The repair and replacement costs generally are very expensive. The burden may increase if the device that is broken down is expensive. Home warranty contracts bring these costs down and help customers to overcome the financial burden.

The average premium for a home warranty in Oklahoma is $318.98, and the average deductible is $40.55.

feature_icon

ServicePlus Home Warranty

cinch logo
Get $200 Off + 2 Months Free
  • Covers systems and appliances regardless of age, make or model.
  • Premium prices from $41-$48 monthly
  • Deductible priced at $75

A Glimpse At Average Premium In oklahoma

Average Premium In oklahoma

Min Average Premium in oklahoma Max $ 313.88 No. of Homeowners
Range for Homeowners who have opted for Average Premiums & Deductibles, locally.

Coverage in oklahoma (OK) major towns:

Broken Arrow Edmond Enid
Lawton Midwest City Moore
Norman Oklahoma City Stillwater

Population : 3,751,609

Don't Let Unexpected Appliance Failures Break You!

feature_icon

ServicePlus Home Warranty

cinch logo
Get $200 Off + 2 Months Free
  • Covers systems and appliances regardless of age, make or model.
  • Premium prices from $41-$48 monthly
  • Deductible priced at $75

How to Choose the Best Home Warranty Plans?

feature_icon

Choice Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Choice Home Warranty was nominated for the Editor’s Choice Award for 2018 and 2019
  • One of the few companies that offer coverage for roof repair
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
Special Offer

First Month Free

plus_icon_home

Limited Roof Coverage

mapicon

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • American Home Shield founded the home warranty industry in 1971
  • Contractor network of 15,000 licensed professionals
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

The Home Service Club

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • The Home Service Club is a rare exception in the industry that has a service recall period of 90 Days
  • Four-time winner of the Annual Home Warranty Awards
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

ServicePlus Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Affordable and comprehensive home warranty protection
  • All the authorized contractors and service technicians are licensed and insured
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

America's Preferred Home Warranty (APHW)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • APHW provides services in 49 states
  • APHW is one of the very few companies that allow you to choose your own contractor
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

Select Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Select Home Warranty is the only top-rated company that provides coverage for mobile homes
  • Winner of the Annual Home Warranty Awards consecutively for the past 3 years
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

Cinch Home Services

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Cinch Home Services has 40 years of experience in the home warranty industry.
  • Have a network of 18,000 licensed contractors
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 days.
mapicon

First American Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Won the Editor’s Choice award in 2017 and has been consistently nominated for the Annual Home Warranty Awards
  • First American Home Warranty saved homeowners over 180 million in 2018
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

Home Warranty of America

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Home Warranty Of America offers 13-Month home warranty plans that are of great value
  • Policy has no waiting period
  • Been in the industry since 1996
mapicon

Complete Appliance Protection

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • One of very few companies to not charge deductible/service fees
  • Live support available 24/7
  • Over 40,000 customers served across the country
mapicon

Oklahoma Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

Chris Mazza, Bixby

On Aug 03, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I have had this home warranty plan for a few years now. I have been extremely satisfied and recommend to anyone considering a warranty I will definitely continue my policy.

Icon

Benny Gullick , Poteau

On Jul 28, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

My experience with American Home Shield was very positive. The provider, D**in Master, was very professional. The installation of a new hot water heater was done timely. I had no problems with the installation at all. I’m very satisfied with both the insurance coverage and the provider company.

Icon

Michael Burk, Norman

On Jun 22, 2022

Lowe's Appliance Extended Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Worst customer service ever.my microwave can\'t be fixed so they said they would send me a gift card for the amount of the microwave so I can buy another one.ive been waiting over a month.ecerytime I call I have to go thru this whole ordeal with them.its still processing or its been sent give it more time or sorry our system had a glitch right now.im still waiting. In the meantime I've closed out my lowes account and tore up the credit card never again will I buy not even a nail from lowes

Icon

john Batacao, Oklahoma City

On Jun 16, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Excellent service. V******* plumbing came right out within hours and resolved our plumbing issue. Thanks to having AHS I was able to afford this costly repair. Thanks--John

Icon

Thomas Baugher, Caddo

On Jun 09, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The worst company I\'ve ever dealt with. Never saw a repair men. Twice the same person said the refrigerator was not repairable. Took cash option. After waiting 4 weeks was tolk I had to go buy a new refrigerator and send them a copy of my receipt. Way have a warranty???

Icon

Rebecca Kerr, Lawton

On May 24, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The first person was hard to understand and did not understand what I was asking for. When I did second service on computer it was quicker and easier. The electricians were really good.

Icon

Karen Fouts, Bartlesville

On May 07, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The technician kept in contact with me until she arrived and when she arrived she figured out the problem and took care of it in a very timely manner. She was very professional and did not waste any time fixing things - in fact she fixed an additional problem with the door of the oven, so I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend her & her company for further repairs.

Icon

Dan , Perry

On May 05, 2022

Lowe's Appliance Extended Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I have had protection plans from Lowes in the past and never experienced the poor service I am receiving now. I can get past the parts shortages. I don\'t like it, but that is the world we live in right now. However, having to wait on hold for over an hour several times only to have them tell me our plan cannot be found is ridiculous. I\'m reading the plan numbers off of the Lowes receipt that is printed with the dishwasher we purchased. The last person actually said, "We are having trouble with our system right now. Sorry, I don't know what to tell you to do." I asked if they could still get a service request scheduled. THEY LITERALLY STARTED READING THE SCRIPT AGAIN AND ASKED ME FOR MY SERVICE PLAN NUMBER. I read it off to them again and no surprise they still could not find it. It's like Groundhog Day over and over. Amazing!!! I can sure find the charge on my credit card they didn't mind taking. Last time I will ever purchase an appliance from Lowes. 1 star is way too much credit.

Icon

Tara Brinsfield, Geronimo

On Apr 23, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Problem was diagnosed quickly and efficiently. Repair was done quickly and efficiently. The longest wait was for the part, but that was a shipping issue that was no fault of anyone, really. I would absolutely recommend AHS.

Icon

Annette Boroff , Oklahoma City

On Apr 21, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Service all around was excellent from ahs and plumb genius. I only wish they could repair all the OEC fittings instead of as they leak. I would refer them anytime they are awesome

Icon

Judy Cope, Tulsa

On Apr 08, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Technician was very knowledgeable. Explained the situation to us. Parts were unavailable and washer could not be repaired. AHS gave us a fair settlement. We recommend them to friends and family.

Icon

William Shoaf , Tulsa

On Mar 24, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Everything was good except the turnaround for the part from AHS!!! AMP Delivered on everything they said they would abs kept in phone contact and text contact through the whole process

Icon

Kent Louthan, Enid

On Feb 15, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The plumber showed up at the time designated and quickly solved the problem. He explained the problem and quickly solved the problem and had all the parts needed to complete the job.

Icon

Brad Burnham, Tulsa

On Feb 12, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

My experience with American Home Shield this time was very positive. They referred me immediately to a local vendor that took care of the issue within 24 hours and had my furnace back in working order.

Icon

Scott Jacks, Pryor

On Feb 03, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

It took forever...over a month and 1/2 to get out dishwasher. Until then we had to hand wash all our dishes. Having a family of 8 meant that was almost a full time job. The customer service was nonexistent. AHS had me contact the the supplier and the repairmen to put it in. The only thing AHS did for me was send an e-mail to select a new dishwasher. That was it. You would think that AHS would be on top of helping your customers out with solid communication but no, You fail at that. However, we did get a new dishwasher out of the deal and that is why I have your insurance. I will just have to remember that you don't support your customers with communication and I will have to think of your company as an insurance policy only. All the leg work will have to be done by me.

Icon

Ricky Alcorn, Chickasha

On Feb 02, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Very good service and professional! Repair works great! Highly recommend! Repair time was great very informative on how to break it in and what to do. Want this company next time.

Icon

Orvin Mackey, Lawton

On Jan 25, 2022

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Our water heater went out last Saturday morning. I had no idea to replace one, we had to get a laundry list of things to get it upgraded, which wasn\'t in the contract.

Icon

Marsha, Oklahoma City

On Nov 20, 2021

Cinch Home Services

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

We started the process of getting our washer repaired on October 18, 2021 (over one month ago). We have had 3 different technicians come out, with each ordering different parts because the previous one (s) didn’t know the real problem! We have, at this date, 4 parts on our kitchen table that have not been used. Also, while examining our washer, the second technician cracked the front cover over the internal parts, which means another ordered. My husband just a text that Cinch has 3 more parts. When we have requested that a manager talk to us, we have been denied that option (who did you contract to run your customer service?). Frankly, I am at a loss. They would have saved a lot of money if they had just bought us a new washer. Plus, I’m tired of going to the laundromat! I will leave one star, but only because it won’t submit my form for no stars.

Icon

Kristina Marcotte, Tulsa

On Sep 03, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

After a frustrating experience getting my washer and dryer fixed, M***** reached out. Not only did she send a new company out to fix my dryer, she reimbursed me for the washer I had to purchase while waiting for the issue to be resolved! Im so happy to have this fixed and she was a pleasure to work with!

Icon

Rebecca , Sand Springs

On Apr 09, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Our electricity was flickering and we had some outlets that weren’t working. Our heater also quit working around the same time. AHS got us both an electrician & an HVAC technician. Both companies did great! They took the time needed to fix every issue and everything has been working fine since.

Icon

Aaron Thompson, Yukon

On Mar 28, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Our ice maker and water dispenser broke on our fridge which was less than two years old. They were unable to find new parts for the ice maker and pump where the water comes into the fridge. They gave us a whole new fridge that was equivalent to what we had. The whole process was quick, less than three weeks Well done AHS!

Icon

Donald Beck, Comanche

On Mar 21, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Overall Pleased with the final results but very disappointed that I had to threaten to cancel my account in order for AHS to honor their end of our agreement.

Icon

Heather Smith , Wilson

On Mar 09, 2021

Lowe's Appliance Extended Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I felt so much better and assured after getting the extended warranty through Lowe’s but now that I am having to have my lid on my washer replaced after having it for not even a year and half- I called to have someone come out and fix it. 2 weeks was the soonest and all they did was send someone out to basically reaffirm what I told them and now have to wait another 2 weeks to get it fixed! Not happy at all so far for paying extra for extended warranty in how they are doing this. This is ridiculous!

Icon

JoAnn Greenwood, Harrah

On Feb 19, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

We have been very pleased with Home Shield! They have taken care of any problem we have had, very nice to know that when we have issue like hot water tank they come and take care of it, only the service call is all you owe! Nice!

Icon

John Nice, Muskogee

On Feb 05, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

We have had three occasions to use our American Home Shield policy for our recent home. We inherited in the purchase an older package heater and A/C unit. That has required repair twice and we had occasion to have an electrician to come fix a circuit that was dead. Each time we were served by professional, knowledgeable and friendly service people. The issues addressed were fixed with very good outcomes and I can only say that AHS has saved us a lot of trouble and money.

 Reviews For Home Warranty Companies in Oklahoma

If you want to get detailed information about any company's customer-services, go through the reviews written by the existing users. If you are an existing customer of any home warranty company, make sure to write a review. Your inputs may help many prospective customers in identifying an ideal home warranty plan.

How to get the best out of Home Warranty Company in Oklahoma? 

It is essential to consider several different aspects while choosing home warranty plans in Oklahoma, such as- plan coverage, the reputation of the company, and contract costs.

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020