ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
Advertisment Disclaimer

We maintain complete transparency with the readers on our website. The company rankings on our site are independent of any marketing relationships that we may hold with a home warranty company. We may receive compensation for receiving quotes or placing advertisements. However, this does not affect a company's rankings. Companies are ranked solely on the basis of consumer reviews and ratings received from home warranty users.

last_updated_icon Last updated: July 31, 2020

BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES IN beaverton, oregon

city icon CITY: Beaverton
country icon COUNTRY: Washington County
state icon STATE: OR
population icon POPULATION: 183865
area code icon AREA CODE: 5,03,971
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 97005, 97006, 97007, 97008, 97075,
city icon CITY: Beaverton
country icon COUNTRY: Washington County
state icon STATE: OR
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 97005, 97006, 97007, 97008, 97075,
population icon POPULATION: 183865
area code icon AREA CODE: 5,03,971
SPECIAL OFFER
Now to avail this offer use code :THS100

CHOOSE BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES in beaverton, oregon

Top Rated

American Home Shield (AHS)

4.5 / 5
(13,666 Reviews )

They are the pioneers in the home warranty industry. The company has 15,000 licensed technicians nationwide. AHS plans come into effect 30 days after the date of purchase and lasts for 12 months.

Choice Home Warranty

4 / 5
(6,866 Reviews )

The company has been in the industry for over 11 years. Since their inception, they have protected more than 1,000,000 homes across the United States. The company offers a range of plans that cover major appliances and systems. 

Best in service

The Home Service Club

4.5 / 5
(1,899 Reviews )

The company was founded in 2008. They have a vast network of skilled contractors and dedicated customer support representatives who offer high-quality services. HSC plans come into effect within ten days following the payment. 

Select Home Warranty

4 / 5
(4,322 Reviews )

They are the only company in the home warranty industry to offer coverage for mobile homes. They offer a 30-day free trial and $100 Off on roof coverage. Select Home Warranty has a dedicated team that offers 24/7 customer support. 

Total Home Protection

4.5 / 5
(708 Reviews )

hey are the leading home warranty provider in the industry. They have skilled and licensed technicians who top-notch services. A standout feature of their services is they do not require a home inspection.

beaverton Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

Patricia Cobb, Beaverton

On Jan 11, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Tech arrived on time and was very professional. He answered all my questions. His review of my furnace showed there was not a clogged secondary heat exchanger as reported by the previous service rep from another company.

Icon

Bohdan Mushkevych, Beaverton

On Dec 29, 2017

American Home Shield (AHS)

This company has the worst customer service I\'ve ever had. It takes at least an hour to get through their phone wait-line and to talk to someone. My wife spoke to their three different representatives regarding the same problem issue. Each of the representatives promised to call her back but they never did. On the second occasion she spoke with Christopher (from Authorizations department) who, after a long conversation, promised to mail us a refund check for $75 service fee (charged when the company sent a wrong technician). When the check didn't arrive my wife called again and spoke with Gwen who promised to follow up with Christopher and swore she would call back on Monday. None of them called back, neither have they mailed the refund. It seems also that AHS hires the lowest ranked companies to do the repairs. The one they sent to our house is ranked 2.5 out of 5 on Google.

Icon

Rian, Beaverton

On Oct 22, 2017

American Home Shield (AHS)

My water heater went out on Friday morning and I called AHS they had a plumber out Saturday to investigate and I had a new water heater on monday afternoon they were very helpful the 1st plumber was a week out so my representative called another plumber and made sure I wasn\'t without hot water for very long she cared about me and my family

Icon

Paul Fitzpatrick, Beaverton

On Oct 11, 2017

American Home Shield (AHS)

Don\'t expect it to pay for everything, but it is nice to have just in case.

Icon

Lynn Kreiss, Beaverton

On Jul 25, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

I love the ease of placing service calls online and the immediate email response. The follow up and communication from AHS and the contractor is great! I've never had to follow up on a service call, I always hear from someone.

Icon

Stephanie Gerard, Beaverton

On Jun 30, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

My service request was simple and quick. I made my service request online through the request portal. I received a confirmation email with the assigned contractor within two hours of my request. I received a call within 24 hours from the assigned contractor and services were provided on the same day as the call. I was very pleased with the service considering my prior experiences and the history of AHS being difficult.

Icon

Janet Argota, Beaverton

On May 23, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

Always great, friendly and quick customer service from AHS and contractor. I always feel safe to know that the contractor is professional, explains the issue and resolves it.

Icon

Jean Van, Beaverton

On Jun 04, 2015

American Home Shield (AHS)

I recently had to have my refrigerator replaced. AHS was very courteous and professional about the replacement under my AHS coverage. They did not leave me guessing about anything and answered all my questions. They were very transparent and up front about upgrade costs, etc. The contractor came exactly as specified and were very professional. I am so happy I have this coverage because you never know when appliances will fail.

Icon

Karen M, Beaverton

On Aug 27, 2014

American Home Shield (AHS)

I have made over 6 moves in the last thirteen years. With each move I have continued my AHS service. The timeless of each contractor is excellent as is the service. In all of this time, regardless of the city, my experiences have been positive. As a matter of fact I once told customer service that I would be a great salesperson for the company! As a single senior citizen just the peace of mind that I have thanks to AHS has proved to be priceless. Thank you, AHS for the services that you have delivered.

Icon

Jane H, Beaverton

On Dec 18, 2013

American Home Shield (AHS)

I am very pleased with American Home Shield. When I have a problem I call and they contact someone in my area. The contact person calls me to set up an appointment then they call a few minutes before telling me they are on the way. The service people are always clean, courteous and knowledgeable. They always explain what needs to be done and why. American Home Shield follows up by contacting me to see if everything was fixed to my satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone.

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020