ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
Advertisment Disclaimer

We maintain complete transparency with the readers on our website. The company rankings on our site are independent of any marketing relationships that we may hold with a home warranty company. We may receive compensation for receiving quotes or placing advertisements. However, this does not affect a company's rankings. Companies are ranked solely on the basis of consumer reviews and ratings received from home warranty users.

last_updated_icon Last updated: July 31, 2020

Home Warranties In Arlington

city icon CITY: Arlington
country icon COUNTRY: Tarrant County
state icon STATE: TX
population icon POPULATION: 370281
area code icon AREA CODE: 682
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 76001, 76002, 76003, 76004, 76005,
city icon CITY: Arlington
country icon COUNTRY: Tarrant County
state icon STATE: TX
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 76001, 76002, 76003, 76004, 76005,
population icon POPULATION: 370281
area code icon AREA CODE: 682

Explore numerous plans offered by top home warranties in Arlington, Texas. The cost of living in Arlington is 3% higher than the national average. If you own a home here, you probably already know that repairs and maintenance can be quite expensive. It could be even harder if you do not have a monthly budget to set aside for home device repair bills.

In such a scenario, it is advisable to get a home warranty to ensure your financial stability is intact. A home warranty plan covers all types of homes, including single-family homes, multi-family homes, or penthouses.

At HomeWarrantyReviews.com, we understand that choosing an ideal home warranty in Arlington, TX, from a pool of companies can be challenging. Our team has listed top home warranty companies in Arlington to help homeowners like you. They have also listed authentic customer feedback to help you understand the quality of services offered by various warranty companies in the city.

Whether you live in Dalworthington Gardens, Pantego, or Southeast, the listed home warranty companies provide services across the city. So, what are you waiting for? Get a free quote from your desired home warranty company and find a home warranty plan that meets your requirements.

SPECIAL OFFER
Now to avail this offer use code :THS100

CHOOSE BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES in arlington, texas

Top Rated

American Home Shield (AHS)

4.5 / 5
Based on 13,524 Reviews

Established Year

1971

Provides Complaint Resolution

Yes

Coverage Limit

$1.5K to $3K

Choice Home Warranty

4 / 5
Based on 6,808 Reviews

Established Year

2008

Provides Complaint Resolution

Yes

Coverage Limit

$1.5K
Best in service

The Home Service Club

4.5 / 5
Based on 1,828 Reviews

Established Year

2008

Provides Complaint Resolution

Yes

Coverage Limit

$6K to $9K

Select Home Warranty

4 / 5
Based on 4,316 Reviews

Established Year

2012

Provides Complaint Resolution

Yes

Coverage Limit

$1.5K

Total Home Protection

4.5 / 5
Based on 704 Reviews

Established Year

2016

Provides Complaint Resolution

Yes

Coverage Limit

N/A

arlington Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

Lydia Sigman, Arlington

On Aug 07, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Good afternoon, my experience this time with AHS and the company they chose to help us was really great! The last time we had a need for AHS the company wouldn\'t help us and it made me want to change company\'s since we\'ve been with the AHS since 2004. I was very, very disappointed BUT they redeamed themselves with Ultimate Pools!!! They were quick, friendly and very informative about what needed to be done. It also dispelled the rumors that AHS NEVER gives you new equipment! I had to pay extra but having a new motor makes it worth the headache of having to call back in 6 months or less!!!! Thank you AHS!!!!

Icon

John McKissack, Arlington

On Aug 06, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Thanks for helping us. Love the service. Contractor showed up the same afternoon. Problem corrected and AC working great. We have used AHS for several years and have recommended the warranty to several friends and family. Will never buy another house without them.

Icon

Joe Novack, Arlington

On Jun 29, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Home Shield was well worth the money. Their process was quick and easy. And there were no hidden charges. An electrician was available almost immediately. And the electrician was thorough, friendly, and fixed the problem

Icon

Jimmy Littleton, Arlington

On May 02, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

I have been a customer for quite a while with AHS. I had read some negative press that nearly made me second guessing myself paying for the service. But, AHS made me an offer to upgrade my air conditioner equipment that was over 20 years old. the offer price they gave me was unbelievable. I had no idea how I was going to install a new system under 8 to 10 thousand dollars. They rescued me and my wife with a deal on a brand new unit, it's really, really nice. The turn around time from the offer was very speedy. The offer was extended to me one day, and it was approved within 3 days, I made my portion of the payment, it was installed within 4 days later. Keep in mind, my unit was not down and out, it was just an old unit. I am 68 years old, they have made my worries go away. I can relax and enjoy my home for at least another 20 years

Icon

Jimmy Littleton, Arlington

On Apr 20, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

I have been a customer now for over 10 years or better. I have never been disappointed in the service I have received. I have gotten quick service in a timely manner. I wouldn\'t really know what I would do without them. I have a piece of mind knowing I have them to cover my back. Very good service.

Icon

Brenda Gordon , Arlington

On Apr 08, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Our oven needed to be repaired. A serviceman was contacted who came and discovered we needed a part. After it was ordered he came a week later and installed the part. Great service, punctual and very professional.

Icon

James L Bain, Arlington

On Jan 08, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Technician was prompt, courteous, completely corrected our issue; and explained the actions required for the situation. After repairs were completed, the technician (Scott) tested the system to verify repairs were correct and complete.

Icon

Eli Dib, Arlington

On Nov 19, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Such a great experience, CSRs are very helpful and contractors did a great job. Thank you so much

Icon

Stephen Fielder, Arlington

On Jun 13, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Our downstairs A/C was blowing but not cooling. Called for help Sunday night. Tech came Wednesday night after the call window we were given. He was a pro. Fixed it in like 10 minutes. We were lucky that the weather was still mild enough to have no real A/C for 3 days. But, AHS needs more A/C coverage here. A 3 day wait doesn’t cut it when our summer heats up. The slow response cost 1 star.

Icon

Guillermo Ortiz, Arlington

On Jun 03, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

I\'ve had to use AHS 3 times this past year, Each time I\'ve used them, the customer service experience, quick response and quality of the contractors have all been very exceptional. My Family and I are very satisfied with our AHS service and we thank you!

Icon

Mary Getting, Arlington

On May 17, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Outside water pipe into foundation was leaking. Therefore, the claim wasn\'t covered. Nonetheless, AHS suggested a wonderful plumbing company who located the problem and repaired it.

Icon

Bill Myers , Arlington

On May 03, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

This repair involved a leaking toilet and, as with all of my dealings with American Home Shield, I was very pleased the the service.

Icon

Era Cooper, Arlington

On Apr 08, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

My oven would not shut off. I called AHS and a repair tech called me within an hour. He instructed me on what to do until he could get here. We agreed on a time for later that evening and he was very punctual. He immediately recognized the problem and was done with a fix within an hour. I was very pleased with his service and AHS\'s quick response. I definitely recommend AHS to anyone looking for excellent home appliance maintenance. They have always been prompt, with excellent customer service and provided top-rated techs for any job I have needed repair for.

Icon

V Wood, Arlington

On Dec 26, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

We have always had a good experience with getting repairs done through American Home Shield. I can either submit a request online or call them and I receive a call from the service provider by the next day at the latest. I have not had any problems with the repairs that were done. We will definitely renew and keep the warranty.

Icon

Gary Lucier, Arlington

On Aug 16, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

Every time i use them always,very professional, and effeicent.

Icon

LaBoore Michelle Terrell, Arlington

On Jul 29, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

The home warranty did not cover my issue.

Icon

Bruce Caldwell, Arlington

On Jun 19, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

I am on hold with A HS on my cell and home line at the same time and am looking at the 5 (five)renewal notices that I just received from AHS in the mail and listening to an hours worth of elevator music. How is your evening going. I am totally bothered by the lack of customer service and the one associate put me on hold on my cell at 6:20 pm cst and it is now 7:12 pm cst. I asked several times for a supervisor and was denied access. The contract number 217820532 has been an issue for a couple months as you will notice in your records and each time the associate tells me that the 75.00 fee will be removed but it never is and I am continually being billed. I need a supervisor to call me asap at 817 915 6353 or email at bruce_caldwell@att.net.This is not working out and I will go to yelp to let customers know how I have been treated. Now the cell phone associate call just hung up. I am done. I have been with your company for over 8 (eight ) years. I guess that you do not need the business.

Icon

Tommy O, Arlington

On May 30, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

I requested plumber help. Took several days too get a reply. That I\'m ok with. I\'ve been charged double and have had to call twice to get a refund. I\'m still waiting after being told twice. . it would be showing up within a few business days. 45 days and counting. Considering they took the 1st service fee with hours. . this is just bad business now!

Icon

Roland moore, Arlington

On May 28, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

Last two air conditioning services did not repair as needed

Icon

Luis R Lopez , Arlington

On Apr 25, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

This business put me in a 3 payments contract without my authorization and has denied all the monthly payments I sent and now they have sent to a collection agency this "amount due".

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020