ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
Advertisment Disclaimer

We maintain complete transparency with the readers on our website. The company rankings on our site are independent of any marketing relationships that we may hold with a home warranty company. We may receive compensation for receiving quotes or placing advertisements. However, this does not affect a company's rankings. Companies are ranked solely on the basis of consumer reviews and ratings received from home warranty users.

last_updated_icon Last updated: July 31, 2020

BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES IN el paso, texas

city icon CITY: El Paso
country icon COUNTRY: El Paso County
state icon STATE: TX
population icon POPULATION: 746640
area code icon AREA CODE: 915
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 79901, 79902, 79903, 79904, 79905,
city icon CITY: El Paso
country icon COUNTRY: El Paso County
state icon STATE: TX
zipcode icon ZIP CODES COVERED: 79901, 79902, 79903, 79904, 79905,
population icon POPULATION: 746640
area code icon AREA CODE: 915
SPECIAL OFFER
Now to avail this offer use code :THS100

CHOOSE BEST HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES in el paso, texas

Complete Appliance Protection

3.5 / 5
Based on 180 Reviews

Established Year

1998

Provides Complaint Resolution

Yes

Coverage Limit

N/A

American Residential Warranty

4.5 / 5
Based on 489 Reviews

Established Year

2009

Provides Complaint Resolution

No

Coverage Limit

N/A
Best Regional

Landmark Home Warranty

3 / 5
Based on 1,331 Reviews

Established Year

2004

Provides Complaint Resolution

Yes

Coverage Limit

N/A

Lowe's Appliance Extended Warranty

1.5 / 5
Based on 223 Reviews

Established Year

1946

Provides Complaint Resolution

No

Coverage Limit

N/A

Home Depot Home Protection Plans

1.5 / 5
Based on 138 Reviews

Established Year

1978

Provides Complaint Resolution

No

Coverage Limit

N/A

el paso Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

ALBERTO GOMEZ, EL PASO

On Aug 07, 2017

American Home Shield (AHS)

The only complaint I have is that it is so hard to reach their customer service rep by phone. Requesting service online is excellent.

Icon

JESSICA SCHRENKER, El Paso

On Feb 21, 2017

American Home Shield (AHS)

Easy to access and had service within 24 hours. Happy with the representative sent for our AC work and have a plan in place for next steps to getting the AC working again.

Icon

Leigh Brunton , El Paso

On Oct 01, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

For almost 8 months I\'ve had a problem with my washing machine. Between loss of work, service call charges and laundromat expenses it is over $1,000.00 which would have bought a FINE washing machine. Wait time to talk to customer service, having to wait for them and all other things we have gone through, we are now looking at another warranty service. I'm totally disappointed in the service from the company and hope I have better luck with someone else. I would never recommend AHS and feel sorry for those I did recommend them to before we had to use them.

Icon

Miles Sandra, El Paso

On Sep 01, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

all of our repairs have been done in a timely manner and all of the contractors have been timely and considerate and polite and clean. we have had at least 4 calls for plumbing, 3 oven, 2dishwasher, 3 heater 2 washing machine. we received a new dishwasher and a new heater. we are very pleased with American Home Shield

Icon

Marie Davis, El Paso

On Aug 15, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

The time it took to resolve was due to a couple of things after the contractor assested the problem & then we had to decide so all in all it took 4 days 1 to asses 2 for us to decide & then for the company to order we had a new furnace put in . They was very consiserate they wore covers over the shoes & put plastic down in the area to be walked on & up to where they was putting it in As for ahs They had a contracter there the same day as we called

Icon

Andrea Dawkins, El Paso

On May 29, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

My last experience with American Home Shield involved a repair of my stove. The right front burner was out. I called American Home Shield and the contractor came out the next day and made the repair within minutes. The contractor was on time, polite and seemed well versed in his occupation.

Icon

Susan Dunn, El Paso

On Feb 03, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

I must say that I am very please with the services that American Home Shields has provided for me through out the years. I love the service provided by harbor air services they are very professional and know what they are doing. I all ways talk about American Home Shields and what great service I have had with them.

Icon

Aaron Bates, El Paso

On Dec 15, 2014

American Home Shield (AHS)

Timely response. We had a leaky water heater. The first contractor assigned to us had abysmal reviews on yelp, google, and Angie's List. We called and asked for a list of plumbers they work with and were able to choose a more reputable one. They showed up on time and completed the replacement quickly with no real issues.

Icon

Duane Parrigin, EL Paso

On Dec 04, 2014

American Home Shield (AHS)

A very dedicated Business to help homeowners with home appliances and other repairs covered under the program you choose. The personnel are very polite and very helpful during assistance when you call to request repairs. Always a pleasure working with them.

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020