×

Home Warranty Companies in Wisconsin

Don't let unexpected appliance failures break you!

Average Premium in Wisconsin: $314.00
Average Deductible in Wisconsin: $41.51
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 8335
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.5
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 480
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.8
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.8
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 3426
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Dist of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.0
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.1
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.0
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-$468
Deductible $75-$95
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1711
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.4
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 2105
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-$549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 79
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $589-$619
Deductible $75-$100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1791
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.0
  • Service Timeliness 4.0
  • Repair Service 4.1
  • Overall Rating 3.9
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $402
Deductible $50
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating A+
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 253
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Dist of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.8
  • Service Timeliness 3.9
  • Repair Service 3.9
  • Overall Rating 3.6
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1848
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.4
  • Service Timeliness 3.4
  • Repair Service 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.3
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $230 - $650
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating -
Established In 1978
Total Reviews 1028
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.1
  • Service Timeliness 3.3
  • Repair Service 3.1
  • Overall Rating 3.1
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    Anthony Binkley Date: 2015-10-12 22:05:18

    Review: HAD issues the past week with a major water leak the contractor was very courteous professional and as on time as he could be.HE was late due to complications in a previous job. He explained his situation and offered an apology which he didnt have to do as i understand things happen. Plumber was Johnston Plumbing

    Charles Littlefield Date: 2015-07-03 21:19:26

    Review: This last time we had an issue with the pool pump. The time between my contact with the technician and his arrival was one day, very quick. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly, fix it promptly, and had my pool back in operation that day. I was pleased with prompt response and how quickly he fixed the issue. He was pleasant, courteous and left me with the feeling that if I needed help from his firm in the future, that they would respond in similar manner to this service call.

    Terry Hubbard Date: 2014-01-29 13:23:40

    Review: We live four states away from the house that we have the American Home Shield warranty on so for us, it's important to have immediate access and assistance when things go wrong in that house. AHS was there immediately when we contacted them and got the ball rolling to fix the leak in our hot water heater. They provided a reputable plumbing company to do the work, and they fixed the problem before any great damage could be done to the house. Great job.

    Erwin Thompson Date: 2015-04-08 11:07:09

    Review: is a service technician was very clean, though, and on time with his work process. Also, he has a very good customer service skills. My wife and I would be delighted with his professionalism. I'm sure the technician is a great asset to American Home Shield. Thank you!

    Suzanne Date: 2017-07-06 14:12:21

    Review: I recently had my water heater go bad in the night of course. American Home Shield surprised me very much by being so nice and helpful on the phone. It did take a very long time to get my call answered, but after I got someone they made it very easy to deal with this difficult situation. The plumbing company that they used were also very nice and competent. I had to pay exactly what my contract states, and not a penny more :) I\'m thankful for their honesty.

    Craig Allen Date: 2016-10-12 16:11:31

    Review: The contractor that was selected to repair our hvac system was very good. The technician was able to identify and correct the problem quickly. Others we have used in the past were not able to do the work properly.

    Shelly T Date: 2014-09-06 03:29:20

    Review: Very positive experience with our last service. Our contractor called within a day after service order was placed. An appointment was made at my convenience. The service rep was clean, professional, had his name on his shirt, and came at appointed time. He fixed the problem and explained in detail what was wrong, how the problem was fixed and what parts were used. He was through yet didn't waste time.

    Linda Wright Date: 2015-06-10 11:33:03

    Review: American Home Shield expeditiously put in for a request for a service call for my heat pump. The serviceman from the company called within hours to set up a service call. He arrived and was professional, explained the problem, and recommended what the diagnosis was and what could be done to repair my heat pump. The repair was the same day and my heat pump was back in working order within hours.

    Miguel M Date: 2014-11-12 21:37:53

    Review: Life will always test you and throw things at you at the worst times, and its here when you realize that you have something that will help you, that all is right again. The last time my washing machine broke and my wife called me expecting me to fix this problem right away, it was nice telling her to just call the insurance company and they will take care of it. They did they contacted a outside repairman and they set up the time to come out. It took a couple days for the part to come in and we had to use her sister machines for a few days but everything else was taken care, and that is why we still have them as our insurance, thay can sweat all the other things for us.

    Albert Montez Date: 2016-03-22 12:05:11

    Review: I have been an American Home Shield customer for seven years. The last service call which was a couple of months ago was no different than the first; timely and expert service. The service company worked with my schedule and performed the sevice very quickly. At completion of the service call the contractor cleaned the area cleaner than when they started.

    James Cronk Date: 2014-08-17 23:56:11

    Review: THE SERVICE CONTRACTOR IS SOMEONE YOU CAN TRUST. ALSO,IF YOU HAVE PREFERENCE TO WHAT CONTRACTOR YOU WANT, NO PROBLEM FROM AHS. CONTRACTORS TIMELIMITTO CALL IS VERY HELPFUL. CONTRACTORS ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN LOOKS, MANNERS, AND KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCT IN NEED OF REPAIR. IF THE APPLIANCE CAN NOT BE FIXED, FULL REPLACEMENT GIVEN CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY HELP FULL IN GETTING THE PROBLEM FIXED..THEY ARE VERY COURTEOUS

    Francisco Villarreal Date: 2015-05-27 11:30:25

    Review: the last service call was for our garage door, they were wonderful and timely. I would recommend them. i did have some issues with customer service. i had received a letter stating i was eligible for a free service visit, so i told the garage door person that you alll would pay them the service fee. then i get a bill saying i owe 75 dollars for the service fee??? so i had to call customer service again to get this straightened out....i think i did get straighted out.....so now i am waiting for a letter to REnew my contract for another year.......so am i going to get a renewal bill?? other than that, i have been with AMS for several years and ihave highly recommended you all. I know for a fact that i have had at least three friends sign up due to my recommendation...

    Ellery Wallwork Date: 2016-09-26 17:17:42

    Review: Recently called in the dishwasher--the pump\'s motor had gone out. Everything worked as expected and the repair happened as scheduled.

    Henry Markus Date: 2016-04-22 21:21:46

    Review: We are not usually able to request service via the AHS website. Instead we are directed to call for AHS service. Our most resent request was for our refrigerator. We were directed to Sears. Sears was not available to do the work. AHS then directed us to another local firm. The technician made a temporary repair and ordered a new part. It took weeks for the part to arrive. He did a good job on the final repair. We were very happy with the temporary repair so we could continue to store food at home.

    Harry Lehr Date: 2016-04-28 11:04:06

    Review: this service was an AC issue- the service provider called within a few hours of my request and came 1 day earlier than the time they told me(which was greatly appreciated). They completed the task in a timely manner. I was very satisfied.

    Ofelia Sorhaindo Date: 2016-01-07 22:45:39

    Review: Since beginning our contract with American Home Shield, we have needed repairs on our washing machine, and our dishwasher. We were just thrilled with the contractor sent to our home both times! Very friendly, knowledgeable gentlemen quickly handled the repairs on both items, and we were back to normal in no time. It was so amazing how quickly they diagnosed the issue and were able to get the items working with a single visit, no need to return. When our service call was placed, a very friendly operator asked just the right questions to help the contractor be ready and able to handle our concerns.

    Donna Gaskins Date: 2015-03-30 21:33:43

    Review: I had a heat pump that was not working and the person who came triwed to say we ahd removed parts so I would have to pay but American Home Shield listened to me and did the repair as promised. Thank you I have had this coverage for a long time and am grateful that I do.

    Makowski Date: 2015-01-30 18:20:15

    Review: Every time we have had to deal with this company, they are rude! Customer service every single time is awful! Called when our furnace went out in -20 degree weather and they said we could wait for three days! Really? Just had to call about out bill and the rep talked over us - wouldn't let us speak. Asked for a return call from a supervisor because she wouldn't transfer us - big surprise no call back. Looking for a new warranty place as we speak!

    Ek oneal Date: 2017-07-19 14:12:00

    Review: We have made several claims over the past years, with excellent service from call to make the claim to completion on service. Never been turned down. Never had any issues with staff. One issue with a poor service agent sent to do a repair, once AHS was called by us to report issue, AHS had someone else come out and repair immediately. We cant say enough good about this company so far. They have been awesome.

    Despina Josten Date: 2015-12-27 22:57:40

    Review: Everyone involved in the process of replacing my roof were exceptional. Despite numerous delays because of weather, they kept us informed of issues and completed the work in a timely manner. The complete cleanup was appreciated