ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
Disclaimer

We maintain complete transparency with the readers on our website. The company rankings on our site are independent of any marketing relationships that we may hold with a home warranty company. We may receive compensation for receiving quotes or placing advertisements. However, this does not affect a company's rankings. Companies are ranked solely on the basis of consumer reviews and ratings received from home warranty users.

*The lead information obtained will be sent to the respective companies as selected by the readers. However, the lead will be shared with a similar company if the selected company either doesn't participate in Leads Program or doesn't respond.

  Home  /   us  /   Georgia
last_updated_icon Last updated: April 12, 2021

Best Home Warranty Companies in Georgia

Home warranties are a popular investment among the home buyers and sellers of Georgia. As per the census bureau, more than 10 million people reside in Georgia, and 62% of them are homeowners. If you live in Atlanta or any other city in the state, be sure to check out the best home warranty companies in Georgia.

HomeWarrantyReviews.com is the ideal platform for you to compare, review, and research home warranty companies. Be sure to make the best decision depending on your home's needs. If you own a home that is 4 years or older, you should consider purchasing a home warranty in Georgia.

thp_popular_img.png GET $200 OFF + 2 MONTHS FREE + FREE ROOF COVERAGE
Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
TOTAL HOME PROTECTION
  • Covers systems and appliances regardless of age, make or model.
  • Premium prices from $41-$48 monthly
  • Deductible priced at $75

Top Rated Home warranties in Georgia

feature_icon

Choice Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Choice Home Warranty was nominated for the Editor’s Choice Award for 2018 and 2019
  • One of the few companies that offer coverage for roof repair
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

featured-icon

They are one of the few companies to offer roof repair coverage at an affordable price.

Offer(s) Available:

offer-img FIRST MONTH FREE + LIMITED ROOF COVERAGE

PRICING

$370 - $450

SERVICE FEE

$60

mapicon

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • American Home Shield founded the home warranty industry in 1971
  • Contractor network of 15,000 licensed professionals
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

featured-icon

They let you pick and choose particular items you want to protect and Build-Your-Own Plan.

PRICING

$299 - $500+

SERVICE FEE

$75 - $125

mapicon

Total Home Protection

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Affordable and comprehensive home warranty protection
  • All the authorized contractors and service technicians are licensed and insured
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

featured-icon

The company offers exciting discounts and budget protection.

Offer(s) Available:

offer-img GET $200 OFF + 2 MONTHS FREE + ROOF COVERAGE

PRICING

$369 - $499

SERVICE FEE

$45 or $60

mapicon

The Home Service Club

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • The Home Service Club is a rare exception in the industry that has a service recall period of 90 Days
  • Four-time winner of the Annual Home Warranty Awards
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

featured-icon

At times, they cut down the waiting period to a mere 10 days and begin protecting your devices.

PRICING

$400

SERVICE FEE

$95

mapicon

America's Preferred Home Warranty (APHW)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • APHW provides services in 49 states
  • APHW is one of the very few companies that allow you to choose your own contractor
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

featured-icon

They let you pick the premium and deductible amounts in your policy and pay as you like.

PRICING

$499

SERVICE FEE

$50, $100, $125

mapicon

Select Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Select Home Warranty is the only top-rated company that provides coverage for mobile homes
  • Winner of the Annual Home Warranty Awards consecutively for the past 3 years
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

featured-icon

They are the only company that covers mobile homes.

Offer(s) Available:

offer-img GET $150 OFF + 2 MONTHS FREE + FREE ROOF COVERAGE

PRICING

$299 - $499

SERVICE FEE

$60

mapicon

First American Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Won the Editor’s Choice award in 2017 and has been consistently nominated for the Annual Home Warranty Awards
  • First American Home Warranty saved homeowners over 180 million in 2018
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

featured-icon

The company offers you limitless service call claims so that you get the value for your money.

PRICING

$336-$534+

SERVICE FEE

$85

mapicon

Home Warranty of America

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Home Warranty Of America offers 13-Month home warranty plans that are of great value
  • Policy has no waiting period
  • Been in the industry since 1996
mapicon

featured-icon

The company offers you a 13-month home warranty plan that provides exceptional coverage options.

PRICING

$275 - $695

SERVICE FEE

$75 - $100

mapicon

HSA Home Warranty

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • Providing home warranty services since 1984
  • HSA Home Warranty Covers home systems, appliances and a wide range of home maintenance services
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
mapicon

PRICING

$589-$619

SERVICE FEE

$75-$100

mapicon

Complete Appliance Protection

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
  • One of very few companies to not charge deductible/service fees
  • Live support available 24/7
  • Over 40,000 customers served across the country
mapicon

PRICING

$380 - $720

SERVICE FEE

N/A

mapicon

A Glimpse at average premium in Georgia

The average premium for a home warranty is $318.98, and the average deductible is $40.55 in Georgia. The X-axis denotes the premium price, and the Y-axis denotes the number of homeowners.

Average Premium In georgia

Min Average Premium in georgia Max $ 313.88 No. of Homeowners
Range for Homeowners who have opted for Average Premiums & Deductibles, locally.

Coverage in georgia (GA) major towns:

Albany Athens Atlanta
Augusta Columbus Macon
Marietta Roswell Sandy Springs

Population : 9,687,711

Don't Let Unexpected Appliance Failures Break You!

Best Home Warranty plans in the state of Georgia

Here are some top home warranty plans provided by best companies in Georgia with which you can protect your appliances and systems. Get to know more and compare each companies’ offering and services to make the right choice for your home.

American Home Shield (AHS) provides services to a wide range of customers since its beginning. An AHS contract comes into effect within 30 days. AHS only accepts contractors from within its network to perform service requests. It also offers a service recall period of 60 days in case a problem reoccurs. The company offer Systems plan, Appliance plan, and Combo plan.

Select Home Warranty (SHW) has a vast national network of licensed, pre-approved, and certified contractors. SHW covers anything from rental properties, mobile homes, manufactured homes, single-family to multiple units, and condos. The company offers Gold care, Platinum care, and Bronze care plans.

First American Home Warranty (FAHW) has established itself as a leading provider of home warranties. FAHW has serviced over 8.6 million customers since 1984. It has attended to nearly 1 million claims in 2016 and has saved homeowners from paying $169 in 2017. The plans offered are Basic plan and Premier plan.

Compare the annual premium, deductible, and coverage offered by the company before finalizing. Get a free home warranty quote from the company of your choice.

Important Tips on Buying A home warranty in Georgia

  1. Quite a few neighborhoods in Georgia are affordable, but others are too expensive. Places like Dahlonega, College Park, Atlanta, Chamblee, Norcross, Marietta are some of the expensive places to live in Georgia. This means that repairs and replacements for your home equipment can be extremely unaffordable. So, choose a budget-friendly home warranty when you live in places that are costly.
  2. It takes almost 74 days to sell a home in Georgia. So, if realtors are looking to speed up the selling process, the right Georgia home warranty company can help you out.
  3. If you are a real estate agent, you can take advantage of a home warranty plan to get the house moving faster. Look out for companies that offer home warranty plans for real estate professionals.
  4. Just because you see grand advertisements for a home warranty, does not mean that it is the best. Make sure to check for online reviews about the company and then decide whether to go for it.
  5. Choose a home warranty that does not limit on providing coverage based on the age, make, and model of the home appliances and systems.
  6. Make sure that the home warranty company in Georgia provides extensive coverage and flexible plans.
  7. Not everything will be covered when your appliances and systems get damaged. Home warranty companies have an exclusion list, which states the numerous circumstances under which they are not liable to provide coverage. For example, most home warranty companies cover devices that have stopped functioning, but only on one condition—the homeowner should have maintained the appliance well. So make sure to read the exclusion list to avoid future disappointments.

Georgia Weather Conditions And Impact On Household Items

Georgia has a humid subtropical climate. It has long, hot summers and short, mild winters. It experiences various weather phenomena that affect your appliances and home systems, forcing you to undertake repairs or replacements to ensure that your daily routine goes smoothly.

The humid summer of Georgia can also take a toll on some of your most expensive appliances. Air conditioners in the hot, humid environment run for extra long hours, causing the appliance to stress, strain, and burnout. This is also true with refrigerators and ceiling fans. So get a home warranty immediately to ensure that your summers remain cool throughout with quick repairs and replacements.

Geogia Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Read reviews about home warranty companies that provide services in Georgia. It will help you get a better understanding of the quality of services offered by the home warranty companies. HomeWarrantyReviews.com has a compilation of reviews and feedback from actual home warranty customers on the various aspects of their home warranty experience.

Icon

Inez Ward Smith, Savannah

On May 09, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The A/C tech was on time & very efficient. The problem of a wrong thermostat (not working properly)should have been noticed by 1st tech out for the heat not coming on in the fall. That tech diagnosed it as a blown fuse, which it was....BUT it was due to the wrong thermostat....This A/C tech picked up on it right away & took care of the problem. Just wish the tech from another company had last fall! Thank you!

Icon

Kappy Reck, Marietta

On Apr 16, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

We were assigned one contractor and after a week of trying to set an appointment with him, I called AHS to get a 2nd contractor. They verified the first one was having health issues and switched us over to a 2nd contractor during a phone call. the 2nd contractor had a virtual call with me 2 days later and about 6 days later our dryer finally got repaired!

Icon

Carmilla French, Lawrenceville

On Feb 25, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Had a furnace replaced and is not working properly. The contractor can’t figure out why it’s not working properly. After I called AHS numerous times the customer rep told me that there’s nothing else they can do for me. I requested to speak to a supervisor/manager, told that they’ll give me a call in an hour, still waiting.

Icon

Carmilla French, Lawrenceville

On Feb 25, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Had a furnace replaced and is not working properly. The contractor can’t figure out why it’s not working properly. After I called AHS numerous times the customer rep told me that there’s nothing else they can do for me. I requested to speak to a supervisor/manager, told that they’ll give me a call in an hour, still waiting.

Icon

Cyndy Oxendine, Perry

On Feb 18, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Very happy with my replacement dishwasher very quick response time couldn’t be happier selection to choose from was very surprising it was like shopping at a local store. Shipping was very fast and installation was same day as delivery. Very happy as always with AHS I’ve been using them with different homes since 1997 and can’t complain. Thanks again.

Icon

Michele Powell, Blairsville

On Feb 11, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

When unable to find a plumber, I was pleased that you approved for me to contact someone and was guaranteed to pay me back for services I paid for upfront. AHS was easy to work for but unfortunately the plumber I selected was rude, unprofessional and got angry when I asked him to answer the 4 questions required by AHS prior to doing work. I will not ever contact him again. Glad that AHS will reimburse me!

Icon

CLAIRE BOYCE, Duluth

On Feb 09, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

TO: AHS Leadership RE: #40342207 Elderly Abusive February 9, 2021 I have been a member of AHS for about 10 years. My refrigerator began struggling to stay cool on December 1,2020. On December 10, 2021 ***** Service came out to repair it. The technician told me that he had to order a diffuser thermistor. I asked him “what if It just stops?” He said the diffuser thermistor was not connected to the refrigerator cooling, and it would continue to work until the diffuser thermistor was replaced in about 10 days. . On December 20th the refrigerator stopped running. I called the ***** service. They said I would have to contact AHS, but I would be charged the $75 service fee AGAIN. AHS refused to present me some solutions. We used the neighbor next door’s refrigerator. It was difficult. My husband is 80 and I at 75 cannot walk the best. Every time** I called AHS (check the record) I would try to EXPLAIN that the refrigerator was NOT WORKING. The representative would give me the “rote” speech that the PART WAS ON ORDER. NO ONE COULD COMPREHEND THAT THE ORDERED PART WOULD NOT MAKE THE REFRIGERTOR START UP AGAIN!!!! I explained my situation to them. They said I could have the repair man come out at look at it, but it would cost another $75 dollars. I keep repeating that it was not working. They assured me it would be in soon. In summary, AHS refused to listen to me when the refrigerator stopped running without attempting to charge me more service calls. On December 30, my son came to care for us. He recognized we were in danger of getting food poison from keeping food in a warm refrigerator. My son took us to ******** for me to purchase a refrigerator ($2,100). It was delivered to our home on December 31, 2020. On January 28, 49 days later the ***** called to say that the diffuser thermistor was in and they were ready to come replace. I attempted to explain that the refrigerator had stopped working. They said, it was not their fault and they would close the case !!!!! After reading this letter I expect some type of compensation/reimbursement for the horrible situation we as senior citizens were involved in. I have trusted AHS through the years. This situation is horrible. My son is very upset. I am trying to handle this. Please reply. Sincerely, Claire Lockman Boyce, PhD. Drlockman08@gmail.com. Tracking # 948215240485 948215240496 948215240500 948215240511 948215240522 948215240533 948215240544 948215240555 948215240566 948215240577 Parts DIFFUSER THERMISTOR

Icon

GB, Lilburn

On Jan 27, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I’ve had a non working pool pump since Dec. contacted AHS in Dec and to date I’ve been getting the run around. No offense but speaking with customer service reps whose first language is not English, and they obviously are not in the US, is incredibly frustrating. Horrible, horrible service

Icon

cynthia w, Marietta

On Jan 25, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I was offered a replacement appliance and upon selecting a washer from “The options that were provided. 1- the washer was not available 2 - I called and spoke with an agent and was told that the appliances had been out of stock for awhile and there was no ETA on when it would be back in stock. 3 - my question then was why is that appliance still showing as an option if it has been out of stock for a long length of time, the agent could not provide an answer. 4- I asked for a supervisor or manager to give me a call back and no one has contacted me. I’m very annoyed at this point because I’m trying to get an appliance the is suitable and has the same functionality as the washer I previously had, this GE appliance in my opinion is not the same but as close as I can get to my Whirlpool appliance. I found the same appliance at an appliance store in my area and called and spoke with another agent regarding possibly getting that item without having to pay or do reimbursement. She was not sympathetic was taking over me and them transferred me to a number where I stayed in hold for about 25 minutes and she didn’t come back to acknowledge or check on me. As a valued customer this experience has been the very worst, unacceptable and frustrating that I have had. This is poor customer service, advertising because your showing a product that you don’t even have and the agents are so unaware of when it while be back available. This is ridiculous, and I am a very, very unhappy and dissatisfied customer whom will be considering not renewing my home warranty. Actually the rating should be no stars, I can’t deselect my rating.

Icon

W Wooley , Columbus

On Jan 22, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I’ve received AHS service a few times and recently. You’ve been prompt in assigning professional maintenance company/team to resolve our home maintenance problem. My wife and I have been satisfied and pleased each time. We find It beneficial as a homeowner to have your service. Thank you

Icon

Ruth Lewis, Acworth

On Jan 17, 2021

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Great, fast service. Never had a problem. The only issue is the cost. We pay a monthly fee (which is not cheap) and still I have to pay $100. for each claim. Last time it ended up being a $2.99 part so I felt a bit cheated. I am told replacement items are comparable to the damaged item, but I find the replacements to be cheap and not meant to last long. I am considering cancelling the service because of the expense.

Icon

Ashley , Hawkinsville

On Dec 09, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I would recommend ANYONE considering using AHS to save your money. Their “racket” with their service providers is a joke. They do not care about the best interest of their customers once you have signed on. They will not treat you fairly if you do not agree to pay the outlandish non covered charges that the provider can charge and they will not disclose these cost. They will offer a insulting cash settlement with no justification, to try and force you to concede. I’m a contractor and knew what to ask when enrolling, but when time came for service, they had a difference stance. I will be filling complaints and possible legal action. I would give them a lower thank one star if I could.

Icon

JACK PAMPALON, Stone Mountain

On Dec 06, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The service person was very knowledge and explained what he thought was wrong with the ice maker. he suggested we have a plumber to check the water supply line for a blockage (he said it was not his responsibility to do so) and after we had that done he said i should call and let ahs know so ahs could reschedule another apointment (and i presume another service charge would be issued? but at this time of the year and what all that is going on the service charge is needed elsewhere. so for a visit that lasted maybe @ 30 minutes worth an explaniation the visit was a #1 rating. the explation just wasnt what i needed nad another service charge either.

Icon

Barry Waller, Whitesburg

On Dec 05, 2020

Cinch Home Services

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Stay away from this company at all costs! I have had the same issue with my dishwasher not draining properly for over a year. After several failed attempts to repair it, they will not replace it. Total scam!!

Icon

Allan Malloy, Canton

On Dec 01, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

AHS was great at scheduling a repairman for our dryer in a very timely manner. He showed up on time and was professional. He recommended a replacement dryer and AHS agreed. Up to that point it was five star service. My complaint is that nobody followed up with an email, text or call from AHS about my replacement options. I finally had to call and after going through one call, I was transferred and put on hold for TWO HOURS AND FOURTEEN MINUTES. The lady who helped me (finally) was nice and gave me my options. This is the exact same experience I had with our microwave back in June. So, half of the overall experience was good and half was poor. Please improve your service if a replacement appliance is approved. Thank you.

Icon

Jack, Stone Mountain

On Nov 27, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

AHS was the best price for the money and their service is AWESOME. Our refrigerator stopped cooling and it took AHS only 4 days to have a qualified repairman out and he fixed it and was gone in 45 minuets. The ice maker has also stopped working and AHS will have a repairman out very quickly to fix it. It is the best repair service I have found and I have looked, believe me. J. P.

Icon

Renee Hill-Sweet, Smyrna

On Nov 19, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

The service to my home heating system was above satisfactory & the technician was a top notch professional. He took care of both of the units and directed me in how to change the filters & told me I should be changing them out every three months.

Icon

Harolyn Smith, Marietta

On Nov 05, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

i have been with american home shield for about 3 years and have needed them very little . my complaint is several times they have sent out incompetent people that either say there is nothin wrong ,or say it is fixed and it is not ! actually i found and repaired the problem with my toilet when the repair man could not ! however ahs refused to credit my fee ! another time when i had a problem with my garbage disposal the service tec said i must have put something down the disposal tha gloged it ! i haired a local plumber and within 5 miniutes he saw the drain elbo was at too sharp an angle, and repaired it in about 30 min. this last time when i was having air condition problems the first tec stalled me around for about 3 days before telling me to get someone else or call him back later in week. the second company,you people sent were great! very knowledgable ,efficient and made the repair in a timely manner,the tec name was ****,the name of the co skipps my mind right now but your records should reflect the name. whom ever and what ever way you decide on a repair company needs reviewing ! my contract with ahs expires in about 2 months and i intend to do some research through consumers digest ,and several neighbors that now have ahs . respectfully jeffrey smith jeff.smith2723@ gmail.com.

Icon

Stephen L Carter, Douglasville

On Nov 04, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Prime Plumbing provided excellent service, responsiveness, and feedback to repair concern. Expedient repair with informative and knowledgeable service technician. Service person reported to job in timely manner and was COVID prepared and conscious.

Icon

Wyman C Inglett JR, Townsend

On Nov 02, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

IAmerican Home Shield has always been attentive to my problems. They have arranged meetings with technicians and appointments. Experienced technicians have always been assigned. All have been very personable and efficient. They are thorough when diagnosing problems, ordering parts and completing work. I received an email stating that I needed to respond to this site. Refridge is still doing what I originally requested service for. It runs 24 hrs a day and does not cool.

Icon

Jayden Boi, Cumming

On Oct 20, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

At first, it was great. Called in, started a claim, they sent a contractor who was so kind out 3 days later who said it was not repairable and that\'s when it all went down hill. 7 hours on hold to have it replaced, disconnected 3 times, still haven\'t spoken to anyone, no answer as to what I\'m supposed to do to get a new washing machine with a warranty company I pay for every single month.

Icon

John, Stone Mountain

On Oct 19, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Horrible customer service, will not help, will not transfer to supervisor or manager. No escalation department, the people they send you to (as a so called escalation department) cannot do anything to escalate only tell you to wait on what the agent that could not help you escalate did, they cannot escalate the request and cannot transfer you to anyone else, just place you on hold and you hear the beep when they pick back up and place you back on hold) I have been waiting on my cash out for a repair that they said they could not do without modifying my AC unit at an additional $2500 for the modification, but got a local company to replace the part with the actual replacement part that fit without modification but now have been waiting for over a month for my cash out. They do not seem to use replacement parts that are compatible but want to upsell you by using replacement parts that are comparable but require modifications to your systems. BETTER OFF JUST SAVING YOUR MONEY AND PAY A LOCAL REPAIR COMPANY THEY COST LESS THAN WHAT YOU PAY PER YEAR FOR NO CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Icon

Bob V, Canton

On Oct 13, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Fantastic sums it up! Purchased AHS warranty when we closed on a home we recently purchased. About 5 weeks later, the washer starting making all sorts of strange noises and would only spin at low speed. I contacted AHS on 09/01 through their website, paid my deductible and the next day was contacted by GE Factory Service. We agreed on an appt time for 09/10. GE actually called me on Wednesday and asked if they could come a day early which was fine with me. The GE Tech diagnosed the problem and said it would probably cost more to repair than it was worth (transmission) but that would be up to AHS. He said they would contact me in about a week with the next steps since it had to go through the approval process, sort of like an insurance claim. AHS e-mailed me on 09/15 and provided a list of washers I could chose from to replace mine at no charge! Unfortunately the only models in stock at the time had an impeller and we wanted an agitator like our old washer. I checked back every day for a few weeks and while other impeller models became available, there were no agitator models. AHS has options to upgrade to a better model if you pay a little more money. I was able to find a very nice GE model which would only cost me a little over $200 more. I priced this model at a big box store and they were selling it for $850. So I paid $200 for the $850 model, a $650 savings, not to mention the big box store was charging for delivery and setup and new hoses, so I actually saved even more. The order was processed through ** ******* and they delivered on 10/06. Yes it was almost a month from the time GE Service diagnosed the issue, which for many may not be acceptable, but a few weeks of that delay was on me since I was waiting to see if a specific washer became available. Our old washer was still limping by so I had time on my side. From the initial contact through AHSs website, to follow up by GE, to getting my offer to replace the washer at no charge from a specified list was about 2 weeks. Considering all the delays we are still suffering with from Covid (that was the reason for the low stock situation with washing machines), I feel that was perfectly acceptable. Of course if my furnace was out in the middle of winter, that may not be the case, but I believe AHS would probably prioritize such cases. Im extremely happy with AHS and ** *******. Delivery was quick, they disconnected the old model, connected the new model and told me to let it run through a cycle before using. Twenty minutes tops for the delivery and setup, nice job! I did have to pay a little more to get a washer with an agitator (and lots of other bells and whistles), but I saved a bundle over purchasing it on my own and love the new machine. Hopefully nothing will break within the next year, but if it does Im sure AHS will provide excellent service again if needed. This is not a paid endorsement, Im just very happy with how the entire process went. Thanks AHS!!

Icon

Millie Cooper, Atlanta

On Sep 29, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Design Atlanta Heating and Air was outstanding. If this service is needed in the future, please send them back to me again!!! I don’t recall the name of the service technician , but he was very through and checkout my unit and answer all question to aid in my understanding

Icon

Lilla Maxwell, Marietta

On Sep 29, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

I have, once again, had someone from American Home Shield come to my house and fix a problem I had. This time it was a Washing Machine, and it was past repair. I have now received and had the new washer installed. I tried it right away and it is so spectacular. American Home Shield and their staff are truly spectacular. I have saved more money than I could have ever imagined with them as well as never had a hastle when I needed them to come look at anything. Being 73, this is quite important to me.

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020
GET $200 OFF + 2 MONTHS FREE + ROOF COVERAGE