ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
  Home  /  us  /  Wyoming
last_updated_icon Last updated: October 21, 2019

GLOBAL HOME PROTECTION
SAVING BONANZA

on Home Warranty plans!

$150 OFF and 1 MONTH FREE!

Get expert technicians to care for your home at unbeatable prices

Total Home Protection presents
SPECIAL OFFER

Total Home Protection presents

$100 OFF and 2 MONTHS FREE!

Now to avail this offer use code : THS100

American Home Shield (AHS)
4.4
/ 5
Based on 13,138 Reviews
  • American Home Shield founded the home warranty industry in 1971
  • Contractor network of 15,000 licensed professionals
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
Top Rated
Choice Home Warranty
4.2
/ 5
Based on 6,639 Reviews
  • Choice Home Warranty was nominated for the Editor’s Choice Award for 2018 and 2019
  • One of the few companies that offer coverage for roof repair
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
The Home Service Club
4.5
/ 5
Based on 1,571 Reviews
  • The Home Service Club is a rare exception in the industry that has a service recall period of 90 Days
  • Four-time winner of the Annual Home Warranty Awards
  • The waiting period of the policy is 10 Days
Best in service
Select Home Warranty
4.1
/ 5
Based on 4,233 Reviews
  • Select Home Warranty is the only top-rated company that provides coverage for mobile homes
  • Winner of the Annual Home Warranty Awards consecutively for the past 3 years
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
Total Home Protection
4.7
/ 5
Based on 664 Reviews
  • Affordable and comprehensive home warranty protection
  • All the authorized contractors and service technicians are licensed and insured
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days

A Glimpse At Average Premium In wyoming

Coverage in wyoming (WY) major towns:

CasperCheyenneGillette
LaramieRock SpringsSheridan

Population : 563,839

Don't Let Unexpected Appliance Failures Break You!

wyoming Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

Lisa Taylor, WY

On May 13, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

Knowing that AHS has my back when something goes wrong in my house is great. Just a call, or go on line and tell the representatives what the problem is and they will get the ball rolling and have a technician call you to make an appointment that fits your schedule.

Icon

Angela Rinehart, WY

On Mar 07, 2018

American Home Shield (AHS)

Hard to get hold of someone to talk to. I\'ve waited up to 4 hrs.

Icon

Lisa Taylor, WY

On Oct 06, 2017

American Home Shield (AHS)

I was skeptical at first, I had never thought to need a home warranty service, but about 3 months in my refrigerator was needing to have a technican come and look it over it was making a horendious noise when the compressor was running. I called and AH\'S was able to get a service person out to check it over. The technician was prompt, polite and effecient. The problem turned out to be a broken compressor fan, it was ordered and arrived in less than 1 week, I contacted AHS to let them know the fan had arrived, an appointment was scheduled and a different technican came out and installed the fan. He was also very prompt, polite and effecient. He also advised that the gfi outlet showed signs of needing to be replaced as well. Had I not had the coverage with AHS the service, parts and service calls would have cost almost $400.00 instead of the deductible of $75.00. I think they are Great!

Icon

Don Grimes, WY

On Aug 02, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

We have been so blessed to have the nicest service gentlemen come to help us when needed. My daughter just had to buy a new fridge - my goodness, the cost is unreal. I feel so secure having American Home Shield on my side.

Icon

Tina Juneau, WY

On May 11, 2016

American Home Shield (AHS)

I was very pleased the service provider called at 7 am the following morning after I called in the repair request. They were at my home that very morning by 9:30 am. Made the repair quickly and was very professional.

Icon

Lavonda Reeves, WY

On Jan 26, 2015

American Home Shield (AHS)

when I called about my problem the agent was very nice and helpful . He contacted a service person who called me to make an appointment and came the next day. I was very pleased with him and his work. I renewed my contract with AHS for this year.

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020