Home Warranty Companies in New Hampshire

Coverage in New Hampshire (NH) major towns:

Average Premium in New Hampshire: $314.36
Average Deductible in New Hampshire: $41.64
Search home warranty
                                  1American Home Shield (AHS)
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 7360
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
                                  2The Home Service Club
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 433
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
                                  3Secure Home Warranty
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $319-$499
Deductible $55-$75
Effective 30 days from payment
BBB Rating C-
Established In 2015
Total Reviews 400
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
                                  4Select Home Warranty
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 1682
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
                                  5First American Home Warranty
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-468
Deductible $65-75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1592
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
                                  6HSA Home Warranty
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-619
Deductible $75-100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1639
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
                                  7Choice Home Warranty
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 2693
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
                                  8Home Warranty Of America
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1616
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in new-hampshire

    Matthew Hallenbeck Date: 2015-12-13 09:24:18

    Review: My most recent experience with AHS was excellent. I was able to make am appointment quickly online and within minutes I was able to speak with the contractor within minutes. Overall, I was very satisfied with this particular call.

    Deborah Mulvaney Date: 2016-08-01 23:22:15

    Review: The contractor was on time and went right to work on the problem. He cleaned up after correcting the problem. Customer service was very helpful and concerned about the problem. Customer service let me right away way the problem could not be fixed and the reason why.

    Joanne Gay Date: 2015-02-10 06:52:59

    Review: My recent experience with American Home Shield was very good, the guy was on time and knew just what he needed to do. He fixed it and explained to us just what had happen. I have had AMERICAN HOME SHIELD for many years on both of the homes I own and it has saved a lot of money for me. I tell everybody about the services and you have the best home plan anyone could have and you do a great job on everything in the home. You guys take care of it all with a smile and thank us for out services. I WOULD NOT HAVE ANYONE ELSE ..... Thank you for being there for my home needs.

    Mattie Lewis Date: 2016-06-30 08:08:32

    Review: I called AHS on 9/30/14 regarding my Central heating and air. On 10/1/14 Affordable Heating & Air ,LLC came that day and said I needed a filter and he repaired sensor controls. This is the first time that I have ever received a quick response on anything.. The young man was clean, very friendly and he explained to me what was wrong and what he was doing. I went and purchased a filter that day.

    Frank Gandolfo Date: 2014-11-21 11:07:01

    Review: Thank you to American Home Shield. Having your service is a peice of mind, knowing if anything breaks it is only $75.00 for a service man to come out. I bought a new washer and dryer 1 year and a month. The dryer broke and being a month out of warranty I was stuck. I called American Home Shield and they had a contractor come out. He had to come back 3 times to get the correct part. I was only charged the one time fee of $75.00

    Chris Groves Date: 2015-01-10 10:01:46

    Review: Being covered by AHS means no fuss--put your feet up--when calamity strikes! I went online to explain the dishwasher broke, and within hours a technician from Sears called to schedule an appt. the following day. He showed up on time and fixed the problem efficiently and everything was back on track. I've enjoyed this service for 17 years now and can't imagine not having this wonderful coverage. It completely takes the worry out of repairs. We love you guys!

    Sondra Blankenship Date: 2016-02-21 22:27:53

    Review: We had two fairly recent experiences with American Home Shield and both were handled professionally and in a timely manner. The customer service went very well and the contractor was able to make an appointment and take care of us quite quickly. Both problems were resolved as soon as possible. The contractors were dressed appropriately and were neat, clean and respectful of our property.

    Debra Magliano Date: 2015-08-28 06:29:13

    Review: Overall the experience was very positive. It took a few days to schedule the appointment. However, once the appointment was made the contractor arrived on time, completed the tasks quickly and had everything up and working in a very short time! No call backs - done the first time is a wonderful thing!

    Aubrey Lewis Reddoch Date: 2016-11-15 19:03:10

    Review: The staff at AHS provided excellent customer service by helping me select an upgraded renewal at a discount price. Courteous and knowledgeable.

    Marguerite Holub Date: 2016-02-06 18:05:34

    Review: American Home Warranty did not do anything to my home. I called for a plumber and they never fixed anything. I called for an electrican and American Home Shield would not cover new plugs. Another time they could not get someone out to look at my problem. I called for someone to look at my stove an no one called. Very poor customer service.