Home Warranty Companies in Connecticut

Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-468
Deductible $65-75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1637
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 7429
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.3
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 454
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.8
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.8
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 1797
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-619
Deductible $75-100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1659
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.5
  • Repair Service 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.4
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 2879
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.9
  • Service Timeliness 4.0
  • Repair Service 3.9
  • Overall Rating 3.8
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1673
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.7
  • Service Timeliness 3.6
  • Repair Service 3.7
  • Overall Rating 3.5
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 74
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $305-600
Deductible $60-100
Effective Immediate at closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating A
Established In 1980
Total Reviews 1509
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.3
  • Service Timeliness 3.3
  • Repair Service 3.4
  • Overall Rating 3.4
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating
Premium $230 - $650
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating -
Established In 1978
Total Reviews 1015
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Not Good
2.8
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.0
  • Service Timeliness 3.2
  • Repair Service 3.0
  • Overall Rating 2.8
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    ROBERT RUDDERS Date: 2017-02-16 18:28:34

    Review: Came on time and accomplished the replacement in a wink... clean and courteous. We were well pleased. New unit is working great. Thank you.

    MARY WHEELER Date: 2016-10-24 13:38:26

    Review: I most recent experience with AHS was positive. Your agents are extremely helpful and informative with how to proceed and what to expect. I will say that the vendor, Miss Appliance, was not the greatest. I got the run around from them and lost a day of work. Also, they did not dispose of my old appliance which by contract they should have. However, AHS did everything they could to get Miss Appliance to comply. I am a firm believe of the benefits of having piece of mind that comes with an AHS home warranty

    John Kulik Date: 2016-07-24 23:52:57

    Review: American Home Shield is a fantastic company. We have been your customer for more than 10 years. All of your staff is courteous and dependable. Your contractors are quick to respond, very friendly and knowledgeable. I remember one summer we had temperatures the hottest they have been in decades and my central air conditioner stopped working. The contractor came out on a Saturday and determined that the cause primarily was my airhandler which was in my very hot attic. The worked diligently in the heat for hours to fix the situation. On a Saturday. Thank you American Home Shield.

    Fay Langston Date: 2016-02-18 19:05:55

    Review: I was most impressed by my experience with AHS. The service personnel was very confidant and diagnosed the problem with our refrigerator and immediately set about to correct the issue. The matter was cleared in minutes and the serviceman was gone, leaving behind a repaired appliance and an orderly area.

    MARY WHEELER Date: 2016-10-24 13:36:18

    Review: I most recent experience with AHS was positive. Your agents are extremely helpful and informative with how to proceed and what to expect. I will say that the vendor, Miss Appliance, was not the greatest. I got the run around from them and lost a day of work. Also, they did not dispose of my old appliance which by contract they should have. However, AHS did everything they could to get Miss Appliance to comply. I am a firm believe of the benefits of having piece of mind that comes with an AHS home warranty

    Marguerite Hale Date: 2016-09-02 11:43:48

    Review: I have found AHS to be a good solution to my need for repair/replacement services for an income producing home we owned for several years. We have now sold the property, but if we buy another, we will not hesitate to use AHS. It is very reassuring to tenants know that any problems they have will be promptly addressed. Since we lived out-of-state from the property, this was a perfect solution. We found the service people which AHS used to be reliable and professional. I also found if I had any difficulty with any situation, AHS was able to promptly step in and resolve the problem quickly and reliably. My experience with AHS last over several years and was also a positive one.

    James Barnett Date: 2015-09-23 20:58:58

    Review: I have been with American Home Shields for many years, I have not had a claim lately ( thank goodness ) but in the past when I did need you, you were always there 100% for my needs !!!!!! Your contractors are always very nice and know there jobs and are quick to do everything possible to fix anything that is a problem.... Thank You for your service and I always tell everyone I know how your company is the best..........

    Piedad Vanderschel Date: 2016-01-11 22:25:30

    Review: The response time was very quick. I used the automated service system and I had a call from the service provider within an hour. They were able to come out the next day to assess the situation. The contractor was clean, efficient, and respectful. If I could change 1, thing it would be the option to upgrade to a more energy-efficient model.

    David Vitale Date: 2015-11-23 11:21:43

    Review: I can honestly say that any time I had to request service, it has been very easy and quick. I have done it both on-line and over the phone and has always loved the process. The contractors have always been prompt and have done a great job!!!

    Gene Williams Date: 2016-07-26 21:31:33

    Review: For the most part am pleased with American Home Shield. he contractors, in general, are not the "top shelf" contractors in my area and I am OK with that. A wait of one to two days depending on the season is acceptable. The contractors are friendly. An American Home Shield policy is a gamble...a gamble between the monthly expenditure and frequency of services needed. Thus far, I am ahead of the game.

    Robert Angulo Date: 2016-04-29 12:05:10

    Review: The contractor arrived on the dot. He performed the bathroom repair very well. No complaints. I have always had a nice experience with customer service. A representative has always gone above and beyond, when needed to get any issues resolved. The contractor looked very professional .

    Arlene Fulton Date: 2015-03-28 11:21:00

    Review: I e-mail my request for service when needed. The assignment of a service provider has always been prompt with contact information also provided. After two days I often contact the service provider and we make arrangements for the visit. I have found that this allows the exchange of detailed information on what appliance I am having problems with. I have been very pleased with the men who come to evaluate and repair the appliance. Each one has been careful to remove their shoes or to wear shoe covers. I highly recommend AHS!

    Paul Boulet Date: 2015-06-12 13:37:48

    Review: AHS provides security and peace of mind. Home maintenance will always be an issue so have fixed costs with guaranteed pricing takes away anxiety and worry. Contractors have been professional, on time, clean and through. When an appliance could not be fixed AHS was quick to provide replacement and give me a choice of what I wanted it replaced with.

    Sharon Panakis Date: 2016-03-26 22:21:25

    Review: We called for a washing machine repair. The contractor called us back within a day and scheduled to come out within another two days. He was friendly and professional. He identified and fixed the problem in less than 15 minutes. We couldn't have been more pleased.

    Belenda Harrison Date: 2016-07-06 21:51:54

    Review: The ease of using your service is a definite plus. The contractors you are associated with are top notch and extremely professional. It is the best investment I have made since I purchased my home.

    john childress Date: 2016-02-29 23:46:59

    Review: As soon as we found out what was wrong with our HVAC system AHS came out that day With in an hour after they left AHS called us on the phone to tell us what they would cover They were ready to help us. We looked around for about a week until we finally decided on a contractor. When they started the work we found more broken things The tech let AHS know and we were given more money. We didn't really have to do much more they paid the contractor for us. The contractor was very nice took care of our home like it was theirs They were here all day cleaned up and did come back the next day to show me how to regulate things

    Daniel Marshok Date: 2016-05-20 21:52:58

    Review: Our AC stopped working. We put the service request in and we had someone here the next day. They were here on time and fixed the problem. The person I talked to at American Home Shield was great to work with and so were the folks at the repair place.

    Victor Latour Date: 2015-03-31 21:26:24

    Review: Ou most recent experience was due to having problems with garage door opener. The problem was not fixed with first visit and the second visit did take care of our problem. Strangely enough the second visit was the father of the person who answered the first call. Was a family friendly company who services the call.

    Timothy Mccoy Date: 2016-08-15 23:25:59

    Review: I had my furnace to go out and it was Xmas day AHS worked very hard to find someone to come out and fix it. But everyone was closed and they got someone yo come out about noon the next day. AHS kept me posted at all time and the contractor was very helpful, professional and made sure they. Keep everything clean

    Paula Costagliola Date: 2016-07-16 23:35:46

    Review: Start of summer air conditioner was not working properly. Called for service and a tech came next day. Repair was completed, but a few days later system was not operating properly. Service tech came back and worked til job was complete. Pleasant and hard working. No problems since.



    1