Lowe’s Appliance Extended Warranty

Home Warranty Plan Details and Reviews for Lowe’s Appliance Extended Warranty

Lowe’s Appliance Extended Warranty
Customer Service 2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Service Timeliness 1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating
Repair Service 2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Overall Rating2 1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating1.5 Star Rating
Total Reviews: 13
Total Quotes : 0
Premium $348
Deductible
Effective Immediate
Years In Business 70
BBB Rating
Complaint Resolution
Offers Online Claims
Coverage Area Nationwide (USA)



Call Now for a Quote
 (888) 826-8212

Write a Review!

For over 60 years, Lowe’s has been helping homeowners with home improvement services. Since its inception in 1946 as a small hardware store, Lowe’s has shown tremendous growth over the years.

The company was founded by Carl Buchan, part owner of the Wilkesboro Hardware company, who had the foresight to anticipate a building boom post WW II. Although the company began as a part of a chain of hardware stores that would follow in time, the company expanded to provide warranty services too.

The company currently conducts business not only in most states across the U.S, but also in Canada and Mexico. Lowe’s runs over 1,800 stores across the U.S, Canada and Mexico and carries some of the world’s leading brands in the field of hardware and appliances.

Although the company’s main business is hardware and appliance retail, the company also places significant interests in the sale of extended warranty plans. All their extended appliance protection plans come at zero deductibles and are reasonably priced. Yet another attractive feature is that they offer a Sure Service Guarantee on certain plans,which means that if the company fails to fix your device even after 14 days post filing the claim, the customer receives a one time payment of $25. This feature is available only on select plans.

Lowe’s also has a host of online services for their customers. Hardware products, home decoration pieces and appliances can be purchased from their website. In addition to this, users of Lowe’s extended warranty plans can also file their claim and track the status of their claims through the website. All customers can create an account online and manage claims and other records at convenience.

Lowe’s has several appliance extended warranty plans suited for individual classes of appliances, systems and tools. Following is the list of product/ product classes for which Lowe’s offers warranty plans

  • Major appliances
  • Small Appliances
  • Tools
  • Garage door openers
  • Grills & Smokers
  • Outdoor power equipment
  • Heating & cooling
  • Water heaters
  • Plumbing
  • Replacement plans

All plans provide coverage immediately after the manufacturer’s warranty expires. Damages caused due to but not limited to normal wear and tear and power surges are covered. However, damages due to accidents are not covered.  Lowe’s warranty plans are reasonably priced and starts from around $29 for two year plans.

Reviews & Ratings

Howell - MI 11-13-2016
Melinda,Howell MI
Posted On 11/13/16
Review No. 107023
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Bought a whirlpool fridge in feb 2014. I've had a fee randome service calls and had no issues. Recently the ice maker quit and after several visits etc, the unit of as deemed unrepairable. Lowes warranty service refunded me the entire purchae price of this fridge. I will defiantly get another warranty from lowes!! Thank you!!
# 107023
The Woodlands - TX 11-07-2016
Mary Rogers,The Woodlands TX
Posted On 11/07/16
Review No. 106934
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Horrible experience with Lowes and their 3rd party D3S Service. Our Cabrio washer is the worst washing machine we have ever bought (google problems with this washer). We've had multiple failures on it. The last nightmare, which we are still dealing with, has taken over a month of going back and forth with rude and "as soon as I hang up, I'm going to go to another call and can't call you back" to their 3rd party coming out multiple times and saying its this problem, ordering the wrong part, sending a creepy repair person to our house that I caught in my formal dining room checking his hair, to showing up without an appt and now they can't come out for 5 days to install the correct part. Lowes doesn't care that we are a long term customer and that they should just do the right thing. I was told that we had to report the problem three different times and the report has to be spaced out 30 days apart. So that would put us at over 90 days with a broken washer for them to consider replacing it. We are done with Lowes and I am going to Home Depot today and buying a washer from them. view less
Horrible experience with Lowes and their 3rd party D3S Service. Our Cabrio washer is the worst washing machine we have ever bought (google problems with this washer). We've had multiple failures on it. The last nightmare, which we are still dealing with, has taken over a month of going back and forth with rude and "as soon as I hang up, I'm going to go to another call and can't call you
... view more
# 106934
Boulder - CO 10-28-2016
Kim Sumner,Boulder CO
Posted On 10/28/16
Review No. 106798
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Bought a defective refrigerator, and a 3 year extended warranty. The unit was only 2 mo. old when the ice maker stopped working. All I got was the royal run-around and a lot of rude, incompetent employees.
Do not buy the extended warranty, in fact, do not buy any appliance from Lowes. They sell defective merchandise, sell you insurance, and refuse to fix the problem.
# 106798
Lyons - CO 10-28-2016
Wendy Ostgaard,Lyons CO
Posted On 10/28/16
Review No. 106797
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Don't even bother to purchase the 3 yr extended warranty, it will not be honored. My new refrigerator was leaking water all over the kitchen floor, and all I got was a lot of baloney about the manufacturer's warranty, vs the protection plan. Then I was told what "I had stated," meaning the entire problem was in some way, MY fault. I guess if these buffoons want to play attorney, they will have to speak to mine.
I wish I had read these reviews, before purchasing a major appliance from Lowes. view less
Don't even bother to purchase the 3 yr extended warranty, it will not be honored. My new refrigerator was leaking water all over the kitchen floor, and all I got was a lot of baloney about the manufacturer's warranty, vs the protection plan. Then I was told what "I had stated," meaning the entire problem was in some way, MY fault. I guess if these buffoons want to play attorney, they will
... view more
# 106797
My. Pleasant - SC 10-12-2016
Al Hart,My. Pleasant SC
Posted On 10/12/16
Review No. 106471
2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Customer Service:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Overall Rating:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
The Frigidaire upright freezer we bought from Lowes was defective a year after purchase. We had repairmen twice to replace the door gaskets. Last month the freezer was unable to maintain temperature. When we called for service, we were told a epairman would be available in 2 weeks. The freezer died along with the food. Lowes sent me full credit for the freezer and about half the value of the food. We will try again view less
The Frigidaire upright freezer we bought from Lowes was defective a year after purchase. We had repairmen twice to replace the door gaskets. Last month the freezer was unable to maintain temperature. When we called for service, we were told a epairman would be available in 2 weeks. The freezer died along with the food. Lowes sent me full credit for the freezer and about half the value of the
... view more
# 106471
Cambridge - IL 10-06-2016
Heidi,Cambridge IL
Posted On 10/06/16
Review No. 106315
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Horrible!!! Horrible!! We are going on 3 months without a washing machine and dishwasher. They have come out four times and our washer still haven't been fixed. It's pointless with lowe's customer service since they literally can't do anything. I'm so frustrated...have a newborn baby and five kids without a washer. Before this, all three of our appliances have had to be serviced several times. I expect appliances to last a little longer than 5 years especially top brands where we have had to pay a lot for. We can't afford to keep doing this. Beyond frustrated!! view less
Horrible!!! Horrible!! We are going on 3 months without a washing machine and dishwasher. They have come out four times and our washer still haven't been fixed. It's pointless with lowe's customer service since they literally can't do anything. I'm so frustrated...have a newborn baby and five kids without a washer. Before this, all three of our appliances have had to be serviced several
... view more
# 106315
Cincinnati - OH 09-21-2016
Randy Gately,Cincinnati OH
Posted On 09/21/16
Review No. 106018
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Do not buy Lowe's warranty service. I bought a new GE refrigertaor with a 5 year warranty. The refrigerator would not cool, after a year and a half. I requested service, only to have the company that was providing service, fail to order the parts for the repair, and come back. No call, nothing. After multiple calls to the service technician, I found that the part was on back order. Many days past, still no part. After multiple calls, Lowes finally agreed to a buy out, due to the part being on back order. After 20 more days, I still have not received the buy out. I've had to resolve the issue out of pocket, and have not been reimbursed, in any way, other than an apology. Sad and pathetic. I would not have even been notified, had I not called to follow up, myself. Still no actual answer. Waiting..... view less
Do not buy Lowe's warranty service. I bought a new GE refrigertaor with a 5 year warranty. The refrigerator would not cool, after a year and a half. I requested service, only to have the company that was providing service, fail to order the parts for the repair, and come back. No call, nothing. After multiple calls to the service technician, I found that the part was on back order. Many days
... view more
# 106018
San Francisco - CA 08-24-2016
Max Dowden,San Francisco CA
Posted On 08/24/16
Review No. 105285
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Bought a portable dishwasher and 3 year warranty as I was suspicious it would not last long. Turns out I was right, dishwasher failed at one year. But I wasn't suspicious enough as the extended warranty also "failed".

Lowes sent a repair person once, who said they couldn't repair it and that if they COULD it would be more than the price of a new dishwasher. 6 weeks later, tons of phone calls back and forth to Lowes and the local repair people and nothing has been done. Lowe's refused to replace dishwasher because "dishwashers don't last as long as they used to." Well of course not! That's why I bought the extended warranty!

Extended warranty was a complete waste of money. Lowes does not honor the warranty and the dishwasher still doesn't work. view less
Bought a portable dishwasher and 3 year warranty as I was suspicious it would not last long. Turns out I was right, dishwasher failed at one year. But I wasn't suspicious enough as the extended warranty also "failed".

Lowes sent a repair person once, who said they couldn't repair it and that if they COULD it would be more than the price of a new dishwasher. 6 weeks later, tons
... view more
# 105285
Delmont - PA 07-13-2016
JB,Delmont PA
Posted On 07/13/16
Review No. 103421
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Shop elsewhere.

The contracted service providers that Lowe's use in our area for appliance repair can make a person pull out their hair. No less than 6 computer calls to confirm their technician's arrival in a 4 hour window. Then...the tech never shows - and there is no call.

I try to be patient - knowing that the technician is the low man on the totem pole - but this event has me waiting 6.5 hours in hopes that the tech will be here. The only way that I found out that he was 'running late' was by waiting online for 23 minutes with Lowe's.

When I called A&E = the service provider - the gentleman that answered the phone there said that I should be happy that the technician is fixing somebody's else's appliance ahead of me.

NOPE - go elsewhere. I am already stuck - but shop elsewhere. view less
Shop elsewhere.

The contracted service providers that Lowe's use in our area for appliance repair can make a person pull out their hair. No less than 6 computer calls to confirm their technician's arrival in a 4 hour window. Then...the tech never shows - and there is no call.

I try to be patient - knowing that the technician is the low man on the totem pole -
... view more
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 103421
Holmes Beach - FL 06-08-2016
Nancy Compton,Holmes Beach FL
Posted On 06/08/16
Review No. 101821
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
On Aug 24, 2015 we purchased a range and refrigerator from Lowe's. And we also bought the 5 year extended protection plan for both appliances. Yesterday the freezer malfunctioned and the digital display gave no warning. I called the service number and was told that the earliest I can get service is June 15, because there is only one repair company in my area that does "warranty work". Of course, we were not told any of this when we purchased the warranty. So I am left with no working freezer for over a week.
DO NOT PURCHASE THE LOWE'S EXTENDED PROTECTION PLAN. IT IS WORTHLESS
Since I haven't had the repair work done yet, I cannot review that yet. I will post again afterwards view less
On Aug 24, 2015 we purchased a range and refrigerator from Lowe's. And we also bought the 5 year extended protection plan for both appliances. Yesterday the freezer malfunctioned and the digital display gave no warning. I called the service number and was told that the earliest I can get service is June 15, because there is only one repair company in my area that does "warranty work". Of
... view more
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 101821
Cumming - GA 06-07-2016
Jim Radcliffe,Cumming GA
Posted On 06/07/16
Review No. 101781
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
First I want to say our local Lowe's store team is great. No issue with them. The extended warranty department is not so good. The agents are cordial and nice to talk to, but the companies they use locally to do the repair work are terrible and don't care.

We cleaned the top convection oven on our 1 yr old Kitchenmaid double ovens. After the cleaning, the fan vibrated like crazy. We called Lowe's for service on May 16th 2016. Here is what happened:

1. First providers, Integrity, called us and said they will be out on Tuesday. We asked if they could narrow it down to a time range or call us an hour or 30 minutes away. They refused and said all day and we don't know when. When I said that wouldn't work they said for us to call Lowe's back.

2. Lowe's reassigned to Tanstell. Their tech called and arranged to come out at an agreeable time. He determined that we need a new convection oven fan, and said to call in 2 weeks if we haven't heard by then.

3. After approximately 12 days we called Tanstell and asked for a status, and was told that they haven't ordered the parts. No one knew why, saying that the 'manager' is the only person who can order. I asked for a call back the next day with an update. No one called.

4. Waited another full day and called. Same story from Tanstell. Parts not ordered and manager not available. Asked for a call back.

5. Called Lowe's Extended Warranty department and said I'm having problem with their vendor. The agent agreed but couldn't find the dispatch record. I explained the first company told us to call back and have it reassigned to another service company. Agent said she would escalate and have a manager call me back (from Lowe's). No one called again.

6. Called Tastell on Thursday June 2 for update. Didn't answer phones at 3 pm in the afternoon. Left message requesting update. Hung up and called Lowe's.

7. The Lowe's Extended Warranty agent was very nice, and she called Tanstell. They left a message asking for them to call both Lowe's and me with an update asap.

8. 24 hours passed and no call from Tanstell. Called Lowe's and they called, this time they answered, and said they would find out why the manager didn't order the parts. Tanstell doesn't give a flip about communications with customers either. How rude is that?

9. Saturday June 3rd called Lowe's. Agent figured out that the Lowe's agent who dispatched Tanstell never documented it in their system and sent a ticket - which is used by their service vendors to invoice Lowe's. She didn't know why, but opened the ticket and instructed Tanstell to call and take care of the defective fan.

10. Later in the same day found email from Lowe's stating i have an appointment with Tanstell to come out on Tuesday June 7th in the morning. I called Lowe's and asked them to confirm that someone spoke with the company and that they have the part. They didn't know. Appointment kept on the schedule.

11. Tuesday June 7th called Lowe's to see if they ever confirmed the company is coming and bringing parts. Again the agent didn't know. They tried to call them only to have to leave voice mail. On the same call I asked the agent at what point do they fire the service company for not being responsive. He said if that's what I wanted they will transfer the appointment. I said please do it.

12. The agent booked another company Best Appliance Repair for Friday afternoon June 10th from 1 to 5 pm. Great I thought.

13. Several hours later a lady with a very heavy Mexican accent called and said that they have another customer call on June 9th in our town and she is moving our appointment to the morning of the 9th. I had already made special arrangements to be available on the 10th afternoon and couldn't break the commitment in time. The lady, again very difficult to understand, said they were moving my appointment because they have a customer on the 9th in our town and if I didn't accept she was going to cancel our appointment. I didn't accept, hung up and called Lowe's.

14. Every time I speak to the Lowe's customer service agents I have to explain the complete sequence of failures. On this call the agent was new and wanted to get a supervisor.

15. The supervisor, Stephen employee ID 1680704 (he wouldn't divulge his last name) came on the line. He was very pushy, rude, and didn't want to stop speaking. He insisted that Tanstell had not been dispatched until June 2nd, and they had the parts on order. He just called them and shared that information

16. I tried to point out to him that his facts are incorrect and I filled in the blanks His response was that he can only go on what is in front of him and that the dispatch didn't take place until June 2nd. I pointed out to him that the company sent their technician out here on May 19th. He said that may be true but he only cares about the facts in front of him and I don't want to listen to him.

17. Stephen suggested rather firmly that we should give Tanstell the chance to finish the job as soon as they get parts. He reiterated that their parts department is watching (I don't believe it). Nonetheless we are now waiting for Tanstell to call.

18. I asked who is monitoring the call from here out? I said that if it isn't fixed within the next 10 days it will be removed and sent and dropped in the office of their local store.

The service provider program run by Lowe's isn't working. They are making commitments they don't keep through their providers. When I checked their reviews it seems they are all similar. Lowe's makes commitments but their business processes are not stable enough to make service level commitments.

Unfortunately the entire appliance repair market is terrible. I think appliance repairmen used to be used car salesmen who got fired for being unethical! view less
First I want to say our local Lowe's store team is great. No issue with them. The extended warranty department is not so good. The agents are cordial and nice to talk to, but the companies they use locally to do the repair work are terrible and don't care.

We cleaned the top convection oven on our 1 yr old Kitchenmaid double ovens. After the cleaning, the fan vibrated like
... view more
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 101781
Middletown - DE 12-09-2015
Joseph P. Saxton,Middletown DE
Posted On 12/09/15
Review No. 95509
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
I have to say yet another way to take your money and cause you grief.Called lowes, set up an appointment for my broken washer and waited 4 days. I actually told them what part I needed. Repair guy shows up verifies the part and said it will be about 2 weeks till he returns? Then he informs me he is going to install 500.00 worth of parts in an 800.00 washer? It's not like we need clean cloths or mind going to a laundry mat.Thanks Lowes for yet another lie to steal my money. Home Depot here I come.extended warranty is great unless you need to use it. view less
I have to say yet another way to take your money and cause you grief.Called lowes, set up an appointment for my broken washer and waited 4 days. I actually told them what part I needed. Repair guy shows up verifies the part and said it will be about 2 weeks till he returns? Then he informs me he is going to install 500.00 worth of parts in an 800.00 washer? It's not like we need clean cloths
... view more
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 95509
Erdenheim - PA 09-15-2015
Linda Hoffman,Erdenheim PA
Posted On 09/15/15
Review No. 91481
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
I'd like to give NO stars to Lowe's for their lying to me. It was 95 degrees, my refrigerator died. I paid $400 for extended warranty on 4 appliances. They sent me an email confirmation that someone would be out 9am the following day. NO ONE SHOWED UP. I rec'd a call from Lowe's saying they were going to "report" the repair service they scheduled because they notified them 5 minutes ago they were "out of my service area". Note: the repair service was located 10 minutes from my house. They scheduled another repair service to come out 5 days later (I ASKED WHAT I WAS SUPPOSED TO DO FOR FOOD FOR 5 DAYS)?? I took it upon MYSELF to call the repair co on my own to ask them if they could come out sooner...they accommodated me without question and showed up 8AM the following day, which was a SATURDAY. They fixed the refrigerator. MY PROBLEM WITH LOWE'S? WHY DIDNY THEY GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR ME??? Worthless customer service as far as I'm concerned. view less
I'd like to give NO stars to Lowe's for their lying to me. It was 95 degrees, my refrigerator died. I paid $400 for extended warranty on 4 appliances. They sent me an email confirmation that someone would be out 9am the following day. NO ONE SHOWED UP. I rec'd a call from Lowe's saying they were going to "report" the repair service they scheduled because they notified them 5 minutes ago
... view more
 Rate this review: Add rating  Subtract rating  
# 91481
PreviousNext

Rate this company

Let's keep things clean!

We will not allow short or abusive comments. Existing customers post reviews and companies respond. Contractors must post the reviews at vendors area or contact lowes.com directly.