Home Warranty Companies in Oklahoma

Coverage in Oklahoma (OK) major towns:

Average Premium in Oklahoma: $314.36
Average Deductible in Oklahoma: $41.64
Search home warranty
                                  1American Home Shield (AHS)
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
                                  2The Home Service Club
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
                                  3Secure Home Warranty
Premium $319-$499
Deductible $55-$75
Effective 30 days from payment
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
                                  4Select Home Warranty
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
                                  5HSA Home Warranty
Premium $589-619
Deductible $75-100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
                                  6First American Home Warranty
Premium $288-468
Deductible $65-75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
                                  7Choice Home Warranty
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
                                  8Home Warranty Of America
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
                                  92-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Premium $305-600
Deductible $60-100
Effective Immediate at closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
                                  10365 Home Warranty
Premium $349-549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $230 - $650
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 days after enrollment
Rating 2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating
Premium $260-500
Deductible $55-100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
Rating 2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Premium $380 - $720
Deductible $0
Effective Closing or after 30 days
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $440
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from enrollment
Rating 2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating
Premium $360-$500+
Deductible $50 - $100
Effective Immediate with a Real Estate Transaction
Rating 2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating
Premium $402
Deductible $50
Effective 30 days after enrollment
Rating 2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in oklahoma

    Melissa Date: 2012-12-15 15:22:42

    Review: for the first few years we had AHS things were great they replaced our water tank when it went out and just recently they fixed my washer. now my ovan is messed up they have sent me the part but a tech was set up to come out todat between 8-12 he never showed when i called and where was he i was told the system messed up and it was never set up even though i called the day before and confirmed someone was coming out. when i spoke to someone in customer service who was a hiogher up she was so rude and refused to help in any way she told me I would have to wait till the 12/29th to get my oven fixed because they were booked and couldnt get anyone out to my house. She wouldn't let me talk and then she would just argue with me very frustrating needless to say I wouldn't be renewing my contract with them. In a serperate issue they sent some contractor out to look at our ac a few years ago he fixed the small problem but said we had the wrong breaker and it needed to be chaged. when i asked a family friends who works on AC he said he had never heard of such a thing and you can't just change a breaker it is a very complicated process. I think they were trying to set us up so that if something did happen they wouldn't have to replace the AC

    RAY COBB Date: 2016-10-27 15:06:37

    Review: The contractor who came was really great. Fixed the problem and even went did some extra. Showed me pictures of everything he did - the before and after. I appreciated that the company was owned by veterans. He was very polite.

    Chris S Date: 2014-07-18 11:53:18

    Review: I've had AHS for 14 years and every time I've needed them, it's been a speedy request process, excellent home service provided by licensed professionals and a great feedback system to ensure correct resolution and complete satisfaction. A recommended program for any homeowner or renter to have.

    Marilyn Grugin Date: 2016-06-24 21:55:28

    Review: We had a water heater problem. American Home Shield came the same day we called. He corrected the problem, unfortunately the valve blew off a couple of days later and water leaked into the garage. However, he came right away and fixed it and it has been fine since.

    Kenneth Kase Date: 2014-09-26 10:12:14

    Review: The contact with the contractor selected by AHS was completed within a day and the service call was scheduled 2 days later. The contractor appeared at the scheduled time and completed the service the same day. The contractor was professional, knowledgeable and experienced with the appliance. The outcome was completely satisfactory.

    Robert Fulwider Date: 2012-06-05 14:39:56

    Review: A/C unit Stopped working. Needs relpacing. Filter dirty so AHS saids sorry improper Maintenace. Unit is 27 years old, Maybe thats why it quit. Really??? They should be shut down for good. One company comes out and takes system apart and leaves it that way, so next company comes out and states i worked on system so AHS wont fix it. Wow. Filled a claim to review desk after approved lawsuit, Maybe i will get some of the 5000.00 out of pocket expense.

    Michael Mitchell Date: 2015-04-20 11:43:36

    Review: Customer since 1999. Early this month (Feb), my dryer stop working after AHS sent a Sears repairman to repair it in Jan. I called AHS again and explain what Sears said this time. That it again would order and replace the same part as before and that they really didn't have anyone trained on Bosch products like my dryer. I requested AHS authorize a replacement which they did. The one they were going to replace it with was great but it was one inch to deep for the area I had to place it. They then let me go find one myself and AHS sent me a check within 10 days. Courteous and timely customer service.

    Lee A. Teasley Date: 2014-02-27 12:51:23

    Review: I have used American Home Shield several times. Each time I call, I am very pleased with everything. The initial contact is always pleasant and handled in a timely manner. The service providers have been excellent each time, and have taken care of the problem in a professional manner. I would recommend AHS to every home buyer.

    ISAAC LEVY Date: 2017-01-26 05:25:43

    Review: How to service coming to repair my WC was overflowing they were courteous and professional and completed the job foster than expected

    Wendell Davis Date: 2014-07-10 10:40:20

    Review: The service was fast and calling in for someone to come out was less than a 24 hours, the job was completed within 24 hours, A++ service I would recommend this service to my entire friend. I have been with AHC for over 10 years

    John Date: 2014-12-24 09:05:14

    Review: Great home warranty! Easy to use online scheduling eliminates the hassle of waiting on the phone for assistance. Contractors. were great and cleaned up after themselves. I would still be a customer if the annual premium had not increased 15%. While the service was great, I couldn't see the value in 15% more premium.

    Clintin Southern Date: 2012-11-15 13:17:54

    Review: This from my experience with AHS, Sent in a request for a leak issue, They sent out two plumber out, they look like a couple non certified plumbers to me. They did a bad job. My leak issue never got solve, bad service from the beginning. We spent more time trying to find the clean out system. And most of all they could not get the man hole open. I had to call my sewage company out. I talk to a sales rep at Lowe's today, he said they could of went up on the roof take a snake to that main drain vent. And They never thought about doing this. They just kept saying the warranty doesn't cover that. I should of just hire a certified plumber to the job and pay them, and stead of paying those guys, cause i don't think those people are certified. They sure did not act like it. After the way they treated me, i really wont use them at all. And i not going to continue this service $400.00 a year plus $60.00 for a service request for this crap. This service is not worth it. Dont recommend you get it.

    Coye Baker Date: 2016-08-05 23:40:19

    Review: My recent experience with AHS is second to none. AHS notified by e-mail, the assigned contractor notified me immediately....same day. Scheduled his appointment same day also. Contractor was thorough, clean and very professional. Repairs were scheduled for next day following contractor visit. Couldn't ask for better service. I have been a customer of AHS for many years and always treated professionally and courteously. Coye Baker Pueblo, Colorado

    Cvanbrunt Date: 2012-08-23 15:30:59

    Review: I have been a customer of AHS for over 4 years and have a policy on my home as well as our lake home. I have been very pleased with the service technicians as well as the response time. On one occasion in the heat of summer They were very busy an allowed me to go out of their contract list an get another air conditioner professional. I had to pay for this out of pocket but they did reimburse my expense after submitting my paid receipt. If this hadn't been done we would been w/o air conditioning for several days. I highly recommend this company. I have also had hot water heater replaced, ice maker repaired, garage door opener replaced etc! Absolutely satisfied.

    Eric Alexander Date: 2015-03-04 22:03:52

    Review: We are definite AHS fans and have had this service since we bought our home over 15 years ago. Requesting a service call is so easy, either on the web or on the phone. We get a response from the contractor within 24 hours or less and service is completed within a few days. This last time we had a sink stopped up and the contractor could not make it for two days, but in the meantime, we were able to unplug it ourselves and cancelled the appointment. However, on the day of our appointment, the contractor showed up just to be sure that we had cleared the stoppage. He had received the notice of the cancellation, but he was concerned enough that he wanted to double check to be sure we were OK. What a guy!

    Keith Cheeseman Date: 2016-02-10 22:17:25

    Review: American Home shield is "SPOT ON"! On-line is the quickest and easiest way to get a response as far as getting help for a covered item. You automatically get the name and phone number of the company contracted. How easy is that?

    Kurt Devoe Date: 2015-07-29 21:56:36

    Review: It took a couple of visits to solve my leaky toilet but it was worth it. The contractor arrived when he was supposed to, checked out the problem and put in a fix. However, being a very slow leak, it took an additional hour after he left to discover that his fix didn't solve the problem. I called AHS, they rescheduled the contractor who was then able to replace my toilet with a similar make/model. My toilet is now fixed and it didn't take a lot of effort on my part (very important as I've had other plans/insurance that I had to do all the work). I'm happy with the work by AHS and by the contractor.

    Leo Date: 2012-03-07 20:46:46

    Review: The company they had come out for my repair had an F rating with the BBB. What does that tell you? Would you be willing to be without a refrigerator for 3+ weeks? I have and it's still not resolved. I think they might eventually right it, but geez, doing without a refrigerator for close to a month? Are they kidding....

    Debi Bruner Date: 2016-03-22 12:10:44

    Review: I am extremely pleased about the timeliness of the contractor, resolution of the problem and his knowledge and education regarding the specific piece of equipment he was called out on which was a garbage disposable. He was clean and professional and was great doing business with him

    Tom Date: 2015-07-22 08:11:34

    Review: A few weeks ago AHS sent someone out to fix my AC. It worked for awhile, now its out again. I requested service Tuesday evening, they will not send anyone out until Friday. todays high is 96 degrees, the next 2 days will be 99 degrees. AHS will not send anyone out any sooner unless it gets to 105. after more than 10 years with AHS I expected to be treated a little better. I guess customers really do come last with AHS.