Home Warranty Companies in Oklahoma

Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-468
Deductible $65-75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1618
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 7390
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.3
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 447
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.8
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.8
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 1762
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-619
Deductible $75-100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1649
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Service Timeliness 4.5
  • Repair Service 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.4
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 2757
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.8
  • Service Timeliness 3.9
  • Repair Service 3.8
  • Overall Rating 3.7
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1645
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.7
  • Service Timeliness 3.6
  • Repair Service 3.7
  • Overall Rating 3.6
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 74
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $305-600
Deductible $60-100
Effective Immediate at closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating A
Established In 1980
Total Reviews 1507
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.3
  • Service Timeliness 3.3
  • Repair Service 3.4
  • Overall Rating 3.4
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating
Premium $230 - $650
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating -
Established In 1978
Total Reviews 1013
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Not Good
2.7
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 2.9
  • Service Timeliness 3.0
  • Repair Service 2.9
  • Overall Rating 2.7
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    Davis Louis Date: 2015-09-12 21:21:47

    Review: My most recent experience with AHS was superb. The website was easy to navigate when it was time to schedule service. The entire process was timely and efficient. I was contacted immediately by the contractor and had an immediate appointment. The technician from the contractor was courteous, professional and competent in diagnosing and repairing my heater. Thank you very much American Home Shield.

    Rhonda Shaw Date: 2015-09-02 12:31:51

    Review: This company has their hired "contract" workers inform homeowner that the circuit board or some other board has been modified on unit needing work, in order to charge a significant fee or not cover item. Their a/c guys come out and cut one wire, collect their $75 , leave and you're still without a/c. Then the AHS sends another guy, who doesn't understand what the previous guy did, gets an attitude, yells, wont let you see what he's doing. And leaves. AHS says oh well. This company is a joke. Save your $55 a month and your useless $75 service fee and fix it with a reputable company.

    Bill Date: 2015-07-16 16:01:41

    Review: I recently got screwed by American Home Shield (AHS), Ken at First Time HVAC in OKC BS Carlos at All About Comfort HVAC in OKC. I have had a home warranty contract through AHS and my 24 yr old A/C died and needs replacement. I have invested over $12,000 over the years with AHS and only had minor repairs done and AHS reps have recharged and repaired this same unit without comment about exterior blemishes or the normal wear and tear. Ken at First Time came and made no attempt at repair and just reported to AHS that there was damage and it was NOT NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR (AHS contract language) and they voided their contract obligations. On appeal, Carlos with All About did not even remove the cover or look in the unit. He wrote that it was damaged and NOT NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR on a 24 year old A/C. I hired a HVAC company and they came, charged the system and the house cooled down. He agreed the unit was in need of replacement in the near future due to NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR of a 24 yr old A/C. I would not count on AHS for anything over $200 in repairs because they apparently instruct their reps like First Time and All About to write opinions in the words of their contracts which voids the customer’s rights. I would not let Ken or Carlos in my home and you should not either. In my opinion, none of these companies are honorable or Christian as advertised, and neither are their technicians. BEWARE OF AHS, First Time and All About Comfort in Oklahoma City .

    Jesse Swinson Date: 2016-07-04 22:01:54

    Review: The on line process for the service request was easy. The service company is ok. One tech was clueless but the others have been good. The two service situations have been prolonged. It's taken weeks to get the system fixed? So be prepared to be patient. If you call the queue is painful and the wait time is long. In the end however I get my systems repaired at a reasonable price. If you need a new item be prepared to negotiate but AHS has been reasonable.

    Alyssa Date: 2016-09-06 11:02:23

    Review: The only reason I gave a 2 star for service timeline is because our Air conditioning went out the first week of June (or end of May) and by the time our new outdoor unit came in and the contractor was able to get back to your house to install it.. it was the end of June.. Due to the season, I understood the delay.

    Particia Sullivan Date: 2016-07-19 22:34:15

    Review: I was pleasantly surprised at the efficient response by the service company who called me on a Sunday to set up my appointment. The repairman was skilled and came back to make a second adjustment to my garage door opener. Better than expected!

    Mary Richardson Date: 2016-02-13 22:58:25

    Review: When our furnace went out of course it happened at the worst time possible. Weather is about to change and pretty much the thought that went through my mind was this is going to take forever to replace and I’m going to have to miss work. I had myself worked up in a frenzy before I even made the call to customer service. My mistake… Could have saved myself a bad morning… When I called, the gal that answered in customer service was so pleasant so helpful and you could tell she was doing everything to keep me calm. As much as hate to admit it I was a Customer Services representative’s worse nightmare. (Yes I learned from this) I had an appointment within an hour and it was for the same day. Within 24 hours’ time I had a new furnace! No mess and no hassle!! Keeps me coming back!!!

    Melissa Date: 2012-12-15 15:22:42

    Review: for the first few years we had AHS things were great they replaced our water tank when it went out and just recently they fixed my washer. now my ovan is messed up they have sent me the part but a tech was set up to come out todat between 8-12 he never showed when i called and where was he i was told the system messed up and it was never set up even though i called the day before and confirmed someone was coming out. when i spoke to someone in customer service who was a hiogher up she was so rude and refused to help in any way she told me I would have to wait till the 12/29th to get my oven fixed because they were booked and couldnt get anyone out to my house. She wouldn't let me talk and then she would just argue with me very frustrating needless to say I wouldn't be renewing my contract with them. In a serperate issue they sent some contractor out to look at our ac a few years ago he fixed the small problem but said we had the wrong breaker and it needed to be chaged. when i asked a family friends who works on AC he said he had never heard of such a thing and you can't just change a breaker it is a very complicated process. I think they were trying to set us up so that if something did happen they wouldn't have to replace the AC

    gomez jenniferr Date: 2016-02-05 22:50:12

    Review: I would say I would recommend to my friends that you all do a great job, getting qualified people to come out and fix whatever problem I might have. Usually, they can fix whatever problem it might be in the first time, once in awhile they have to order a part. All in all, I have had a great experience with the American Home Shield.

    Jeffrey Dewitt Date: 2015-06-20 09:28:37

    Review: I have had the pleasure to have had the opportunity several times in the past as well as this most recent opportunity I'm writing about now. EVERY time I've needed the services of American Home Sheild they have exceeded my expectations with their professionalism, courtesy, timeliness and cleanliness from my first call for help to the handshake from the technician upon resolution of the repair job.

    William Funnell Date: 2015-03-28 18:11:03

    Review: I recently got screwed by American Home Shield (AHS)after over 20 years as a customer, Ken at First Time HVAC in OKC BS Carlos at All About Comfort HVAC in OKC. I have had a home warranty contract through AHS and my 24 yr old A/C died and needs replacement. I have invested over $12,000 over the years with AHS and only had minor repairs done and AHS reps have recharged and repaired this same unit without comment about exterior blemishes or the normal wear and tear. Ken at First Time came and made no attempt at repair and just reported to AHS that there was damage and it was NOT NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR (AHS contract language) and they voided their contract obligations. On appeal, Carlos with All About did not even remove the cover or look in the unit. He wrote that it was damaged and NOT NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR on a 24 year old A/C. I hired a HVAC company and they came, charged the system and the house cooled down. He agreed the unit was in need of replacement in the near future due to NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR of a 24 yr old A/C. I would not count on AHS for anything over $200 in repairs because they apparently instruct their reps like First Time and All About to write opinions in the words of their contracts which voids the customer’s rights. I would not let Ken or Carlos in my home and you should not either. In my opinion, none of these companies are honorable or Christian as advertised, and neither are their technicians. BEWARE OF AHS, First Time and All About Comfort in Oklahoma City .

    James Powell Date: 2014-01-08 10:25:39

    Review: My contacts with AHS have always been courteous. However, due to the nature of my problem I needed help as soon as possible. On my third call to AHS regarding this problem the person assisting me went above and beyond. This made up for my frustration from the first two contacts. My problem was resolved within 24 hours. The work was very good. The person performing the repair was courteous and professional.

    Kathryn Wilde Date: 2015-07-14 16:23:42

    Review: Company AHS sent repair request to does not seem to have it together at all. They replaced a working ice maker with one that does not work. Still not put in the "heater" they say we need in freezer. Are supposedly going to "make" one. Have been told parts order 3 times now. Been without ice maker 3+weeks. AHS does not seem concerned in the least and let me hold for long periods while trying to find someone else.... Next call to see how much will get back if cancel policy! Total time on one call 1 hour before hung up! Exasperating!!!!!

    Kelly Pope Date: 2016-05-04 21:49:51

    Review: I recently needed my oven fixed It was right before thanksgiving which I was hosting. It was done in a very timely manner. The tech came to my house and diagnosed what was wrong and what part I needed and promised I would have it done in time. The next day they called that my part was in and came over and installed it.

    Sherall Bonner Date: 2015-05-02 12:08:36

    Review: During the Christmas holidays, some of our electrical outlets stopped working including the outside ones that controlled our decorations. After unsuccessfully trying to reset breakers and calling the builder, we called AHS and they had a contractor out within 2 days. The contractor was very professional in appearance and found the problem within an hour. He was able to find the reset outlet in an obscure location that no of us thought to look. In addition, he offered advice on how to protect our outlets from inclement weather conditions. I highly recommend AHS due to the quality of contractors they use and the rapid and caring service they provide.

    Jennnifer Pitt Date: 2017-04-29 15:15:22

    Review: We have a plumbing issue with our toilets that has caused sewage to leak into the garage when the toilet is flushed. Called Old Republic in the morning, and they said that a service provider would call us to come to our home and that they had marked the request as a priority. The service provider called several times throughout the day stating that they were behind and would be at the house later. Eventually, they stated that they would not be able to come until the next day. At noon the next day, we still had no call from the service provider. When we called, they stated that they would be at hour home sometime later in the day, no range of times provided. We requested the Old Republic reassign the order as a priority, they stated that if they reassigned they couldn\'t guarantee that they would be able to send someone out the same day or even the next day. They put the order in a queue for hours. When we called, they said that no one had picked the order up. Only upon a slightly irritable request on our behalf did they actually pick up the phone and start calling plumbers in our area. Because of the delay, Old Republic stated that we could hire our own plumber and that they would reimburse us 100% minus the service fee. We scheduled someone to come out right away, when I called to have the service approved, Old Republic stated that we were misinformed and that we would not be reimbursed and that we would have to obtain approval of the quote from our plumber or wait until Monday (today is Saturday) for their plumber to arrive. We have have been without the ability to use our bathrooms since Thursday morning with a family of 6. Bottom line, Old Republic is going to find every way possible to not pay for this service. This is the first time that we have used their company for home warranty. We will not be renewing and would not recommend their services to anyone else.

    Ron C Date: 2014-08-19 20:28:44

    Review: My most recent experience with AHS was a positive one. Everything was done in a timely matter. AHS Customer Service was pleasant and courteous. Contractor was quick to respond by phone and fast at fixing the issue.

    Taylor Date: 2016-07-22 09:40:35

    Review: We had a stoppage in our laundry room. The plumber came out within a couple of days and fixed the clog. Love having the $75 standard fee for things like that. If I were to contact a random local plumber, the cost would be double that!

    Leo Date: 2012-03-07 20:46:46

    Review: The company they had come out for my repair had an F rating with the BBB. What does that tell you? Would you be willing to be without a refrigerator for 3+ weeks? I have and it's still not resolved. I think they might eventually right it, but geez, doing without a refrigerator for close to a month? Are they kidding....

    John C Date: 2013-11-27 11:14:49

    Review: Recently our washing machine quit working. I called AHS and your representative immediately, and with good knowledge of my needs, scheduled an appointment. Mr. Appliance came the next day and determined that the machine should be replaced due to the extensive cost to repair. I opted for your warehouse replacement, and the machine was ordered. It took about three days for the machine to arrive at A & N Appliance. The maching was delivered the nest day. All in all, it was a very good experience. Both the repairman and the individuals who delivered the new naching were very neatly dressed and were also very knowldegeable about the washers. Thanks for a job well done.