Home Warranty Companies in Oklahoma

Don't let unexpected appliance failures break you!

Average Premium in Oklahoma: $313.23
Average Deductible in Oklahoma: $41.35
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 7848
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
877-727-2781
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-$468
Deductible $65-$75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1688
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.4
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-988-5352
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 455
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.7
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.7
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-723-4894
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 3172
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Dist of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin,
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.0
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.0
  • Overall Rating 3.9
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
877-758-4545
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 1889
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
877-771-0896
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-$619
Deductible $75-$100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1718
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.3
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.3
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-$549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 78
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1736
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Service Timeliness 3.5
  • Repair Service 3.6
  • Overall Rating 3.4
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-979-1242
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $305-$600
Deductible $60-$100
Effective Immediate at closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating A
Established In 1980
Total Reviews 1523
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.1
  • Service Timeliness 3.1
  • Repair Service 3.2
  • Overall Rating 3.2
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $402
Deductible $50
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating A+
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 233
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Dist of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.6
  • Service Timeliness 3.7
  • Repair Service 3.6
  • Overall Rating 3.4
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-826-8212
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    Particia Sullivan Date: 2016-07-19 22:34:15

    Review: I was pleasantly surprised at the efficient response by the service company who called me on a Sunday to set up my appointment. The repairman was skilled and came back to make a second adjustment to my garage door opener. Better than expected!

    Lloyd Newton Date: 2015-09-15 08:16:56

    Review: The technician showed up when expected and completed his task quickly. He is always friendly as he has been to my home several times for plumbing issues. Satisfied with the service I have received so far.

    Rhyan Oakes Date: 2017-07-01 04:21:10

    Review: We purchased our home in December & this is the warranty company our realtor added on. Our hot water tank went out in May & Old Republic sent Hudson plumbing to replace it. While they were replacing it they cracked the ac unit, its in the same closet as the water tank in the garage. I noticed water in our garage on June 9, we called Old Republic June 10 & Best Appliance finally came out of June 11 around 9 pm! The two guys from Best Appliance said Hudson must have stood in the ac unit to reach & make modifications to the water tank because the side of the base was bulging out & water dripping out of it. Best appliance reported back to Old Republic, Old Republic sent Hudson back out and the owner of Hudson said they would do whatever it takes to make this right. WRONG!!! We were still waiting for the unit to be replaced on June 23 when Old Republic told us they had not been able to order a part for the unit but they hadn\'t resolved or contacted anyone about it either. They also told us to \'just turn the ac off if it\'s still leaking\', which would make sense if I didn\'t have 3 small children at home & it was over 100 degree heat index here! Hudson finally came out Tuesday June 27 & replaced the ac unit but that cost ME over $1100. They said it was for \'uncovered costs\' such as metal tape, spray glue, cap locks etc. But now no one wants to pay for the water damage that continued to occur as we had to wait over 2 weeks for any of these despicable companies did anything! I\'ve posted this on Old Republic\'s Facebook page but they just delete it; I\'ve also spoken to Amiena (?), an escalated claims supervisor, who is basically trained to just say it\'s not they\'re fault, they\'re not responsible for sending crappy contractors to you, they\'re not going to do anything to help the home owners & now I\'m out over $4,000 with having to file with my OWN home insurance company & the $1100 Hudson charged for replacing a unit that they ruined in the first place!!! PLEASE DO NOT GET A WARRANTY THROUGH THIS COMPANY ?

    Sara Parsons Date: 2013-05-24 00:15:17

    Review: This company is happy to charge almost $700/year in monthly fees, but refuses to allow the service companies they send to do proper repairs/replace faulty equipment. We almost decided not to check into other warranty companies, and just pay for service as necessary! We are cancelling them on the homes we own, and may shop for a better RATED company. I have had to hold up to 20 minutes before placing a service request, they sound too busy to deal with our problems, and even the service companies they send out have said nothing good about them,and recommended we use another company! We have used them since 2007 because our realtor recommended them. NEVER WASTE YOUR TIME, MONEY AND SANITY WITH THIS COMPANY!

    gomez jenniferr Date: 2016-02-05 22:50:12

    Review: I would say I would recommend to my friends that you all do a great job, getting qualified people to come out and fix whatever problem I might have. Usually, they can fix whatever problem it might be in the first time, once in awhile they have to order a part. All in all, I have had a great experience with the American Home Shield.

    MABLE SMITH Date: 2016-10-18 11:45:19

    Review: Contractor arrived on time call if he was running behind schedule, greeting me by stating his name and the company he worked for . the resolution to my service call was very satisfactory the contractor cleaned up the area he was working in.

    Louis Date: 2017-08-08 20:30:47

    Review: Very happy with the service provided. Repair man showed up on time and did a great job repairing the damage replacing the parts.

    Sandra Date: 2012-07-26 15:06:56

    Review: Called yesterday to get my air conditioner fixed and was surprised by the response of the warranty company and the place they called. As soon as they were done fixing the problem I had to run back to work. When my husband and I returned home the house was just as hot. Thinking maybe the ac needed time to recover I waited until this morning to call the ac company. We woke up to still hot house so I called the ac company they said I had to call the warranty company to get a recall request. I did that at 830 am this morning. I called shortly after and was told I would get an appointment today and that the warranty place hadn't sent the request yet. I called back at 230pm and the warranty place had still not sent the request so they could not do anything. So I wasted all day today sitting at home waiting for an ac person who would never show up.

    Robem Callis Date: 2017-07-10 19:07:28

    Review: Great company, fast friendly service thank you. This warranty came with the home when it was bought. Love this...

    Debi Bruner Date: 2016-03-22 12:10:44

    Review: I am extremely pleased about the timeliness of the contractor, resolution of the problem and his knowledge and education regarding the specific piece of equipment he was called out on which was a garbage disposable. He was clean and professional and was great doing business with him

    Wendell Davis Date: 2014-07-10 10:40:20

    Review: The service was fast and calling in for someone to come out was less than a 24 hours, the job was completed within 24 hours, A++ service I would recommend this service to my entire friend. I have been with AHC for over 10 years

    John Date: 2014-12-24 09:05:14

    Review: Great home warranty! Easy to use online scheduling eliminates the hassle of waiting on the phone for assistance. Contractors. were great and cleaned up after themselves. I would still be a customer if the annual premium had not increased 15%. While the service was great, I couldn't see the value in 15% more premium.

    Chris S Date: 2014-07-18 11:53:18

    Review: I've had AHS for 14 years and every time I've needed them, it's been a speedy request process, excellent home service provided by licensed professionals and a great feedback system to ensure correct resolution and complete satisfaction. A recommended program for any homeowner or renter to have.

    RAY COBB Date: 2016-10-27 15:06:37

    Review: The contractor who came was really great. Fixed the problem and even went did some extra. Showed me pictures of everything he did - the before and after. I appreciated that the company was owned by veterans. He was very polite.

    Rick & Marsha Date: 2014-06-09 08:41:53

    Review: Our most recent experience was a repair on our dishwasher. The service provider was actually Sears. Everything went very smoothly, no glitches what so ever.

    William Funnell Date: 2015-03-28 18:11:03

    Review: I recently got screwed by American Home Shield (AHS)after over 20 years as a customer, Ken at First Time HVAC in OKC BS Carlos at All About Comfort HVAC in OKC. I have had a home warranty contract through AHS and my 24 yr old A/C died and needs replacement. I have invested over $12,000 over the years with AHS and only had minor repairs done and AHS reps have recharged and repaired this same unit without comment about exterior blemishes or the normal wear and tear. Ken at First Time came and made no attempt at repair and just reported to AHS that there was damage and it was NOT NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR (AHS contract language) and they voided their contract obligations. On appeal, Carlos with All About did not even remove the cover or look in the unit. He wrote that it was damaged and NOT NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR on a 24 year old A/C. I hired a HVAC company and they came, charged the system and the house cooled down. He agreed the unit was in need of replacement in the near future due to NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR of a 24 yr old A/C. I would not count on AHS for anything over $200 in repairs because they apparently instruct their reps like First Time and All About to write opinions in the words of their contracts which voids the customer’s rights. I would not let Ken or Carlos in my home and you should not either. In my opinion, none of these companies are honorable or Christian as advertised, and neither are their technicians. BEWARE OF AHS, First Time and All About Comfort in Oklahoma City .

    William Weir Date: 2016-05-22 21:23:48

    Review: The scheduling process with AHS's automated capability went very smoothly and efficiently. I was contacted by the assigned contractor within 2 hours. The contractor was on-time for the appointment, was very knowledgeable, and completed the repair in a short amount of time. I was very pleased with the entire process from start to finish and would highly recommend AHS to my friends.

    Natalie waggoner Date: 2017-07-27 15:27:26

    Review: fast service. I like that they they send out the same company every time so i am familiar with the people that show up. we have had to use it a lot so totally worth the money!

    Sherall Bonner Date: 2015-05-02 12:08:36

    Review: During the Christmas holidays, some of our electrical outlets stopped working including the outside ones that controlled our decorations. After unsuccessfully trying to reset breakers and calling the builder, we called AHS and they had a contractor out within 2 days. The contractor was very professional in appearance and found the problem within an hour. He was able to find the reset outlet in an obscure location that no of us thought to look. In addition, he offered advice on how to protect our outlets from inclement weather conditions. I highly recommend AHS due to the quality of contractors they use and the rapid and caring service they provide.

    Jeffrey Dewitt Date: 2015-06-20 09:28:37

    Review: I have had the pleasure to have had the opportunity several times in the past as well as this most recent opportunity I'm writing about now. EVERY time I've needed the services of American Home Sheild they have exceeded my expectations with their professionalism, courtesy, timeliness and cleanliness from my first call for help to the handshake from the technician upon resolution of the repair job.