×

Home Warranty Companies in Oklahoma

Don't let unexpected appliance failures break you!

Average Premium in Oklahoma: $313.23
Average Deductible in Oklahoma: $41.35
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 8075
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.5
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 470
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.8
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.8
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-$468
Deductible $65-$75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1705
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.4
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 3327
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Dist of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin,
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.0
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.1
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.1
  • Overall Rating 4.0
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 2014
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-$619
Deductible $75-$100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1762
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.1
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-$549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 79
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1790
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.4
  • Service Timeliness 3.4
  • Repair Service 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.3
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $402
Deductible $50
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating A+
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 242
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Dist of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.7
  • Service Timeliness 3.8
  • Repair Service 3.8
  • Overall Rating 3.5
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $230 - $650
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating -
Established In 1978
Total Reviews 1026
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.1
  • Service Timeliness 3.2
  • Repair Service 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3.0
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    Mitchell Horn Date: 2017-09-25 12:05:24

    Review: It\'s cheap, which is nice considering the age of my home. But to call in? That\'s a horrible experience. Every time I call, even in the middle of the night, I\'m on hold for an hour or longer. They do at least have a website you can schedule service on, and issue your billing info. But if you need to schedule a recall (when you need a tech back or for the same issue), you HAVE to call in. The wait times for the phones are highly unacceptable

    Shila Date: 2017-09-01 02:41:53

    Review: You all were amazing and super fast. I said something was broken you came out immediately after the appointment was scheduled and a week or two later I had a new oven and I am able to wash again. I appreciate the fast response and wonderful uplifting customer service team. The representative who came to my home was kind and professional. AHS has a great time that I would recommend to anyone.

    Keith Cheeseman Date: 2016-02-10 22:17:25

    Review: American Home shield is "SPOT ON"! On-line is the quickest and easiest way to get a response as far as getting help for a covered item. You automatically get the name and phone number of the company contracted. How easy is that?

    Nancy Jackson Date: 2015-12-01 12:02:38

    Review: For those of you who know me, you know that I don't get on FB and rant and rave about anything ever. But today I am fed up with a company that I have been a client of for over 20 years. They used to be a good company and I used to recommend them and encourage buyers to get their service but not any more. I am trying to get them do to the right thing and they are ignoring me. They have no intention of doing the right thing and now I want people to know so that they do not use this company. The company is AHS or American Home Shield. Below is the message I sent to them on FB privately. I was given an email address and told to email them and then I would get a response but the only response I got was a notice they had deleted my email without reading it.... I am very upset with AHS. I have been a customer for probably 20 years and have had several personal homes on the plan as well as rentals. I currently have 3 plans on 3 different properties. I am also a licensed Realtor and have been for 8 years. I have continually made it a point to get my buyers an AHS warranty when helping them buy a home. But more and more from my own experience I am not comfortable doing that. We are experiencing more and more extremely poor communication with the company as well as deterioration in their service. We have to fight and fight to get what is rightfully ours and it should not be that way! Currently we have a rental in a rural area. Four years ago the heater went out and we called AHS. They sent out a repairman whom we did not know, but trusted because it was an AHS qualified repairman and felt they would be vetted and qualified. They replaced the heater instead of making a repair. However every year since, at least once and sometimes twice, we have had to place an order for that very same heater which was newly installed. That is $75 each time for us and a continual expense for AHS. This year when it went out again the repair man that AHS sent has given us a lot of talk about how it was improperly installed to begin with and all kinds of talk about safety issues and whatnot. He left saying he would explain to AHS that since it was their install then the responsibility to fix their poor installation would fall on them. He took the $75 check and we never heard from him again. The next thing we know the work order was closed. I have been trying to call AHS and I sit on hold for hours only to get transferred and then the call is cut off. My husband has been calling the repair man and he keeps getting the run around. And the repairman even stated to my husband that last year one of his men went out to make the repair and he didn’t notice or report the improper installation that was there. This is certainly NOT our fault! Two things are severely bothering me right now. One, is that AHS has placed our tenants at high risk because one of their repairmen installed a gas heater improperly and then is refusing to discuss it or make their blunder right! Two, this repairman is trying to milk this for all it is worth. My husband and I believe that it was installed improperly by AHS, but we also don’t believe that all that this current repairman is saying is accurate. Because of the safety issue and the continual repairs that have had to be made to the NEW system we are considering consulting an attorney to see what recourse we have against AHS. AHS hired the repairman who put our tenants at risk and duped us into believing the job was completed properly, which is fraud. You can easily see the history on this property and this heater and you can easily see that what I am saying is true. I think it is time that AHS did the right thing and made this right and if they do not, I believe it is time that I start telling people the truth about this company and how it has deteriorated through the years. I do not want anyone I know or any of my clients to purchase an AHS warranty because I do not want them treated this way. Today my tenants have been without heat for 2 weeks in the midst of an ice storm. What I am looking for and hoping for is that AHS will make this right, step up and get this heater fixed. We have lost confidence in the current repairman but he has cashed our $75 check and took off like the wind. What we would like is our $75 reimbursed and a new company sent out by AHS to evaluate the system and give us an honest assessment. I know that RPalmer Mechanical is on your list and he has done repairs for us in the past very well. He is also very prompt and honest with us. I am sending this in a message privately, but I will post this publicly on your FB page and I will keep posting publically until I get someone who has some authority to take notice of this and help us! The only thing that anyone wants to talk about when I do reach someone by phone is them asking me my phone number and contact info. It never goes further than that before I am repeatedly transferred and asked the same questions all over again and then only to get the call dropped and I believe this is intentional because AHS does not want to discuss this issue! ?#?AHS? ?#?AmericanHomeShield? ?#?HomeWarranty? ?#?HomeWarranties? ?#?HomeWarrantyNotToBuy? ?#?CompaniesThatDontCare? ?#?FedUp? ?#?DontBuyThisHomeWarranty?

    Leo Date: 2012-03-07 20:46:46

    Review: The company they had come out for my repair had an F rating with the BBB. What does that tell you? Would you be willing to be without a refrigerator for 3+ weeks? I have and it's still not resolved. I think they might eventually right it, but geez, doing without a refrigerator for close to a month? Are they kidding....

    Davis Louis Date: 2015-09-12 21:21:47

    Review: My most recent experience with AHS was superb. The website was easy to navigate when it was time to schedule service. The entire process was timely and efficient. I was contacted immediately by the contractor and had an immediate appointment. The technician from the contractor was courteous, professional and competent in diagnosing and repairing my heater. Thank you very much American Home Shield.

    Rick & Marsha Date: 2014-06-09 08:41:53

    Review: Our most recent experience was a repair on our dishwasher. The service provider was actually Sears. Everything went very smoothly, no glitches what so ever.

    Russell Sadler Date: 2016-02-08 22:34:23

    Review: My recent experience through AHS was commendable. The quality of customer service, knowledge of concerns shown regarding my needs along outstanding feedback was above and beyond E3 (excellent service, every customer, every time) level.

    Jon Date: 2017-08-06 14:36:27

    Review: It\'s been 5 weeks since I first called AHS for my upstairs A/C repair and as of now, I still do not have an A/C. I\'m currently working on my 3rd contractor to try to fix the thing after the 1st contractor totally FUBARed the entire job.

    Jesse Swinson Date: 2016-07-04 22:01:54

    Review: The on line process for the service request was easy. The service company is ok. One tech was clueless but the others have been good. The two service situations have been prolonged. It's taken weeks to get the system fixed? So be prepared to be patient. If you call the queue is painful and the wait time is long. In the end however I get my systems repaired at a reasonable price. If you need a new item be prepared to negotiate but AHS has been reasonable.

    Steven Oliver Date: 2015-01-14 15:53:18

    Review: The plumbers assigned by American did a great job. They determined what was wrong and ordered the parts which took about a week to get in. They called timely to let me know the status. They came out the day after the parts arrived and professionally installed the parts.

    Eric Alexander Date: 2015-03-04 22:03:52

    Review: We are definite AHS fans and have had this service since we bought our home over 15 years ago. Requesting a service call is so easy, either on the web or on the phone. We get a response from the contractor within 24 hours or less and service is completed within a few days. This last time we had a sink stopped up and the contractor could not make it for two days, but in the meantime, we were able to unplug it ourselves and cancelled the appointment. However, on the day of our appointment, the contractor showed up just to be sure that we had cleared the stoppage. He had received the notice of the cancellation, but he was concerned enough that he wanted to double check to be sure we were OK. What a guy!

    brent nunn Date: 2017-08-22 14:37:58

    Review: excellent customer service and no extra out of pocket after deductible i have filed a claim twice now and both times they were spot on . i will keep the warranty as long as i own this home and will buy one on the next as well .

    RJ Harding Date: 2015-04-27 10:02:32

    Review: I've had an Old Republic service request on my dishwasher for over a month. They have sent 2 different companies totally 6 trips to my house to diagnose the problem. The first guy replaced the upper spray arm and motor. Neither of which fixed the problem. The last guy out literally opened the door wiggled a few things and said "I would've replaced the same parts. I've seen one of these make this noise before and I couldn't diagnose the problem. It's not supposed to make that noise but I don't know how to fix it." It is vibrating my countertop and echoing throughout my entire 3200 sq ft house. I received a call from a lady last Friday telling me that "the noise isn't covered under the plan. Since there is no mechanical defect it's not covered." My response was "if you have a warranty on a car and the transmission isn't shifting right, just because it gets you to work and back, doesn't mean that there isn't something wrong and if they couldn't diagnose the problem they would replace it." The response I got was " No, they wouldn't cover it". The customer service is appalling from this company and I would never recommend buying this warranty. In all, If I can't get some satisfaction from the warranty company I will hire an attorney and let them collect the money that it takes to fix the problem and their own fees, whatever they may be.

    Bonnie Spurgeon Date: 2017-07-28 01:30:05

    Review: Wonderful service and very professional. Last time I used it my refrigerator quit working and was no repairable, AHS replaced my old one with a brand new GE model which was very updated from my old GE side by side. Am a very satisfied customer!

    Frances Richey Date: 2014-10-16 13:02:28

    Review: I have been without hot water for 3 out of the last 5 weeks. All I've gotten from Old Republic Home Warranty is a big run around. Over the last 5 weeks, they have replaced the same part 3 times and within a week to two of replacement, the new part fails. They refuse to replace the hot water heater. Now, they want me to pay an additional $50 dollars because they don't cover what they now think the problem is. It's been a horrible experience. I bought this service at the time I bought my house so I am now unable to cancel. Big mistake on my part. What a waste of time and money. If I could give them a zero rating, I would. STAY AWAY!!

    Savannah King Date: 2016-08-03 09:22:10

    Review: Awful! They do not care about you or your issues - only money. We have been without AC for a week now. The temps here get up into the 100's. We asked ORH to send someone. They did & he made what we felt was an inaccurate reasoning for our air issue. He daid warranty wouldnt cover it. Come to find out he never even called ORH. We call them to have someone else come out, they mever show up. We call ORH back & the supervisor says there is nothing they can do. We ask them to put in a new work order & the new (now 3rd company) tells us they cannot do it for another day. I will never use ORH again.

    Byron Hennessey Date: 2017-09-21 22:19:29

    Review: I\'ve contacted AHS twice for what (fortunately) turned out to be 2 different minor repairs, one electrical and one plumbing. In both cases, AHS responded quickly and we were contacted by the contractors within 30 minutes via text and within hours via phone. Both contractors were very responsive, professional and dedicated. AHS has chosen good contractors to work with in my area and I would strongly recommend them.

    Michael Mitchell Date: 2015-04-20 11:43:36

    Review: Customer since 1999. Early this month (Feb), my dryer stop working after AHS sent a Sears repairman to repair it in Jan. I called AHS again and explain what Sears said this time. That it again would order and replace the same part as before and that they really didn't have anyone trained on Bosch products like my dryer. I requested AHS authorize a replacement which they did. The one they were going to replace it with was great but it was one inch to deep for the area I had to place it. They then let me go find one myself and AHS sent me a check within 10 days. Courteous and timely customer service.

    Kelly Knecht Date: 2017-08-22 14:53:41

    Review: Received response from AHS in 5 minutes with the Plumbers name and number. Plumber called next morning, and my repair was completed by 12 noon that day.