Home Warranty Companies in Nevada

Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-468
Deductible $65-75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1635
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 7424
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.3
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 453
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.8
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.8
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 1797
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-619
Deductible $75-100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1658
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.4
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 2865
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.9
  • Service Timeliness 3.9
  • Repair Service 3.9
  • Overall Rating 3.8
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $410 - $660
Deductible $60
Effective At closing or 30 days
BBB Rating A-
Established In 2004
Total Reviews 921
Coverage Selected StatesArizona, Idaho, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Nevada
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1670
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.7
  • Service Timeliness 3.6
  • Repair Service 3.7
  • Overall Rating 3.5
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 74
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $305-600
Deductible $60-100
Effective Immediate at closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating A
Established In 1980
Total Reviews 1509
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.3
  • Service Timeliness 3.3
  • Repair Service 3.4
  • Overall Rating 3.4
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    Joyce Patti Date: 2016-08-22 12:12:46

    Review: Having AMS respond to a customer service request fast gives us, their customer, a satisfied feeling of "they care". Sending a contractor that listens to you problem then within minutes finds the problem, makes you feel "they care". Keeping the customer informed, as to what is going to be done, is very important. When the contractor left our home, after repairing our problem, he left our home as clean as it was when he walked in

    Doris Shapiro Date: 2014-09-23 13:01:08

    Review: This company is no good, worthless ac went out in Vegas heat, & they won't get no one put here to fix my air! Been told service order was given to 2 companies,1 whom opens at noon the hottest part of the day, & the other not open or in office till 1 p.m. sad & poor business, customer service is rude & I have been told thru contractor they no longer contract with them for business,due to their poor business! Don't recommend, & in march when my contract is up with them we'll be looking to take our business else where, disgusted!

    J Toy Date: 2013-08-05 13:08:44

    Review: We had to use American Home Shield on two occasions over the past year for small repairs. I have always had home protection plans since being a homeowner over the past 20 years. This company is, without question, the worst I've ever used. They did not respond to our calls when the vendor did not show, they overcharged and upsold. And they were incredibly rude. Personally, I would never use this company again.

    Scott Eckert Date: 2013-06-30 15:57:47

    Review: If you don't mind being on Hold for an average of 60 minutes to talk with a human being and Getting sub par contractors and most issues not being able to be resolved this is the warranty company for you. Imagine my dismay when I was told my bathroom sink is not covered. Something so simple and common yet I have the highest end service plan available from them. In their defense out of a 5 year history and and approximately 6 requests once they did actually deliver when I had a leaky water heater.Other than that every time I used them and their contractors I was very disappointed to the point of aggravation.Often needing several visits and being charged multiple deductibles for the same problem to be resolved.I am billed automatically to my credit card monthly and never renewed my contract yet I am told I am locked in for another year according to them. they also raised their deductible service fee without ever notifying me.

    AUBREY KECK Date: 2016-10-08 16:54:22

    Review: It\'s quick, it\'s easy, and it\'s done. On the phone or on the website. You notify them, thdh n have the appropriate professional call you to make an appointment and your problem is solved quickly, economically and professionally. Thank you AHS! have

    Jeremiah Morris Date: 2012-07-31 10:16:57

    Review: my total premium is actually $750 but that is after upgrades and including a second fridge and pool equipment etc.

    Shellie Green Jr. Date: 2014-01-02 15:56:12

    Review: My contractor was on time and very courteous. The testing was done promptly and professionally, and I was informed by the contactor of the parts procurement and replacement times and dates. He returned and installed the part in a timely manner, produced paper work for me to sign and was done in a very reasonable time.

    Pat Date: 2013-07-31 13:29:28

    Review: We have used AHS for the past 9 years and have been 95% pleased. Customer service has always been helpful and efficient and, with the exception of one contractor, the technicians have done a great job! We have had occasion to make many calls during our coverage and I'm assuming that is why they have canceled our contract this year. Otherwise, we would continue with AHS.

    Jimmy Eason Date: 2016-07-06 15:46:27

    Review: The worst customer service ever. The phone representative were rude unhelpful and apathetic to my emergency. I had waiting times of over an hour. I paid for this service for 2 years before I had to us it and American Home Shield Personnel(when you can reach them!) were absolutely dismal.You won't know how terrible this service is until you really need it. Please, Please don't be fooled and waste your money with this company. Thank you and good luck, Jimmy Eason

    MELISSA TEJEDA Date: 2016-11-15 19:23:52

    Review: Helpful and nice salesperson. The delivery crew for my items were spectacular. They were very professional quick and made sure that everything was in order

    Bruce Leonard Date: 2014-06-04 12:58:25

    Review: We noticed when we moved in that the water softener wasn't working properly. We had someone come out to inspect it and we were told it needed a new valve. After the person left he called back a little later and told us we would be getting a new water softener.

    Kimberly Mcdonald Date: 2015-08-12 20:58:40

    Review: I have not had to use the services of American Home Shield yet, but feel more secure in my home, knowing that if I have a major issue, then I am covered. I also have suggested them to my clients, and the ease in doing so, is appreciated. They have answered my questions clearly, and have responded in a timely manner, when they were not sure of the answer.

    Mark Date: 2016-06-29 16:07:55

    Review: Been waiting 5 days for some to come fix our ac unit. It is the end of June and we live in la Vegas where the temps reach 115 easily. Old republic was in no hurry to get our unit up and running . We have had a warranty with them for 8 years and have never had this problem. While speaking to old republic they have no control over their sub contractors and don't care if we don't renew our contract with them. We were told it was our choice be with them, and to me basically saying we don't care if you have a home warranty with us. Not a good way to do business. On their website they say they will get things fixed asap but that's not the case!

    JP Date: 2012-12-15 15:52:12

    Review: SWW--Statewide Warranty is a fraud, not a real company, I purchased 2-year policy from K. Goodman around May of 2012, when I needed a service call last month, no telephone response, no email response, they took my money and ran away. We need to file a class action lawsuit.

    Blanca Arizpe Date: 2016-08-21 22:08:54

    Review: American Home Shield is associated with professional contractors that provide a resolution to a homeowners home aliments. Their contractors have the skill sets required to provide quick service with minimal inconvenience to the homeowner.

    Maria T Juvera Date: 2015-07-06 13:11:32

    Review: American Home Shield gave me the peace of mind that I needed, when I purchased my home 1 1/2 years ago. One of the most never racking thoughts for me was in my fixed income was, how would I be able to pay for an unforeseen expense to one of my major appliances. They afford me that with this incredible program. I have needed to call them and the contractors that arrived to my home were on time, the professional manner they attended to my needs was outstanding. They diagnosed the problem and I was serviced in a timely manner. I had a fan motor go out on my AC, the young man that came not only assisted, but in this Las Vegas heat quickly replaced and had my home Air Conditioner working in less than one day. Again Outstanding service and product with American Home Shield!

    CAROLE FRIEDHOFF Date: 2017-01-26 06:35:06

    Review: Various plumbing issues, I have had two different contractors out, the first contractor was very polite; although he had to come back because a valve needed to be replaced before the faucet was taken care of. He was extremely polite and informative. The second contract was also very polite and was able to complete the task at hand before the hour was up.

    Paul Arnold Date: 2012-05-23 16:27:41

    Review: I have had a 7 month ordeal trying to get an air conditioning drip pan leak repaired on my elderly mothers air conditioner condenser system as covered under her AHS home warranty... I have heard every excuse and lie known to man from this company as they do everything possible to avoid fulfilling their duties under their contract... Save your money and just put it toward a future repair if you are thinking about purchasing a home warranty from these people... They will have every excuse in the book as to why they will not honor their warranty... Everyone that has a problem with this company needs to file a consumer fraud complaint with their states Insurance Fraud Division as I am currently doing followed by legal action to recover monetary damages... In my opinion, these people are nothing short of criminal...

    John Date: 2014-06-28 13:02:25

    Review: I recently had to call for service on my refrigerator. Repair technician said it will cost approx. $700-800 to repair, and Old Republic will cover the cost. I told technician that I don't want it done I rather get a cash out because the fridge is old. Techinician kept on insisting that he want to repair it and it will be at no cost to me. After repeated requests to Technician that I prefer cash out, I felt like he wasn't happy that he wasn't going to get the repair fee, he reported to Old Republic that my appliance wasn't properly maintaince, therefore the repair is no longer cover!!! and I will not be eligible for Cash out. I tried to complain to Old Republic about this matter, and it fell on def ear. the representative wasn't very nice. not a good business practice.

    Ron Date: 2013-01-18 13:45:10

    Review: I've been an AHS customer for years and have paid in thousands of dollars in premiums. I've only had one service call in all those years until this week. The coldest day of the year in Las Vegas and my heat quit. My repair order was given to one of the worst rated A/C Heating contractors in Las Vegas. They didn't answer their phone, you couldn't leave a voice message, their web site was down. I called AHS andI was promised a different contractor would be in touch with me. What a fiasco! After several hours of back and forth with AHS I gave up and hired my own contractor and paid out of pocket to fix my heater. $389.00. So much for a home warranty. Thanks for nothing AHS. You can bet I will be looking for a new warranty company before my contract runs out with AHS. ONE VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER!!