×

Home Warranty Companies in Wisconsin

Don't let unexpected appliance failures break you!

Average Premium in Wisconsin: $314.00
Average Deductible in Wisconsin: $41.51
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 8493
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.5
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 527
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.8
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.8
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 3450
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.0
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.1
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.1
  • Overall Rating 4.0
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 2176
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-$468
Deductible $75-$95
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1724
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.4
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $402
Deductible $50
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating A+
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 268
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.9
  • Service Timeliness 4.0
  • Repair Service 4.0
  • Overall Rating 3.8
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-$549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating F
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 79
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.1
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $589-$619
Deductible $75-$100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1805
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.9
  • Service Timeliness 4.0
  • Repair Service 4.0
  • Overall Rating 3.9
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1860
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.4
  • Service Timeliness 3.4
  • Repair Service 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.3
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $230 - $650
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating -
Established In 1978
Total Reviews 1029
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.1
  • Service Timeliness 3.3
  • Repair Service 3.1
  • Overall Rating 3.1
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    Francisco Villarreal Date: 2015-05-27 11:30:25

    Review: the last service call was for our garage door, they were wonderful and timely. I would recommend them. i did have some issues with customer service. i had received a letter stating i was eligible for a free service visit, so i told the garage door person that you alll would pay them the service fee. then i get a bill saying i owe 75 dollars for the service fee??? so i had to call customer service again to get this straightened out....i think i did get straighted out.....so now i am waiting for a letter to REnew my contract for another year.......so am i going to get a renewal bill?? other than that, i have been with AMS for several years and ihave highly recommended you all. I know for a fact that i have had at least three friends sign up due to my recommendation...

    Gary Hill Date: 2016-11-14 18:08:14

    Review: The keypad of our microwave oven broke. They came out and diagnosed and ordered the part. Took about a week for it to come in and then was was installed. Works great!

    David Sumy Date: 2015-12-25 22:51:35

    Review: Ease of use. That's how I'd describe my most recent experience with American Home Shield. My toliet had issues that I thought were related to a bad flapper. After unsucesfully fixing the matter myself, I logged onto my American Home Shield account. Within mintues, I had the service request made and had received my confirmation email. The technican arrived the date/time set and fixed the problem that day. Knowing that quality contractors will be sent to resolve issues makes me confident that American Home Shield will be dependable for years to come.

    Anne Glau Date: 2016-09-06 22:49:16

    Review: I was contacted immediately by AHS and within 30 mins by the contractor assigned. This work involved 2 different contractors and it was all handled quickly and professionally AHS a must have for homeowners

    Linda Wright Date: 2015-06-10 11:33:03

    Review: American Home Shield expeditiously put in for a request for a service call for my heat pump. The serviceman from the company called within hours to set up a service call. He arrived and was professional, explained the problem, and recommended what the diagnosis was and what could be done to repair my heat pump. The repair was the same day and my heat pump was back in working order within hours.

    Ellery Wallwork Date: 2016-09-26 17:17:42

    Review: Recently called in the dishwasher--the pump\'s motor had gone out. Everything worked as expected and the repair happened as scheduled.

    Barbara Najjar Date: 2015-07-28 10:40:11

    Review: On Thursday March 5, 2015 I was visiting my mom who was recovering from a knee replacement. I went to the garage and the sump pump malfunctioned around 2:30pm and I called AHS. They contacted Myers Plumbing and at 5:00pm the plumber called and told me he'd be there the next morning at 8:30am.. he came and replaced the sump pump.

    Terry Hubbard Date: 2014-01-29 13:23:40

    Review: We live four states away from the house that we have the American Home Shield warranty on so for us, it's important to have immediate access and assistance when things go wrong in that house. AHS was there immediately when we contacted them and got the ball rolling to fix the leak in our hot water heater. They provided a reputable plumbing company to do the work, and they fixed the problem before any great damage could be done to the house. Great job.

    Susan Sakakihara Date: 2016-08-28 21:42:07

    Review: My dryer was making awful noises. Thought I was going to have to replace it. The repairman came, took things apart and found some sticks. Who knows how they got there. The dryer is. Ow quiet and working great!

    Sherry Porter Date: 2015-01-17 07:32:46

    Review: The timeline of the contractor was within the 24 hour period. The resolution of the problem was handled in a timely manner. American Home Shield customer service was awesome. The contractors were left my home as clean as they first arrive.

    Frank Bobo Date: 2015-10-02 21:42:43

    Review: The most recent experience I had was in a very professional way. The contractor called to be sure I was home. He then arrived at the time we set for the appointment. He explained was was necessary to perform the job and way it was in disrepair. He completed the job in a timely manner, cleaned the area, tested the equipment, and made sure I was satisfied.

    James Cronk Date: 2014-08-17 23:56:11

    Review: THE SERVICE CONTRACTOR IS SOMEONE YOU CAN TRUST. ALSO,IF YOU HAVE PREFERENCE TO WHAT CONTRACTOR YOU WANT, NO PROBLEM FROM AHS. CONTRACTORS TIMELIMITTO CALL IS VERY HELPFUL. CONTRACTORS ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN LOOKS, MANNERS, AND KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCT IN NEED OF REPAIR. IF THE APPLIANCE CAN NOT BE FIXED, FULL REPLACEMENT GIVEN CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY HELP FULL IN GETTING THE PROBLEM FIXED..THEY ARE VERY COURTEOUS

    Benjamin Strange Date: 2015-12-09 23:40:01

    Review: Timely response to my repair request. Staff at AHS had the spirit of cooperation when helping dispatch a repair technician to my home. The technician was very timely in his response as well as knowledgeable in his field.

    Donald Hobbs Date: 2015-05-26 10:25:41

    Review: Courteous and knowledgeable company staff from the listed companies you hired. Great job American Home Shield !!! For example: Jeff from Larry's Pool Services came in 1 day early from the designated day of repair. Did his job and order the parts in timely manner. My husband is very happy. Thank you American Home Shield.

    Lashaun Montgomery Date: 2015-10-18 23:18:21

    Review: The whole experience was great. The customer service rep on the phone took the information and notified the appropriate contractor and within 30 minutes the contractor was calling me to set up an appointment for the same day. The contractor set up the appt for 2 hours from me contacting AHS and was at my home and the service was totally completed within less than 5 hours.

    Michael Korzeniowski Date: 2015-02-18 07:27:22

    Review: I recommend that all new homeowners invest in the AHS Home Warranty, we have had ours since November 1997, and have found it to be of immense utility and value. The ease of making Service Requests, the timeliness of Contractor response and the low-cost of the Service Fee are all notable features of AHS. The fact that one can get rapid repairs when critical support systems fail, like furnaces in Winter and the repair industry is inundated with service calls, is a great comfort in times of stress. Again, I highly recommend getting the AHS Home Warranty, so much so that my Wife and I bought one for our Daughter and Son-in-Law when they became homeowners.

    Shelly T Date: 2014-09-06 03:29:20

    Review: Very positive experience with our last service. Our contractor called within a day after service order was placed. An appointment was made at my convenience. The service rep was clean, professional, had his name on his shirt, and came at appointed time. He fixed the problem and explained in detail what was wrong, how the problem was fixed and what parts were used. He was through yet didn't waste time.

    Harry Lehr Date: 2016-04-28 11:04:06

    Review: this service was an AC issue- the service provider called within a few hours of my request and came 1 day earlier than the time they told me(which was greatly appreciated). They completed the task in a timely manner. I was very satisfied.

    Albert Montez Date: 2016-03-22 12:05:11

    Review: I have been an American Home Shield customer for seven years. The last service call which was a couple of months ago was no different than the first; timely and expert service. The service company worked with my schedule and performed the sevice very quickly. At completion of the service call the contractor cleaned the area cleaner than when they started.

    Richard Turpin Date: 2016-05-22 21:29:37

    Review: For the most part my connections with AHS have been great. They get the repairmen out here very fast. When I have had problems they do help solve the issues. I would highly recommend them. I have been a client I believe for 7 years now.