Home Warranty Companies in Wisconsin

Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-468
Deductible $65-75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1637
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 7429
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.3
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 454
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.8
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.8
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 1797
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-619
Deductible $75-100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1659
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.5
  • Repair Service 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.4
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 2879
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.9
  • Service Timeliness 4.0
  • Repair Service 3.9
  • Overall Rating 3.8
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1673
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.7
  • Service Timeliness 3.6
  • Repair Service 3.7
  • Overall Rating 3.5
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 74
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $305-600
Deductible $60-100
Effective Immediate at closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating A
Established In 1980
Total Reviews 1509
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.3
  • Service Timeliness 3.3
  • Repair Service 3.4
  • Overall Rating 3.4
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating
Premium $230 - $650
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating -
Established In 1978
Total Reviews 1015
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Not Good
2.8
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.0
  • Service Timeliness 3.2
  • Repair Service 3.0
  • Overall Rating 2.8
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    Francisco Villarreal Date: 2015-05-27 11:30:25

    Review: the last service call was for our garage door, they were wonderful and timely. I would recommend them. i did have some issues with customer service. i had received a letter stating i was eligible for a free service visit, so i told the garage door person that you alll would pay them the service fee. then i get a bill saying i owe 75 dollars for the service fee??? so i had to call customer service again to get this straightened out....i think i did get straighted out.....so now i am waiting for a letter to REnew my contract for another year.......so am i going to get a renewal bill?? other than that, i have been with AMS for several years and ihave highly recommended you all. I know for a fact that i have had at least three friends sign up due to my recommendation...

    Sally Howard Date: 2016-05-09 11:29:45

    Review: I would say that I'm happy that I switched to your company! From the very first contact with American Home Shield I felt that I could depend and trust them to stand by their promises. When a contractor came to service my washer and refrigerator he was very prombt and professional.

    David Sumy Date: 2015-12-25 22:51:35

    Review: Ease of use. That's how I'd describe my most recent experience with American Home Shield. My toliet had issues that I thought were related to a bad flapper. After unsucesfully fixing the matter myself, I logged onto my American Home Shield account. Within mintues, I had the service request made and had received my confirmation email. The technican arrived the date/time set and fixed the problem that day. Knowing that quality contractors will be sent to resolve issues makes me confident that American Home Shield will be dependable for years to come.

    Jason Frost Date: 2015-10-30 03:28:31

    Review: From the moment I made the service call, to the technition arriving and replacing the parts. I felt I was taking care each step of the way. Very Happy and would/have recommended AHS to friends and family. / / Thank you!

    Harry Lehr Date: 2016-04-28 11:04:06

    Review: this service was an AC issue- the service provider called within a few hours of my request and came 1 day earlier than the time they told me(which was greatly appreciated). They completed the task in a timely manner. I was very satisfied.

    Julia Newgent Date: 2016-01-06 21:54:00

    Review: We contacted American Home Shield when our air conditioner wasn't cooling the house. AHS contacted a contractor and they called us the next business day. The contractor was friendly, professional and efficient. He told us what our problem was and that he would have to order a part and when he would be back. He was mostly working outside but cleaned up after himself. He finished when he said he would. He had to install a new motor in our air conditioner and it works great now. I would use this contractor again.

    Kenneth Date: 2014-02-21 12:14:51

    Review: The contractor was punctual with their call to schedule a visit and came within the window they quoted while making the appointment. At the visit to our home the contractor made sure we understood they had to order a part and would return in a few days to complete the repair task. Although the cooktop was not usable when they left (there was an electrical short in the switch needing replacement) we were assured the part would be forthcoming and we were asked to provide a window of time when we would be available for the follow-up visit. The contractor was a neat, clean, articulate and well qualified individual. The part is not in yet and we expect top hear from them tomorrow.

    Frank Bobo Date: 2015-10-02 21:42:43

    Review: The most recent experience I had was in a very professional way. The contractor called to be sure I was home. He then arrived at the time we set for the appointment. He explained was was necessary to perform the job and way it was in disrepair. He completed the job in a timely manner, cleaned the area, tested the equipment, and made sure I was satisfied.

    Tom Steele Date: 2016-09-22 01:05:51

    Review: The repairman knew about the type of problem my ice maker was having, happened to have the part on his truck and was able to repair the product during the same visit. I don\'t think it took over 60 minutes from start to finish.

    Ofelia Sorhaindo Date: 2016-01-07 22:45:39

    Review: Since beginning our contract with American Home Shield, we have needed repairs on our washing machine, and our dishwasher. We were just thrilled with the contractor sent to our home both times! Very friendly, knowledgeable gentlemen quickly handled the repairs on both items, and we were back to normal in no time. It was so amazing how quickly they diagnosed the issue and were able to get the items working with a single visit, no need to return. When our service call was placed, a very friendly operator asked just the right questions to help the contractor be ready and able to handle our concerns.

    Leonard Blix Date: 2015-05-20 20:20:36

    Review: We had a problem with our heat pump. It was in the middle of the heat season so the contractor assigned to us was very busy seeing to air conditioning needs across the community. We made do with fans for a week or so but we are both senior citizens and the absence of AC was a bit difficult. When the contractor arrived, we found him to be very professional and knew his business. He tried charging the unit which was unsuccessful. He recommended a replacement which was then ordered. Unfortunately, the person ordering did not order the correct equipment and we had to wait a week longer for the right unit. Once it arrived, it was installed immediately and the result was wonderful.

    Miguel M Date: 2014-11-12 21:37:53

    Review: Life will always test you and throw things at you at the worst times, and its here when you realize that you have something that will help you, that all is right again. The last time my washing machine broke and my wife called me expecting me to fix this problem right away, it was nice telling her to just call the insurance company and they will take care of it. They did they contacted a outside repairman and they set up the time to come out. It took a couple days for the part to come in and we had to use her sister machines for a few days but everything else was taken care, and that is why we still have them as our insurance, thay can sweat all the other things for us.

    John Fischer Date: 2016-10-03 13:30:45

    Review: Initially it was disappointing as the AC contractor failed to show up and failed to call. When I contacted AHS about this they arranged for a new AC contractor and waived the service fee - that was great service.

    Craig Allen Date: 2016-10-12 16:11:31

    Review: The contractor that was selected to repair our hvac system was very good. The technician was able to identify and correct the problem quickly. Others we have used in the past were not able to do the work properly.

    Benjamin Strange Date: 2015-12-09 23:40:01

    Review: Timely response to my repair request. Staff at AHS had the spirit of cooperation when helping dispatch a repair technician to my home. The technician was very timely in his response as well as knowledgeable in his field.

    James Cronk Date: 2014-08-17 23:56:11

    Review: THE SERVICE CONTRACTOR IS SOMEONE YOU CAN TRUST. ALSO,IF YOU HAVE PREFERENCE TO WHAT CONTRACTOR YOU WANT, NO PROBLEM FROM AHS. CONTRACTORS TIMELIMITTO CALL IS VERY HELPFUL. CONTRACTORS ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN LOOKS, MANNERS, AND KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCT IN NEED OF REPAIR. IF THE APPLIANCE CAN NOT BE FIXED, FULL REPLACEMENT GIVEN CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY HELP FULL IN GETTING THE PROBLEM FIXED..THEY ARE VERY COURTEOUS

    Henry Markus Date: 2016-04-22 21:21:46

    Review: We are not usually able to request service via the AHS website. Instead we are directed to call for AHS service. Our most resent request was for our refrigerator. We were directed to Sears. Sears was not available to do the work. AHS then directed us to another local firm. The technician made a temporary repair and ordered a new part. It took weeks for the part to arrive. He did a good job on the final repair. We were very happy with the temporary repair so we could continue to store food at home.

    Donald Hobbs Date: 2015-05-26 10:25:41

    Review: Courteous and knowledgeable company staff from the listed companies you hired. Great job American Home Shield !!! For example: Jeff from Larry's Pool Services came in 1 day early from the designated day of repair. Did his job and order the parts in timely manner. My husband is very happy. Thank you American Home Shield.

    Michael Korzeniowski Date: 2015-02-18 07:27:22

    Review: I recommend that all new homeowners invest in the AHS Home Warranty, we have had ours since November 1997, and have found it to be of immense utility and value. The ease of making Service Requests, the timeliness of Contractor response and the low-cost of the Service Fee are all notable features of AHS. The fact that one can get rapid repairs when critical support systems fail, like furnaces in Winter and the repair industry is inundated with service calls, is a great comfort in times of stress. Again, I highly recommend getting the AHS Home Warranty, so much so that my Wife and I bought one for our Daughter and Son-in-Law when they became homeowners.

    Ralph Marsh Date: 2015-05-28 11:19:02

    Review: The website offered precise choices regarding my needs. The contractor contacted me shortly after I submitted my request for service, showed up on time, was neat, clean, recognized the problem and fixed it in minimum time. The whole transaction was timely, concise, absolutely satisfying.



    1