ALLCOMPANIES TOOLS BLOGS
  Home  /  us  /  Arkansas
last_updated_icon Last updated: December 6, 2019

Home Warranty Companies in Arkansas

A home warranty plan covers the unexpected breakdown of your home systems and appliances at a lower price. Several companies are offering a variety of plans in Arkansas. Homewarrantyreviews.com helps you find the best home warranty companies in Arkansas by compiling trustworthy reviews from real customers.

Our list of the top home warranty companies in Arkansas orders them by their ratings, premiums deductibles, etc. The average premium in Arkansas is $318.98, and the average deductible would be $40.55. 

You can get a free home warranty quote from any company that interests you!

GLOBAL HOME PROTECTION
SAVING BONANZA

on Home Warranty plans!

$150 OFF and 1 MONTH FREE!

Get expert technicians to care for your home at unbeatable prices

Total Home Protection presents
SPECIAL OFFER

Total Home Protection presents

$100 OFF and 2 MONTHS FREE!

Now to avail this offer use code : THS100

Should You Buy An American Home Warranty In Arkansas?

American Home Shield (AHS)
4.4
/ 5
Based on 13,138 Reviews
  • American Home Shield founded the home warranty industry in 1971
  • Contractor network of 15,000 licensed professionals
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
Top Rated
Choice Home Warranty
4.2
/ 5
Based on 6,639 Reviews
  • Choice Home Warranty was nominated for the Editor’s Choice Award for 2018 and 2019
  • One of the few companies that offer coverage for roof repair
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
The Home Service Club
4.5
/ 5
Based on 1,571 Reviews
  • The Home Service Club is a rare exception in the industry that has a service recall period of 90 Days
  • Four-time winner of the Annual Home Warranty Awards
  • The waiting period of the policy is 10 Days
Best in service
Select Home Warranty
4.1
/ 5
Based on 4,233 Reviews
  • Select Home Warranty is the only top-rated company that provides coverage for mobile homes
  • Winner of the Annual Home Warranty Awards consecutively for the past 3 years
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days
Total Home Protection
4.7
/ 5
Based on 664 Reviews
  • Affordable and comprehensive home warranty protection
  • All the authorized contractors and service technicians are licensed and insured
  • The waiting period of the policy is 30 Days

A Glimpse At Average Premium In arkansas

Coverage in arkansas (AR) major towns:

ConwayFayettevilleFort Smith
JonesboroLittle RockNorth Little Rock
Pine BlufRogersSpringdale

Population : 2,916,042

Don't Let Unexpected Appliance Failures Break You!

arkansas Home Warranty Companies Reviews

Icon

Zann Jordan , AR

On Jun 18, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Such a great experience. Filed a claim and a repairman was out the next day to repair the AC unit. He was very professional and kind. My home was cooling again within an hour of his arriving.

Icon

Lo Barber, AR

On Jun 06, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Such a great experience. Disposal stopped working, went online, submitted request, and paid fee. Was contacted for an appointment. Tech arrived a day earlier due to a cancellation. He was very professional. Made sure I understood how to operate the new equipment and offered tips and hints on upkeep and troubleshooting. This made me certain I am going to renew the warranty this year

Icon

DaShunda Boykins, AR

On May 07, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Great experience, the contractor scheduled date and gave a window of when to expect the worker. They were actually ahead of schedule which was perfect. Showed us a part that needed to be replaced prior to replacing it. My husband was pleased.

Icon

William Brasher, AR

On Apr 18, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Great experience! Filed claim on Friday, repairman contacted Monday and was fixed first thing Tuesday morning. Quick and professional. Very satisfied with American Home Shield and with their selection of repair professionals. I could not be more happy with them and their product.

Icon

Willie Daniels , AR

On Feb 26, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

The tech was knowledgeable and professional. He kept the work area clean and asked if there was any thing else he could do. He Fixed my dryer as good as new. I would recommend this warranty to anyone.

Icon

Jawanika Hill , AR

On Feb 09, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

I have had to file a claim a couple of times in the past 4 years. I have. O complaints. One time my air went out in the middle of summer and most recently my heat went out. Both times the technician was professional and told us exactly what was going on. I\'m so glad I continued my warranty after my initial year was up. I feel like in the end it will pay for itself.

Icon

Josh Whittle, AR

On Feb 09, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Came home and realized our heater was not working, set up a claim online and got an appointment quickly. The technician fixed the problem promptly and we are nice a warm again! Very easy, very nice, and no problems!

Icon

Rebecca Taylor, AR

On Jan 11, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Fantastic service. He new what he was doing, fixed it right away. Cleaned up so well you couldn\'t even tell he had been here. Very skilled service rep. New which items needed kits and which needed replacement by looking at what it was doing.

Icon

Sally Finley , AR

On Jan 09, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Always timely and professional. Overall great service with no complaints as of yet! Definitely worth the money to have coverage with American Home Shield. Awesome customer service always kind and friendly and very informative.

Icon

Sheldon Riklon, AR

On Jan 02, 2020

American Home Shield (AHS)

Ever since I signed up for American Home Shield, my mind as been at ease. I was not sure in the beginning being a first time home owner, but over the last 3 years I have not had any regrets. They have been responsive, professional, and cover most of the items in my home that broke down or needed repair (minor or replacement). I would recommend them to any new homeowners or any homeowners in general.

Icon

Robert Blevins, AR

On Dec 13, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Quick service as soon as I put in the claim I got someone to come out the next day. The company that came out the guy was professional gave me some tips on the unit I have and some answered some questions I had as well. All in all perfect experience.

Icon

Carl Leeks , AR

On Nov 21, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Timeliness excellent quality excellent professionalism excellent. Thank You for being by my side

Icon

Doug Helt, AR

On Nov 03, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Bill came the first day. On time and quick to fix the problem. He did install and incorrect part which he admitted to me the next day when I called to tell him it wasn\'t working. This Brian came that afternoon with the correct part and all is well. Overall satisfied with both Bill and Brian. Would use them again if the need arrises.

Icon

Brent Cook, AR

On Oct 28, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Has exceeded my expectations everytime I have needed them! If you have an older home or appliances that will need repairs, you should have this warranty! Even if you pay the monthly fee and only use them once or twice in a year, you are still saving money. Repairs are expensive, let Americas Home Warranty take some of the load off your shoulders!

Icon

Mary Kennedy, AR

On Jun 16, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

I have had this contract for almost 10 years. This year I had major central air conditioning problems. I am very pleased with the solution to the problem.

Icon

Steve Park, AR

On Jun 16, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

My upstairs AC was not cooling. I was contacted by the repairman next day and set an appointment at my convenience. He was very professional and provided tips on how to make sure it was cooling at top performance. I was very pleased overall

Icon

Tronnia R Johnson, AR

On Jun 12, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Both of my commodes had a problem in the same week. I called American Home Shield on the weekend and on Monday the plumber was there fixing the issues.

Icon

Lashawn Ross, AR

On Jun 11, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

I had 3 toilets that needed fixing I also had 2 bathtubs that needed fixing and a kitchen faucet that needed fixing. Within 2 days they send Maxey’s plumbing out and they fixed everything the same day

Icon

Paul K, AR

On Jun 08, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

They’ve made the process super simple to start a claim. From submission to phone call maybe took 20 minutes total. Service provider was very good at communicating availability and working with me to come and look at our hot water heater within 24 hours (ticket was submitted on Memorial Day). New part was ordered and repair was complete within 4 days. The peace of mind is the greatest benefit.

Icon

Theresa Whiddon, AR

On Apr 25, 2019

American Home Shield (AHS)

Up until now, I have been fairly happy with AHS. At this moment, however, I am fuming. I registered a claim with them 2 days ago. I have yet to hear from the plumber they chose, who is based 30 minutes from me. I have made multiple calls to the plumber and AHS, but they tell me that we are still within the accepted period of when I am to hear from the technician. I realize those are the rules, but I also realize they have a contractor here in town with an entire crew of people, and I have no running water, and they refuse to move on and call the local plumber. I was told they talked to the plumber and he would call me within 30 minutes to see up an appt for this morning. That way before noon yesterday. It is obvious this company puts themselves and the contractor before the customer.

Reviews For Home Warranty Companies in Arkansas

Read about the various services that a home warranty company provides to make your decision. The reviews on our site help you get insight into the quality of services offered by the companies. If you have dealt with a home warranty company, share your experience with us. Go ahead and write a review.

How to Choose Arkansas' Best

You must consider several aspects while choosing the best home warranty in Arkansas. Look at the home warranty's plan coverage, the reputation of the company, and the contract cost.

https://www.homewarrantyreviews.com/wp-content/themes/HWR-2020