2017 Top Ten Home Warranty Companies

Here’s the list of top 10 home warranty companies currently in business across the U.S. The companies have been placed in their respective orders after stringent evaluation. At HomeWarrantyReviews.com, companies are rated primarily based on the feedback provided by customers. … view more

Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 7631
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.4
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Pamela Bradshaw - FL
2017-07-215 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
We have used our warranties many times. Never any problems! We have 4 homes on warranties with AHS and we not only get great service, but PEACE OF MIND!
AM Patt - MD
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I have been a long time client of AHS and I am eternally grateful for the service. The representatives are willing work with you to schedule appointments and provide outstanding customer service. This has been my experience and I would recommend AHS to family and friends. I have not had to rely on them often but when I do, it is a relief to know they are there.
BR - GA
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Plumber is scheduled to come back after replacing valves becuase of reduced water pressure. Other than that, American Home Shield is great to work with.
Laura Lee Daab - VA
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Excellent response time and great customer service. Saved us TONS of money, and the contractors AHS hires are top-notch! Thanks, AHS!
Nancy Fulcher - NC
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
We have used American Home Shield on several different appliances and also our heat pump. They have always sent professionals out within 24-48 hours and repairs have been made timely and always met our approval. We really appreciate the idea when something goes wrong we don't have to worry about finding a repairman because they take care of it for us. Our stove top could not be repaired so it was replaced. Great savings too us.
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 454
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.7
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.7
  • Overall Rating 4.7
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Jenny Laperriere - TN
2017-06-235 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
hearing a salesperson tell you something and then actually experiencing it really confirms to me this companies commitment to its customers. When I purchased this home warranty the salesperson I spoke to told me that they get service to you in 24 hours on average however some cases it can take 48 hours but that is the norm. So last Monday when I placed a claim on my AC at around 8am and a serviceman shows up at my house at 3pm i really felt the level of service. Finally a salesperson tells you something and a company really backs it up!
Erica Sanford - MA
2017-06-165 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
They have been there for me and my tenants in every way. We have 3 homes we own other than our own home and we depend on this warranty whenever something breaks down in any of our homes those of us who have tenants know its not easy owning a house in another state and having tenants so the warranty is a important factor in owning a house for me and the service from this warranty is absolutely the best i have ever had. They respond fast get things working fast my tenants are very happy and I'am very happy.
Matty Perkins - MT
2017-06-155 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
My fridge stopped working so i called HSC to make a claim. It was great the lady in customer service was very professional and made sure to get a service repair guy out to my house the next morning I explained her that we really need to get our fridge back up its a priority in our house as it is in every home. Sure enough at 10am the next morning there was a serviceman in my home working on my fridge. Two hours later my fridge was working like new.
Danny Clarkman - MD
2017-06-155 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Last night when I got home from work my garage door would not open, I made a service request online and this morning I got a call from a garage door repair person. He set up a appointment with me and my wife was home only until 11:30 am he said not to worry he will be done by then and he was. He replaced the garage door opener thankfully my wife was not late for work.
Greg Tang - GA
2017-06-155 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Monday my AC blew out just stopped working in this ATL heat thank the Lord for this warranty they came out and replaced the AC took care of everything. The tech (Mike) did a great job and the young lady in customer service (Jenny) was a great help to me and my family.
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-468
Deductible $65-75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1653
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.3
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.3
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Judie Barker - CA
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Very pleased with service, Edwards heating and air did my service, very good, South placer never contacted me toll after work was done
Dale Elders - TX
2017-07-195 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Great service for me. I've called First American before and have not had any problems. This time had A/C problems. The technician diagnosed the problem very quickly, after I explained what it was doing. My A/C unit was repaired in 20 minutes -bad capacitor. I did have one small beef to say that it did take a week to get out to the job. But maybe that's probably due to few tech's for their area. Maybe they could refer to another service co. as a backup. Thankfully we had a window unit to help keep the humidity down while we waited.
Dee - MS
2017-07-164 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
I'm been pleased with the service since purchasing my first home. I don't use it very often, but knowing I have the service eases my mine!! I have renewed twice since initial purchase.
Janith - GA
2017-07-145 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
They are well worth the money for at least the first years until you rebuild your savings. My oven and dishwasher literally stopped working 3 months after I bought my house. They were quick! Fixed my oven and replaced my dishwasher.
WILMA L MOTT - MO
2017-07-145 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Been with this company for 13 yrs and I have always been satisfied with the service I've received. Would surely suggest giving it a try.
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 1834
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
James Biggs - FL
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I recently filed a sprinkler claim with SHW. They processed my claim quickly and had a technician at my home to make repairs. The technician was professional and explained the issue. He told me what he did to repair it so that the issue doesnt happen again. I was very happy with the technician who was hired by SHW.
April Gordon - TX
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Recommended company. My neighbors all told me about them and I was not disappointed when I filed my first claim. So happy I ended up with Select Home Warranty.
Usama - NE
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I filed a claim for the dishwasher, it was not washing the dishes properly. Select sent a contractor to my house who found the issue right away. He was able to complete the repairs the same visit. thank you
Mohammed - NJ
2017-07-194 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Happy with service. My claim for the air conditioner went over well. Contractor was professional and on time. They fixed the issue right away. No hassles.
John C - CO
2017-07-195 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
My a/c claim was processed very quickly. The contractor arrived on time and repaired the unit the same day. Thank you for the great help.
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $499
Deductible $50, $100, $125
Effective Closing or 30 days from payment
BBB Rating A+
Established In 1999
Total Reviews 268
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Dist of Columbia, Delaware, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, West Virginia
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.6
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.6
  • Service Timeliness 4.7
  • Repair Service 4.7
  • Overall Rating 4.6
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Jay Jenkins - OH
2017-07-085 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
My first claim is one of great satisfaction. I have to say I was surprised as to how easy it was to file a claim and how quick it was to get the results.
Lisbon James - OH
2017-07-075 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
This is by far the best home warranty that I've used out of the several of tried. Coverage and willingness to pay on a claim as well as promised have been outstanding.
Tony - KY
2017-06-125 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Great transaction, friendly service, hassle free. My garage door was repairs swiftly and professionally!
Richard J Berres - IN
2017-06-025 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
When I had the repair man out and called AWHW , got an OK to do the work right away. Just great service , no hassel.
Maranda Vogler - IN
2017-06-025 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
We have had to use our warranty 3 times now since February. I could not say enough good things about APHW. Every time someone has been available to listen to our problem, give us exact instructions on what to do, and take care of our claim. We are completely satisfied with APHW and we would recommend them to everyone!
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-619
Deductible $75-100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1685
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.4
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Karen Saberzadeh - NV
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Had my first service call on my A/C unit on hottest week we had in Las Vegas and they got someone out the same day. Was fixed and up and running that evening. Fortunately my repair was done with only the service fee.
Chris - PA
2017-07-193 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
I received HSA from the seller for free when I purchased a house. So far I had to call them for a hot water tank issue and furnace issue. The hot water tank after a couple visits and part replacements eventually got replaced with a bran new one. The plumber gave great service and was prompt and I had no issues with his service or HSA's service. The furnace was the same way. It ended up being an easy fix but still the service was great on by both HSA and the repair tech. Even if I would have paid for the HSA warranty it would have paid for itself in a few months. I definitely recommend it for anyone buying a new house. As for someone who is really handy or has been in their house for a while it really depends on the shape of your appliances. The warranty is a little pricey to have everything properly covered but it definitely helps when something unexpected happens,
Joseph Reyes - OH
2017-07-194 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
I have had nothing but the best experience with our HSA home warranty. Buying a home is stressful enough, but having the peace of mind knowing that problems can be fixed is priceless!! Yes, customer service can be tough to get on the phone. It is very frustrating, but once on the phone they are professional, and very easy to deal with. They are also very responsive in giving updates on repairs once in progress. The website portal to start a repair is effortless, and is the easiest way to go. We have never had an issue getting our repairs completed, or having competent individuals complete the work. In today's world everyone wants their issues fixed instantaneously, but the reality is sometimes it takes time. As long as you are cognizant that things break at the most inopportune time, and you have to take a deep breath and go through the process; you will be fine. All of our service provider have been professional and exception in their repair process. I will continue to renew our policy for as long as HSA will allow!!
Vicki - MO
2017-07-175 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Our air conditioner quit on a Saturday morning and I called HSA. By Sunday morning I had a call from the vendor and they made an appointment for Tuesday. They sent the picture of the technician, for safety sake, and called to tell me he was on the way. He came, repaired the Air Conditioner, told me I needed freon, as well, added Freon and left. It was great.
Rich M - MO
2017-07-134 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
When the company was HSA I found I had more trouble contacting the company and getting a service provider called to my house, but since the company was recently overhauled the service has been great!! My contract went up in price, but for the service it is worth it for me. Having a home warranty has definitely saved me thousands, this is the truth. Some repairs I have needed include ac system, garage door, dishwasher, water softener and plumbing, and my house isn't that old, just regular stuff that breaks down. HSA is worth it!
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $410 - $660
Deductible $60
Effective At closing or 30 days
BBB Rating A-
Established In 2004
Total Reviews 943
Coverage Selected StatesArizona, Idaho, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Nevada
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.1
  • Service Timeliness 4.0
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Chelsea Pollard - TX
2017-07-183 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Don't have many people who cover my area so that's been a issue for me personally. The service from landmark employees has almost always been super pleasant they are very friendly and easy to discuss issues with.
Angus MacMillan - UT
2017-07-111 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
After having, but never using this warranty for alomst a year, I had a regrigerator and swamp cooler go out in the same week...No problem I thought, I have this home warranty the seller included in the price of the home. Unable to reach anyone by phone or email after many attempts, I finally opened an online service request. The next day I was contacted by a refrigerator repair company telling me the soonest they could get out was a week from today. That was not acceptable so I tried calling landmark at least 5 times, waiting on hold for ever... opened up a chat window from their website..... which remained inactive for a full 45 minutes, and sent them emails from both their website and directly with zero response. I did not hear from anyone except to receive an email that they had charged my credit card $60 for the fridge repair order. It was not until I threatened to give them a poor review that I got a somehwat personally directed email. To cut a long story short, I ended up cancelling both service tickets and booked service myself with people coming out in two days vs a week. In both cases the service fees for the onsite calls were less than the $60 deductible from Landmark and both fees would credit against any repair cost. In closing.... I am not sure that anyone actually works at Landmark other than in their WEB team. I think the company is a shell and like the Wizard of OZ with has a few short wizards pulling knobs and dials behind a large LANDMARK HOME WARRANTY web curtain. My advice...put $100 / month in the bank for repairs and forget about buying Landmark home warranty.
Erica Schaefer - TX
2017-07-105 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Once I placed the service request I received a call regarding my request within 20 minutes, it was July 4th. The next morning the service technician was out and everything was fixed. Easy questions to answer, great customer service.
Jocelyn Durant - TX
2017-06-015 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I have had Landmark since April. I have since had to use them twice, the first to have the house rekeyed and had the most amazing service from Landmark and the service provider. The second service request for was the dishwasher which stopped working which we discovered after closing. Landmark provided excellent customer service throughout this process with prompt follow up, efforts to find and locate parts and contacting the service provider when needed. They were able to solve my challenge with a pay out. I have been extremely satisfied with Landmark Warranty and would highly recommend them to others!
Heather - TX
2017-05-314 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
This is the second home we have warrantied thru Landmark. Our experiences have always been positive. Most of our claims have been appliance repairs (fridge and washing machine). Some of the contractors have been better than others but all seemed adequate and several were outstanding. If there have been delays in repairs it is typically because a part had to be ordered or because the issue occurred on the weekend when contractor was not working. You cannot fault the warranty company or even contractor for that! My thought is that if I'm able to get what would otherwise be an expensive out of pocket repair completed for a minimal charge and a few days wait then I'm getting what I paid for. I have been pleased with the polite and helpful staff at Landmark when I've placed calls about a service request. If everything continues as it has thus far, I expect to continue doing business with Landmark for years to come.
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 2988
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.9
  • Service Timeliness 4.0
  • Repair Service 3.9
  • Overall Rating 3.8
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Tawanya Bell - TN
2017-07-215 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Reasonable price and great customer service choice home warranty gets the job done in a timely manner.
Lawrence Reichard - MD
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
The response to our request was timely and informative. The repairman was courteous and knowledgeable. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Roseanna Palumbo - AZ
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I've experienced excellent service from Choice Warranty - friendly & knowledgeable customer service, timely response from repair service vendors and excellent repairs. I recommended Choice Warranty to family members who took warranty policy with Choice Warranty.
Verda Rempel - AZ
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
We have had to call with issues with 2 ceiling fan and a washer. Both times the people they sent were on time and professional! We needed parts which were located and installed within a few days. So far no problems with Choice Warranty.
Linda Swann - NC
2017-07-205 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Needed shower drain cleared. First company was 1 1/t2 hrs away. Second guy called on Friday & came Monday. He was very courtious & ptomt.
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1704
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.6
  • Service Timeliness 3.5
  • Repair Service 3.6
  • Overall Rating 3.5
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Joe M - NC
2017-07-165 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
My emergency well pump issue was fixed very quickly and dealing with HWA was very easy. They didn't try to low ball me and paid exactly what the contract called for!
L Smith - NC
2017-07-145 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
The service repair man assigned to my case was extremely professional and very quick to respond. He is the only repair person I have ever had show up early for the repair! I was impressed with his knowledge and the efficiency with which he assessed the issue. I would call him again in the future for sure!
JOANN FARLEY - CA
2017-07-135 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
The owner/technician who attended to my dishwasher and microwave problems was very prompt, courteous and professional. Definitely knew what he was doing. Always called if he was going to be a few minutes late and kept in touch regarding when he could get approval, parts, and attend to the problem. Very satisfied.
Donna Tripp - MD
2017-07-135 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Home Warranty of America. My hot water heater was leaking, the technician stated that it needed replacement, an estimate was submitted to Home Warranty of America, and the install was complete! I could not be more satisfied. I did have to pay a small amount OOP for drip pan and reserve tank to bring it up to code, but it was minimal. Very happy customer.
Cali Brigman - IL
2017-07-135 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Great company! The customer representative was courteous and walked me through the process of submitting my claim. The technician was kind, courteous, and very helpful.
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 75
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.3
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.3
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
>>
Frank D - TX
2017-07-215 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
They have been excellent for me. They are very courteous and professional. I have dealt with Marc in sales and this nice lady Jasmine in the claims service section. They are always really friendly - even when I have called in all aggravated and flustered that my Air Conditioning stopped working. I got a call from the AC repair man about 90 minutes after I hung up with claims. I thought about giving them 4 stars instead of 5 because the repair man couldn't fix the issue on the spot when he came out because he had to order a part - then I thought to myself, that to hold that against them would be pretty unreasonable. So, based on my experience I rate them 5 out 5 stars and I highly recommend them if you are looking for a home warranty company.
Joan H. - TX
2016-09-275 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
This company lives up to its name (365). They are always available. I used them twice. Both times I called around midnight and happy I get to speak to a live person. The repairman came out quick and was good too. Very professional. SO far so good. I'm a happy customer.
Christina Rodriguez - ID
2016-05-305 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Defintely a very convenient service. I bet you would never find another contractor that responded so quickly when something broke. Getting a warranty plan from 365 Home Warranty is one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.
Virginia G. Couch - CT
2016-05-265 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
There was a plumbing emergency at my house and I made a call to 365 Home Warranty’s hotline number as instructed when I need assistance. Someone picked up right away and started the claim for me. A technician came by the next day and fixed everything pretty quickly. Definitely happy with 365.
Thomas T. May - AZ
2016-05-244 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
I was originally looking for a repair man who could fix my oven for a low cost. I came across 365 Home Warranty during my search and I am so happy I found them. First I was able to get on a plan and have a technician come fix my oven within a few days. It ended up being cheaper than what several contracters had quoted me.

Want to know more about our ranking process? Check How do we rank Home Warranty Companies.