Home Warranty Companies in Washington

Don't let unexpected appliance failures break you!

Average Premium in Washington: $313.23
Average Deductible in Washington: $41.35
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 7848
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
877-727-2781
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-$468
Deductible $65-$75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1688
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.4
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-988-5352
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 455
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.7
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.7
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-723-4894
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 1889
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
877-771-0896
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-$619
Deductible $75-$100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1718
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.3
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.3
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-$549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 78
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1736
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Service Timeliness 3.5
  • Repair Service 3.6
  • Overall Rating 3.4
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-979-1242
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $305-$600
Deductible $60-$100
Effective Immediate at closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating A
Established In 1980
Total Reviews 1523
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.1
  • Service Timeliness 3.1
  • Repair Service 3.2
  • Overall Rating 3.2
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $402
Deductible $50
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating A+
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 233
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Dist of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.6
  • Service Timeliness 3.7
  • Repair Service 3.6
  • Overall Rating 3.4
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-826-8212
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating2.5 Star Rating
Premium $230 - $650
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating -
Established In 1978
Total Reviews 1021
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Not Good
2.8
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 2.9
  • Service Timeliness 3.1
  • Repair Service 2.9
  • Overall Rating 2.8
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    Dianne Maples Date: 2015-12-24 22:32:56

    Review: I was very pleased with our contractor. He didn't make us feel like idiots, just because we couldn't fix our faucets. American Shield was very fast in getting our problem solved. Our contractor was very clean and very knowledgeable. I like American Home Shield so much ,I have gotten our family and friends using them.

    Linda Wright Date: 2015-09-12 21:24:22

    Review: When you contact American Home Shield, they are very quick to respond to your call, informative, and professional. They report to the company or repairman appropriate for the call in a timely manner. The repairman or the company that has been contacted has always responded quickly to set up an appointment at your convenience. Repairman has always arrived on time, professional, and very informative of our options as to whether the item can be repaired or replaced with a new one and the price that is involved.

    Steve J Date: 2013-08-30 14:17:32

    Review: Great Customer service and quick to assign a repair technician on the case. we called AHS to fix our air conditioner and requested a service tech. I was called about 20 mins later called by the technician who came out an hour later. He fixed it pretty well and answered all my concerns in a nice way too. My experience was great so far and hopefully the problem has been rectified. I would highly recommend AHS always.

    Sudhu Date: 2016-05-27 13:10:05

    Review: Please ignore this email, this is again test comment to verify email feature

    Charline Dupree Date: 2015-07-29 22:03:46

    Review: Every experience I've had with AHS has been very positive. My last experience was especially beneficial because they replaced ny outside AC unit after fighting an on-going leakage of freon that required excessive maintenance issues.

    Sandra Owens Date: 2016-09-05 22:45:26

    Review: this is a good home warranty comp,and work with it customers on copay and be on time with repair I'm so gald i switched to American Home Shield thank you so much for good service a job well done, well done

    Jim E Date: 2016-06-14 10:25:16

    Review: American Home Shield is a no brainer. They are always very quick to respond. Their online system is extremely easy to use. I've never had an issue or hassle with fixing or replacing appliances. I will continue using them for as long as I own a home and I would recommend everyone do the same.

    Teresa Carothers Date: 2015-04-22 21:18:02

    Review: I have called on AHS three times with three different issues. Each time they arrived in a timely manner, resolved the issue by a repair. Also, they left the work area clean. AHS customer service, of course, was the first people I contacted and each time was a very nice experience with great representation for the company.

    Judith Jones Date: 2014-02-24 20:48:22

    Review: The last time we used our American Home Shield insurance was to have our furnace repaired. I contacted American Home Shield via the toll free number and even though it was a weekend, the contractor contacted us and made arrangements to come out and see what he could do since we were experiencing a cold snap. He was on a call almost 50 miles south (another American Home Shield customer) but he was at our house by early afternoon. After determining what the problem was he quickly made the necessary adjustments to get our heat back on. He was very professional, clean, made sure he didn't track dirt in our house and made sure we were satisfied with his work. He explained what the problem was and what was needed to correct it. We have had American Home Shield since we purchased our home over 4 years ago. It was a thank you gift from our realtor and we've renewed it every year and will continue to do so. You're a great company to work with and your staff is the best.

    James Kinniburgh Date: 2016-11-17 02:16:48

    Review: Very good experience with a dishwasher issue. Customer Service was quick to get a contractor dispatched. Very happy with results

    Shana Markey Date: 2013-08-21 11:42:35

    Review: Technician arrived earlier that expected. Immediately assessed the issue with our A/C unit. Quickly repaired it. The unit began cooling almost immediately. Technician very thorough and knowledgeable. We are vey grateful because the temperature in the house was vey hot and we did not have to endure a Louisiana summer heat very long. Thanks AHS for selecting great companies to perform serice calls.

    Constance Date: 2015-10-21 13:13:18

    Review: Two hours after I placed the call, and after 25 minutes on hold I have not heard from the vendor, even after the call was expedited by AHS staff. I have water on the cement floor around the gas furnace and need this serviced ASAP. at "my account" on website the status reads, "Unavailable." UNAVAILABLE? This is totally UNACCEPTABLE.

    Mary Milner Date: 2014-10-29 14:12:31

    Review: My trash compactor needed repaired. The part arrived and a repair person arrived. He was able to install the part and leave my kitchen floor clean. We engaged in conversation as he worked. He was funny and that made the experience pleasant. He arrived on time and had everything to complete the repair. Thank you AHS!

    Ron Cox Date: 2015-11-23 11:23:47

    Review: From the time I made the service request to the replacement of the appliance every detail was quickly dealt with. The communication with AHS was excellent. Sears was a little slow in their initial response, but once the repair visit was scheduled things went well. I'm very pleased with this and my previous service request

    Mary Date: 2013-11-25 13:28:27

    Review: My ice maker stopped working. I contacted AHS. I can't remember it they helped set the appointment or if the contractor did - but the date and time was set. The tech arrived within the time frame. I told him what was going on and he knew exactly what was wrong. He consulted his computer to get the right part from his truck and then the swap out was less than 5 minutes. He was a very pleasant man.

    joshua ganulin Date: 2015-08-22 11:55:06

    Review: The only reason I woukd give 1 star is because the poor people who man the phones are nice. So far they told me my fridge wasnt covered. So i had to fix that myself and now when my hot water heater broke they dont find a house without hot water important enough to expidite (s?) An order. I wont have a tech out to see the problem for 5 days. And the repairs could take longer if they need to order parts. The manager of the call center axtualy said to me "Im sorry its just not a priority." Thanks AHS for taking my money and providing the worst service/coverage I could possibly imagin. Your company is a bunch of thieves.

    Bethany Judd Date: 2016-08-18 23:21:41

    Review: I had a problem with the water dispenser in my refrigerator. The person I talked to on the phone was knowledgeable and friendly. The contractor arrived in a timely manner and was neat and friendly. He knew the problem and brought the part with him. He went straight to work and in a few minutes my problem was fixed. This was my second service call and I was very happy with the result both times. I would definitely recommend your company. In fact my daughter is with another service and has a problem with her dryer. Her experience has been terrible. I told her when this is fixed she should switch.

    Lee Alford Date: 2015-03-14 05:05:02

    Review: I requested service from AHS for my Maytag washing machine. The service tech came out and after working on my machine he indicated that it was going to be a costly repair. After making the call to AHS he informed me that you would be calling me to discuss replacement options. After visiting with your representative I decided to go ahead and replace the dryer as well so I would have a new matched set. I received a check for the cash option and was able to buy a brand new set with a 3 year warranty. With the check from AHS it made it possible for me to do that and not break the bank. Great service that I share with all my friends & family.

    Sudhu Date: 2016-05-27 12:52:41

    Review: Please ignore this comment as this is a test comment to verify email.

    Petrina Lee Date: 2015-06-30 20:42:31

    Review: My recent experience with AHS I would say was professional, the representative was polite and concerned about my issue and got right to th point of helping me to get my issue resolved. The transaction was very quick and with ease. My central air had stopped workingthe rally part of this summer 2014, I called AHS, they gave me a claim number that same day and a contractor called me to set up an appt. needless to say AHS replaced my un-fixable central air for a new unit within a week. I did not haver to suffer in the hot heat with my air. The contractor was very nice, professionally dressed, professional and pleasant. He was very competent and experienced with what he was doing. I thank God for AHS. #I can't live without it!