Home Warranty Companies in Missouri

Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-468
Deductible $65-75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1618
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 7391
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.3
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 447
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.8
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.8
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $499
Deductible $50, $100, $125
Effective Closing or 30 days from payment
BBB Rating A+
Established In 1999
Total Reviews 256
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Dist of Columbia, Delaware, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, West Virginia
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.6
  • Service Timeliness 4.6
  • Repair Service 4.6
  • Overall Rating 4.5
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 1763
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-619
Deductible $75-100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1650
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.5
  • Repair Service 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.4
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 2761
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.8
  • Service Timeliness 3.9
  • Repair Service 3.8
  • Overall Rating 3.7
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1646
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.7
  • Service Timeliness 3.6
  • Repair Service 3.8
  • Overall Rating 3.6
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 74
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $305-600
Deductible $60-100
Effective Immediate at closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating A
Established In 1980
Total Reviews 1507
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.3
  • Service Timeliness 3.3
  • Repair Service 3.4
  • Overall Rating 3.4
Want to Protect your Appliances this Summer?
>>
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    Nicky Date: 2015-05-07 10:46:34

    Review: I filed my first claim over the weekend when my AC went out. When I called in the claim the rep was very polite. There was great communication with the contractor who came out, who did an excellent job. He was prompt, polite, and very efficient. Overall a very good experience!

    George Brazzale Date: 2015-08-10 22:08:03

    Review: The service company first called and made arrangements to come to my residence at my convenience. The serviceman arrived in the time frame so specified. The serviceman introduced himself and was well groomed. He explained the problem and also explained each step of the repair. Parts were needed to be ordered to complete the repair. The serviceman explained what the parts do and that it would take 3 to 5 business days to obtain the parts.. It apparently took a bit longer since it was 14 days for his return. There was no worry on my part since the service man had stated that the refrigerator/freeze once he had it defrosted would function for about three weeks efficiently without the replacement parts.

    Stephen M Date: 2016-09-13 04:51:25

    Review: It always easy. Either call or go to the Internet. Give the info and then a contractor calls you in a day. They come when they say. They are always courteous and concerned. And they fix the problem. Easy peasy

    Martin Nagel Date: 2013-08-09 16:36:21

    Review: The technician did excellent work, clearly explained the situation, solved the problem very well, was professional, polite, and friendly. The work was completely in a timely fashion, and the results have been above expectations.

    Mary Michael Date: 2013-04-17 04:41:51

    Review: Scheduling the service was easy. Your representative was courteous and professional as was the repairman who replaced the garbage disposal. I had American Home Shield with my prior home and specifically made a point to request AHS as my home warranty company upon purchasing my current residence.

    Paula Lawrence Date: 2016-10-19 00:07:15

    Review: Call Saturday cause air conditioner not working and said they be out 24hr.. Monday came and they came out, the man said it\'s a short and he fixed it so I paid my deductible but I noticed before he left it still not working. He said it\'s the motor and he is going to go get one. He never call or came back. Tuesday took many calls but finally got ahold of him and he said he has the motor and will be out. It\'s 7:00pm and again no show or calls. Wonder what Wednesday will be like cause I told them I have stage iv lung cancer and on oxygen and I will need the air conditioner to help me breath better and it\'s going on 5 days supposedly take 20 minutes to put motor in. Thank you

    KATHY MUSSELMAN Date: 2014-04-21 13:48:19

    Review: THE DO NOTHING FOR $60.00 EACH OCCURRENCE COMPANY The question - has Old Republic ever covered anything. Save your money! Called at 8 am for the fridge - it went out over night. I am still waiting for a call from the scheduled repair company to let me know if or when they will be coming just to look! Meanwhile, my food has all thawed...trash man came and went. I will have a trash can full of rotten food till next Monday. It would be kind of curteous of the repair man just to let me know if he got a call to come here. Old Republic did give me his number and I am calling him myself. I know I'll never get anywhere with this and Old Republic did say if there is a replacement fridge in my future, it would take up to 7 -10 "business" days for that to happen. I won't even go into the plumber who came to let me know my plumbing wasn't covered due to a clogged line. After paying him, I got a plumber to put the camera down the line. Lo and behold, no clog. So, there went the cocky plumber and another $60.00. I had to fix the plumbing myself. I'll just get the electrical fixed. This is somewhere bordering on fraud? Or just the very, very fine print!!! They need to add a catagory - "NO STARS- NOT EVEN A HALF OF ONE!!!"

    Sharon Mazurek Date: 2016-01-06 21:57:12

    Review: Unitech Appliance Service attended a service call on May 22, 2015. The service representative was professional, courteous, and informative about the necessary repairs to my washing machine. His arrival was timely and he was both thorough and detailed in completing the repairs. Other than setting up the repair, the interaction with the customer service department was minimal.

    Ada Billingsley Date: 2016-08-06 22:53:59

    Review: All of the experiences that I'Ve had from AHS HAS been outstanding whenever I had a problem and called the response from the contractor was alwaus answered promptly and the problemishes was taken care of quickly

    Patricia Date: 2013-06-14 13:36:36

    Review: The service technician was prompt, polite and extremely knowledgable about the service he was providing. He explained in details what steps he was taking to complete my order and he left the house clean and in order.

    Howard Hoffman Date: 2015-06-05 10:44:35

    Review: Just renewed for 2015. I like the peace of mind I get knowing that should some serious repair be needed, it wont set me up for bankruptcy. I had a hot water heater replaced last year for a fraction of what a new one would cost. AHS is beneficial to any homeowner.

    Kozarits Date: 2014-05-13 10:50:01

    Review: We were very happy with the service we received. The service man arrived promptly and called when he was on his way. He was very clean and cleaned up after himself. He was able to identify the problem right away and arrange for the part to be ordered before he left. The part arrived within the week and he returned to make the final repair.

    Douglas Woodring Date: 2016-03-21 22:39:45

    Review: Scheduling and accomplishment was lightning fast and worry-free. The tech showed up explained everything fully, completed the job in a timely fashion and then gave us some money saving tips in the event this happened again.

    Hugh Clelland Date: 2016-08-17 23:30:32

    Review: Our AC unit required servicing and the contractor arrived as scheduled. He was very courteous and covered his boots before entering our condo. He corrected a minor leak and was finished in approximately 25 minutes. We have had no problems since he completed his work. We werevery satisfied with the service.

    Ken Gray Date: 2015-06-10 11:30:23

    Review: When I called American Home Shield, I talked to a very pleasant lady that was very professional. I explained my problem, that was a water leak, and she said I would be contacted by a contractor within 24 hours. I did receive a call and an appointment was scheduled. I found the problem and corrected it myself. I called Shield back and told them I fixed the problem and to cancel my call. The contractor came to my house at the appointment time just to be sure everything was OK. I thought this was outstanding and I told my family and friends about how great Home Shield and their contractor's professionalism. I was not charged for this call.

    steven north Date: 2015-01-07 13:16:36

    Review: My wife called on Monday as we had no heat on Sunday.NO HEAT IN WINTER IS AN EMERGENCY!! She informed them about my health and having no immune system. Why wasn't the heating company sent out right away? NO On Monday the tech came from Budget Air Conditioning, Heating, and Plumbing at about 3PM. He said that they would have to order a part and since he wasn't getting back to the office until late it would probably be Wednesday before we would have heat. But they waited until late that day to come out. If they would of came out earlier that morning the part would of been acquired earlier. Then Jackie their receptionist calls Tuesday late morning and says they have the part but their are other customers ahead of us so they'll be out Wednesday. I said isn't no heat considered an emergency. She said yes but we have customers ahead of you with appointments. When I called AHS and told them this Dee called to find out what was taking so long. Dee called back and said we had to wait for our scheduled appointment. Again IS NO HEAT NOT AN EMERGENCY!! EMERGENCIES have always been taken care of first where we come from. THAT IS WHY IT'S CALLED AND EMERGENCY. AHS was no help. I would never recommend this company. Now I am fighting a cold that could threaten my life. While all this was happening the reps at AHS lied about frozen pipes being covered if it occurred while the heat was out and my wife was told that because the furnace went out due to the previous owners drywall work that AHS would cover a furnace cleaning. Evidently that was also a lie. Even though our contract states insufficiently maintained equipment. Don't buy from this company. Save your money!!!

    Megan Degrood Date: 2013-11-13 13:10:32

    Review: I had a leaky faucet and it was late in the night. I was leaving for a trip really early the next morning. I called customer service and a person answered. She was incredibly helpful trying to help me resolve the issue. She was calling multiple plumbers and leaving messages to try and get someone to come as soon as possible. There wasn't much that could be done becasue it was so late but I felt like she really cared and wanted to help. That's pretty rare in todays world of customer service.

    Jeannette Date: 2013-08-11 14:56:44

    Review: The gentleman who came to fix my leak was very courteous and personable. He was able to assess the problem very quickly and fix it in a timely manner. He explained the problem and the resolution. I was very satisfied with this exceptional service.

    John Date: 2013-06-20 13:32:45

    Review: Quick response, called ahead to confirm appointment, arrived on time, fast diagnosis and repair. Serviceman was knowledgeable and friendly. Made sure to explain everything and made sure to we were very satisfied.

    ray Date: 2014-01-24 18:16:05

    Review: my heater in my house went out on 1/16/14, repair company could not come out till the next afternoon. repairman took the broken part out this was on a friday, than said the company will let me know on monday when they could get the part to repair my heater. did not get an answer till wednesday 1/22/14 that the part would not be available till after the 31st of the month. the weather here has been below 0 to about 30 degrees ahs did not care and would not replace heater, but instead told i had to wait till the part came in. i will not be renewing my contract with ahs nor will i refer anyone i know to this company. they dont care that people freeze in their house. every time i call them it's always 20 or more minutes till someone answered the phone, plus i was hung up on twice.