Home Warranty Companies in Nebraska

Don't let unexpected appliance failures break you!

Average Premium in Nebraska: $313.23
Average Deductible in Nebraska: $41.35
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $249 - $500+
Deductible $75 - $125
Effective 30 Days
BBB Rating B
Established In 1971
Total Reviews 7848
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.5
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
877-727-2781
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $288-$468
Deductible $65-$75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1688
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.4
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.4
  • Service Timeliness 4.3
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.4
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-988-5352
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $400
Deductible $65 - $125
Effective Depends on the policy
BBB Rating C+
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 455
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.7
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.8
  • Service Timeliness 4.8
  • Repair Service 4.8
  • Overall Rating 4.7
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-723-4894
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Premium $499
Deductible $50, $100, $125
Effective Closing or 30 days from payment
BBB Rating A+
Established In 1999
Total Reviews 274
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Dist of Columbia, Delaware, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, West Virginia
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.6
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.6
  • Service Timeliness 4.7
  • Repair Service 4.7
  • Overall Rating 4.6
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating3.5 Star Rating
Premium $370 - $450
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B-
Established In 2008
Total Reviews 3172
Coverage Selected StatesAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Dist of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin,
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.0
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.0
  • Overall Rating 3.9
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
877-758-4545
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $299 - $499
Deductible $60
Effective 30 days from purchase
BBB Rating B
Established In 2012
Total Reviews 1889
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.1
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.2
  • Repair Service 4.2
  • Overall Rating 4.1
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
877-771-0896
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $589-$619
Deductible $75-$100
Effective At closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating B
Established In 1984
Total Reviews 1718
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.3
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.3
  • Service Timeliness 4.4
  • Repair Service 4.4
  • Overall Rating 4.3
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Premium $349-$549
Deductible $75
Effective 30 days after enrollment
BBB Rating B
Established In 2009
Total Reviews 78
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Very Good
4.2
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 4.2
  • Service Timeliness 4.1
  • Repair Service 4.3
  • Overall Rating 4.2
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $275 - $695
Deductible $60 - $100
Effective Date of order or the closing date
BBB Rating B
Established In 1996
Total Reviews 1736
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Service Timeliness 3.5
  • Repair Service 3.6
  • Overall Rating 3.4
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-979-1242
Call Now For A Free Quote
Rating 3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Premium $305-$600
Deductible $60-$100
Effective Immediate at closing or 30 days after enrollment for existing homeowners
BBB Rating A
Established In 1980
Total Reviews 1523
Coverage Nationwide (USA)
Add to Compare
Get a Home Warranty Quote to Protect Your Appliances
Reviews Composite Score
  • Customer Service 3.1
  • Service Timeliness 3.1
  • Repair Service 3.2
  • Overall Rating 3.2
>>
Call Now For A Free Quote
888-351-0908
PreviousNext
br/>

Home Warranty Coverage for All States in USA

    Recently Reviewed Home Warranty Companies in

    Ronnie Collins Date: 2015-12-18 22:28:51

    Review: My experience with American Home Shield has been very satisfactory. Placing a service call is easily accomplished and response time is veery quick. The contractors usually respond in a timely fashion. Appointments are made quickly and they are usually on time. They are knowledgeable and professional and my problems are resolved quickly.

    Keith Chatmon Date: 2016-06-24 21:52:28

    Review: You can't afford not to have American home sheild. Customer service is fast and efficient and the contractors come out timely (within a couple days). The only issue I've ever had was an appliance that needed to be replaced, multiple contractors had to come out and it was a long drawn out process. For repairs they're terrific

    Clarissa Patak Date: 2017-07-27 14:12:04

    Review: They are quick and efficient. At the end of my service, he explained to me in detail what was wrong and what he did to fix it. Very appreciative!

    Heidi Bell Date: 2014-08-15 10:17:00

    Review: We have had AHS for over 2 years and over all have been very please until this last service call. They sent out a new company and they did not take the time to look at the air conditioner / heat pump they just reset a switch inside the unit and said it was fixed. When we got home that night no air again. Three days later they sent out the old company and it was fixed right away. Overall great company just have to watch the new companies.

    Anonymous Date: 2012-03-31 10:43:08

    Review: The company offers emergency help only "as a courtesy" (their words) so don't count on them if it's 90 out and your A/C is broken. Their guidelines for an emergency include a heat index of 104 degrees so don't buy it if you have children or elderly people in your home. They also require the service people to buy their parts through AHS so there's a 5 to 7 day wait for parts. The people who answer the phone are rude and speak repeatedly about the "service guidelines" but don't offer any actual compassion for another human being in a tight spot. While I was initially pleased with them for small problems like a broken doorbell - if you have a serious problem like no A/C don't count on them. And if you get mad they suggest your cancel. They don't care if they have your business or not.

    Helene Felner Date: 2016-07-22 23:08:22

    Review: I was pleased with my service. My appointment was scheduled quickly and I received a heads-up when he was on his way. The technician was knowledgeable and efficient. He checked out my a/c and was finished in a minimum amount of time.

    Rick Samara Date: 2015-01-13 08:18:19

    Review: I've have several jobs (3) performed by Jerry's Plumbing in Waldorf, MD over the past 5 years... both Plumbing and Air Conditioning services. On my last service, I reached out to AMS by phone to ask specifically for this company and they granted my request. That was simply fantastic service on their part. Jerry's techs are extremely professional; plus they never leave a mess! I find it personally satisfying to deal with a company I've come to trust.

    Ray Grant Date: 2015-06-11 11:18:31

    Review: We signed up for the program less then a year ago and the service call that we experienced were much to our satisfaction. First problem resolved was a washing machine that needed a new activation unit. Trouble shooting quick, parts was on the truck and back to washing clothes within 1 hour. Next, our Clothes Dryer that had a faulty tumbler wheel. Trouble shooting quick and objects removed that were dragging the wheel and a worn seal replaced. Bingo, problem resolved in less then 1 hour.

    SALINAS Date: 2017-02-02 06:55:21

    Review: Let me staring by saying that it was an excellent experience because the following. 1- Contractor call to say he was on his way and he show up on time as schedule. 2- Contractor knew exactly what I want him to do on my garage doors. 3- Contractor notice 3 things that were not correct and he fixed right away without any extra charge. 4- Extremely methodical when replace the bad parts with good parts. 5- Contractor was "Happy" to service 6- Thank you for having him avalaible for me.

    Paul Boulet Date: 2015-05-31 04:26:05

    Review: AHS has been one of the more amazing experiences in my life. No corporate thinking here- they truly are customer oriented. I've been very happy with the contractors, their knowledge, attention to detail, hard work, and timeliness for showing up. AHS does not go "cheap" when replacing appliances under warranty and if they need to come back out, I've never had resistance from them

    Ernest King Date: 2015-07-15 21:16:50

    Review: I have called AHS for contractor support at least once each year over the last five years and have received quick support that solved my home problem. The contractors didn't need to come back out again to correct the problems but did the job right the first time. I have had a hot water tank replaced, a n A/C compressor replaced, and A/C or heating unit serviced. I have peace of mind knowing my home problem will be fixed to my satisfaction when I call for help!

    Brian Harris Date: 2015-02-04 08:11:13

    Review: A wire cable broke on my garage door opener. I contacted AHS online and was contacted a day later by a contractor. The contractor came a day later made the repair and inspected the cables on the other garage doors. Timely and professional service - that's what you expect and that's what I received.

    Sean Daly Date: 2015-11-30 21:46:15

    Review: excellent, the provider was very knowledge and was readily available to answer any and all questions. / He took the time to explain problem, how he was going to resolve and maintenance tips to avoid future problems with unit.

    James Urban Date: 2015-07-12 08:08:57

    Review: The service I received from AHS was outstanding. They kept me first and foremost in the front of their minds while taking care of my problem. The service was completed in a short time and was far more than I had expected.

    Parrish Clausell Date: 2016-07-04 22:07:31

    Review: Time response to the issue was very prompt. Requested a second company to resolve that problem and that was done immediately by AHS. Plumber sent was very professional and courteous. Great customer service.

    Mary Rivera Date: 2014-11-18 09:37:11

    Review: My last experience was due to our build-in microwave malfunctioning. I reported it online. The contractor responding in a timely manner. Came out within 48 hours, identified the problem, but had to order the part. He was friendly and knowledgeable. It took about 8 days for the part to arrive. I did have to call them to find out what the delay was and found out when the contractor came out that the part had arrived in a damaged box and he made them send another one because he did not want to risk installing something that may have been damaged. This was the reason for the delay. Overall I was very satisfied with the service

    Steve Tyler Date: 2014-10-17 00:23:50

    Review: The contractor was punctual, very friendly but very professional. Explained completely until I was sure I understood what was needed to correct my problem

    Gordon Karels Date: 2014-10-27 20:34:26

    Review: I purchased an AHS contract when I found out I was going to need major surgery and would no longer be able to do repairs around the house myself. It was the best decision I could have made to deal with the uncertainties of my medical situation. My wife had piece of mind about taking care of a relatively large home. I found the service to be fast, reliable and very affordable. It was a smart financial decision and provided great peace of mind that aided in the recovery. I wish I would have purchased it much sooner.

    Julie Boynton Date: 2016-06-12 21:54:27

    Review: AHS takes the worry away. I called about my dryer that quit. The repairman was over the next day and within a very short time period my dryer was working. AHS has also worked on my heater and air conditioner.

    BRONWYN RAMSEY Date: 2016-11-14 16:43:52

    Review: The contractor showed up in a timely manner and was clean and courteous. He was very knowledgeable concerning my issue and addressed it as soon.