HSA Home Warranty

Home Warranty Plan Details and Reviews for HSA Home Warranty

HSA Home Warranty
Customer Service 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Repair Service 4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating4.5 Star Rating
Overall Rating4.5 4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Total Reviews: 1639
Total Quotes : 431
Premium $589-619
Deductible $75-100
Effective At closing or 30 days...
Years In Business 33
BBB Rating B
Complaint Resolution N
Offers Online Claims Y
Coverage Area Nationwide (USA)

Call Now for a Quote
 (888) 826-8212

Write a Review!

President and CEO of HSA Home Warranty has responded to the criticism aired by some of their customers. Please read
HSA Home Warranty has been providing first class service along with warranty products for the past 30 years. Founder and CEO, Robert Lehmann says that their primary goal was to provide best possible service and not just come across as a low priced leader. The company is headquartered in Cross Plains, Wisconsin. HSA Home Warranty takes pride in their executives and their commitment to the industry, problem-solving abilities and their good sense of business.

HSA has a wide range of services for homeowners and real estate professionals. For real estate agents, the company has an HSA Master Agent Program, E&O Insurance and a host of other marketing tools which include live seminars and an online Warranty Network System.

For existing warranty customers, the company has a 24 x 7 customer service facility that you can contact at any time.

The company’s official website hosts all the relevant information and facilities that potential users may need. For real estate agents, webinars, free live seminars, and a newsletter filled with new marketing strategies are all up for grabs on the company’s website. For homeowners, service requests can be placed through the website, you can also subscribe for the newsletter and access an FAQ section, to clarify common doubts. All important contact information and addresses are also available onsite.

The company’s main product is a home service contract which comes in two variants - The basic plan and a 7 star upgrade plan. While the former does cover all the major systems and appliances, the coverage is not as extensive as in the 7 star upgrade plan.

The pricing is as per the deductible you choose. If you pick a $50 deductible option, you will be paying $699 per year for the basic plan, whereas if you choose a $100 deductible option, you will pay $679 per year for the basic plan.

For the 7 star upgrade plan, annual premium for $50 deductible option is $848 and $100 deductible plan charges $828 per year. The coverage of both basic and 7 star upgrade plan can be extended by selecting additional devices from a preset list.

Reviews & Ratings

Muskego - WI 03-21-2017
Sean , Muskego WI
Posted On 03/21/17
Review No. 109148
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Recent home purchase came with HSA home warranty. Furnace was shaking and making a lot of noise so I decided to have it checked out. Requested service through the HSA web site and was contacted the same day by a furnace repair place. I then read reviews on HSA and it seemed there were thousands of negative comments so I was concerned that I was going to end up paying for the repair and never getting reimbursed. Not so! I only had to pay the $100 deductible - all else was covered by HSA and the furnace was fixed the next week (special order on part caused a week delay). Furnace repair guy wasn't very pleasant, but who cares? I don't have to live with him. All in all, I am pleased with the service and glad my house came with the warranty. view less
Recent home purchase came with HSA home warranty. Furnace was shaking and making a lot of noise so I decided to have it checked out. Requested service through the HSA web site and was contacted the same day by a furnace repair place. I then read reviews on HSA and it seemed there were thousands of negative comments so I was concerned that I was going to end up paying for the repair and
... view more
# 109148
Aldie - VA 03-14-2017
Samer , Aldie VA
Posted On 03/14/17
Review No. 109061
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Worst home insurance ever. I have been waiting for 2 month to get a service and they didn't do anything to me except waiting. Also, no managers or supervisors to talk to and they have no solution ato all. Stay away from it.
# 109061
Bardstown - KY 03-11-2017
Angie , Bardstown KY
Posted On 03/11/17
Review No. 109026
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Repair Service:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Our built-in dishwasher needed to be replaced. Had service tech come out and he wrote down model info. and reported info. to HSA. HSA was suppose to call us with replacement options. HSA NEVER CALLED! After I called them and they said our options for replacement was to accept a dishwasher model they chose (which was too tall, too wide and too deep) or choose the cash option where your buy your own and get reimbursed by warranty company 30+ days later. Since we did not have the $ to replace and could not use the one offered we were ripped off! They would not even reimburse us for the 75.00 service call! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS WARRANTY COMPANY!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR $. I am contacting ALL consumer protection agencies to report them. HUGE RIP OFF!!! view less
Our built-in dishwasher needed to be replaced. Had service tech come out and he wrote down model info. and reported info. to HSA. HSA was suppose to call us with replacement options. HSA NEVER CALLED! After I called them and they said our options for replacement was to accept a dishwasher model they chose (which was too tall, too wide and too deep) or choose the cash option where your buy
... view more
# 109026
Peachtree City - GA 02-27-2017
Dave Hohnadel , Peachtree City GA
Posted On 02/27/17
Review No. 108860
4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Customer Service:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Overall Rating:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Recently had a leaking flat roof repaired. The contractor was quick with an estimate and once all parties agreed, came back and completed the work in a day. Happy and Dry now!
# 108860
Des Moines - IA 02-25-2017
Melissa , Des Moines IA
Posted On 02/25/17
Review No. 108840
2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating3 Star Rating
Overall Rating:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
They dont use service providers that work on the weekend. So hopefully your stuff doesnt break down on a Friday. They dont require the service providers to contact you for 48 hours- how is that customer service? They will feed you lines that the weekend isnt part of their service agreement EVEN THOUGH the customer service is 24/7. No where in the contract does it say Monday thru Friday only. They said that even if you are not happy with the contractor that they only honor the 'getting you another contactor' if they dont have one in the area. They need to update their contract and stop hiding the fact that you wont get immediate service. Two boys younger then 4 in my house and no refrigerator until the vendor decides to call and schedule with me that apparently could be next Tuesday even though I called Friday morning...because the contractor has 48 'business hours' to call me and schedule but they might not even have an appointment for me until after that! view less
They dont use service providers that work on the weekend. So hopefully your stuff doesnt break down on a Friday. They dont require the service providers to contact you for 48 hours- how is that customer service? They will feed you lines that the weekend isnt part of their service agreement EVEN THOUGH the customer service is 24/7. No where in the contract does it say Monday thru Friday only.
... view more
# 108840
Casa Grande - AZ 02-23-2017
Andrew Laskowski , Casa Grande AZ
Posted On 02/23/17
Review No. 108802
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
My wife and I recently purchased a house in North Carolina. Currently, she has started her job in NC and I'm still out in Phoenix. Our dishwasher in the new house is broken and my wife put in a repair request on 2/4. On 2/10 a representative from Sears came out and looked over the dishwasher and ordered the replacement part. That part is currently sitting at our house. So far, we've paid a $75 service fee to the Sears repair technician they sent out.

The repair technician set an appointment yesterday for 1-5pm with my wife. My wife took off work to be there during that time frame. At 3pm the tech called my wife saying he was behind schedule and would be there around 5pm. At 5pm he called and said he'd be there at 6pm. At 6pm he didn't show up and my wife called him and he said it would be after 7. The tech then called at 7 and wanted to reschedule the appointment(two hours after the allotted appointment time frame was over) but my wife told him that wasn't possible as she had used up all of her time off waiting on him for the scheduled appointment window. The tech then never called back, never showed up, and rescheduled us for March 2nd without speaking to my wife to see if she could even be available for that time.

This morning I called the customer service line and spent 1 hour, 38 minutes, and 12 seconds(this site does not have an option to upload a picture so you can see it in my other reviews on Google, ConsumerAffairs.com, and Facebook) and nothing was accomplished. I spoke to three separate representatives, the first who put me on hold only to transfer me back to the automated menu. I then waited until I could speak to a second person who tried to assist but was unable to. She then transferred me to the escalation department who also wasn't able to assist at all.

Here is a summary of those conversations:

I explained the scenario described above and was apologized to for the technician not showing up. They offered to reschedule our repair for a M-F business hours repair time. I explained that my wife no longer had any time off she could use and I'm still in Phoenix so I cannot be available. I was then told they had no options for after business hours or weekend scheduling and they would schedule us for a time frame during M-F during business hours. Again, I explained that wasn't an option as my wife has no more time she can take off.

They continued to tell me they wouldn't be able to do anything for us other than try to find a different local company that MIGHT(she couldn't confirm anything as she couldn't reach any of the alternative vendors) be able to make those hours work but the entire process would have to start from the beginning, the review, the part order(because no other vendor would use the part sitting at our house as it came from Sears and not their company - this is normal warranty protocol, I understand that), and the scheduling(which may or may not be the same exact scenario where they can only come out M-F during business hours).

After spending 1 hour, 38 minutes, and 12 seconds on the phone the escalations department representative(Vicky) hung up on me and proceeded to push through another order for a smaller company to come out(I never agreed to this) and will now charge us another $75 service fee and start the entire process over. We've already been waiting since 2/4 to get this taken care of. The company refuses to take care of the fee or to work with us on availability after their representative never showed up. This company refuses to help in any tangible way other than to tell us that none of it is their fault.

Worst customer service I have ever dealt with. I am disgusted with this company right now as I've worked in customer service my entire adult life and would never let a scenario like this stand. HSA Home Warranty you need to make good on this scenario.

Feel free to contact me directly as I'd love to come to an amicable solution to this but your company seems unwilling to bend in any way considering we met our part of the deal and my wife wasted her time yesterday waiting on your repair tech who never showed up and she can no longer take the time off required for one of your windows. We have paid our fee, we met our end of the bargain by being available, now it's time for your company to make this right.
view less
My wife and I recently purchased a house in North Carolina. Currently, she has started her job in NC and I'm still out in Phoenix. Our dishwasher in the new house is broken and my wife put in a repair request on 2/4. On 2/10 a representative from Sears came out and looked over the dishwasher and ordered the replacement part. That part is currently sitting at our house. So far, we've paid a $75
... view more
# 108802
Huntsville - AL 02-13-2017
Christopher Hanson , Huntsville AL
Posted On 02/13/17
Review No. 108593
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
The technician did a great job fixing my dish washer. He was very professional and clean. I made sure not to make a mess of my kitchen. He diagnosed the issue very quickly and ordered the parts.
# 108593
Lubbock - TX 02-13-2017
Diana Shughart , Lubbock TX
Posted On 02/13/17
Review No. 108592
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I had an electrical problem. I filed the claim on line. It was easy and I was contacted right away. The contractor was prompt and fixed my issue. They were courteous and answered all my questions. I have been a HSA customer for iver 5 years.
# 108592
Harleysville - PA 02-07-2017
Kevin Russell , Harleysville PA
Posted On 02/07/17
Review No. 108474
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating2 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Don't trust your Home warranty with HSA. Or if you are considering using them, go elsewhere!!! JUST BECAUSE YOUR "water heater", for example, is listed as " covered", that DOES NOT mean that it really is. Turns out that ours was bad. But the parts that were needed were conveniently NOT covered, and it cost us $350!!!! Can you believe it? We never dreamed to question. If a warranty says "covered", it should cover. HSA false advertises, then hides behind books of rules that no one can ever read. THEY SAID THEIR "platinum" warranty covers it, but we were NEVER told that ours did not actually cover what it said it did. DONT USE THEM AND DONT TRUST THEM!!! view less
Don't trust your Home warranty with HSA. Or if you are considering using them, go elsewhere!!! JUST BECAUSE YOUR "water heater", for example, is listed as " covered", that DOES NOT mean that it really is. Turns out that ours was bad. But the parts that were needed were conveniently NOT covered, and it cost us $350!!!! Can you believe it? We never dreamed to question. If a warranty says
... view more
# 108474
Anchorage - AK 02-03-2017
Kelly Holter , Anchorage AK
Posted On 02/03/17
Review No. 108416
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
I am currently dealing with HSA and feel the company is running a complete scam. I have called a ton of times to try and resolve the issue that has been ongoing for a few years . Every time I get a different person after waiting on hold for a very long time. I have been told there is no way to talk to the same person again. Every time I re explain my situation and am told different things. I'm also told that a supervisor will look in to this and call me asap which never happens. I have been told a check is in the mail. It's all lies. I have paid my monthly dues and never been late. I want reimbursement asap! Mr President CEO please contact me!!! view less
I am currently dealing with HSA and feel the company is running a complete scam. I have called a ton of times to try and resolve the issue that has been ongoing for a few years . Every time I get a different person after waiting on hold for a very long time. I have been told there is no way to talk to the same person again. Every time I re explain my situation and am told different things. I'm
... view more
# 108416
Fond Du Lac - WI 02-01-2017
Stacy K. , Fond Du Lac WI
Posted On 02/01/17
Review No. 108363
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
I am an existing customer of HSA. Saturday my furnace wasn't working properly. Checked fuses: ok. Changed filter: ok. Checked thermostat: ok. Temperatures fluctuating between 59-67 degrees. Called HSA and was told that the vendor would contact me within 24 BUSINESS hours! My furnace wasn't working! Someone should have contacted me immediately! I waited.... no vendor contacted me. Furnace continues to fluctuate its heat. I call vendor today, Tuesday. Vendor tells me that they called HSA to inform HSA that they aren't taking clients as they are too busy. Neither the vendor NOR HSA contacted me NOR referred me to someone else. I contacted HSA and spoke with "Michelle". Michelle said I was put in a queue and not on the transfer list so that's why no one contacted me??? Really??? No one knows what to do or who is to do it??? Received call from 2nd vendor and they arrived this afternoon to look at furnace. This company is unable to fix it as the igniter needs to be ordered and this could take 1-2 days. It's about 25 degrees outside (if that) and 60 in my house. We are cold!!! I contact HSA and speak with "Christine" who put me on hold for 25 minutes and then hung up on me. I called back and get "Myosha". Myosha proceeds to contact 2nd vendor while I'm on hold even though I'd already explained situation. Says she cannot transfer me to another company to fix my furnace tonight!! I just need an igniter in my furnace so we are warm and it works! She's sorry but there is nothing she can do to help me. You're kidding me, right? I've waited 4 days to get this fixed! I have no heat in my home and HSA doesn't give a crap. I'm waiting for a supervisor to call me back tonight but Green pigs will probably fly south first. I'm sick of paying you for crappy ass service. Let ME chose the company and this wouldn't have happened! If you had I would have had working heat Saturday. This company is awful! I've never experienced such crappy customer service in my life. I would never recommend this company to anyone looking for a home warranty! EVER!!!! view less
I am an existing customer of HSA. Saturday my furnace wasn't working properly. Checked fuses: ok. Changed filter: ok. Checked thermostat: ok. Temperatures fluctuating between 59-67 degrees. Called HSA and was told that the vendor would contact me within 24 BUSINESS hours! My furnace wasn't working! Someone should have contacted me immediately! I waited.... no vendor contacted me. Furnace
... view more
# 108363
Woodstock - GA 01-31-2017
Ricky Binkley , Woodstock GA
Posted On 01/31/17
Review No. 108350
1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Customer Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Repair Service:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
Overall Rating:1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating1 Star Rating
HSA 'IS' the worst home warranty company on the market. Do not be fooled by the letter posted by the President of HSA on this site. It is lip service to a systemic problem of ripping off the customers by HSA and their quest to collect your yearly fee without honoring any contract repairs. You can make your own choice but if you choose HSA you will regret the decision. The customer service provided by HSA and their repair companies is horrible. In my recent experience I called about several plumbing issues. The plumber was sent to our home and wanted to consider a leaky hot water heater drain and a couple of leaky faucets fixed by simply torquing down on the handles a little more. Gee, I would not have thought about that. It was explained to him that fix had already been tried. The tech's answer, if it leaks again we can come back out for another repair. Calling HSA and speaking with a CSR was no help. The CSR agreed that if the plumber twists the handle tighter and the leak stops for a moment then the problem is fixed and we can call again if the leak comes back. HSA does not care how much the customer is inconvenienced by needing to arrange for someone to be at the home again waiting on the repair person. The CSR at HSA would not provide a name, which is extremely convenient for them. I asked to speak with a supervisor and was kept on hold for over 35 minutes in an attempt to get me to give up and hang up the phone. The supervisor had an extreme attitude and offered no help other than to confirm that HSA owns this particular plumbing company, A-1 Plumbing. The supervisor would only provide a first name without providing the spelling, Chelsey (sp?) and an id number of 0052. The supervisor made it clear that HSA had provided all the help and information they were going to provide. This company is only interested is selling you a contract. And they will work diligently to find any way possible to avoid paying for a repair or completing a repair correctly. I would love the chance to debate the merits of HSA with Robert Lehmann – CEO & President of HSA Home Warranty. He obviously receives a different level of treatment when he needs something from HSA employees. Again, please save your money, save yourself from headaches, and save your sanity and avoid HSA Home Warranty at all costs. view less
HSA 'IS' the worst home warranty company on the market. Do not be fooled by the letter posted by the President of HSA on this site. It is lip service to a systemic problem of ripping off the customers by HSA and their quest to collect your yearly fee without honoring any contract repairs. You can make your own choice but if you choose HSA you will regret the decision. The customer service
... view more
# 108350
Saint Louis - MO 01-31-2017
Chris Hanson , Saint Louis MO
Posted On 01/31/17
Review No. 108341
4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating4 Star Rating
The technician did a great job fixing my dish washer. He was very professional and clean. I made sure not to make a mess of my kitchen. He diagnosed the issue very quickly and ordered the parts.
# 108341
Ocean Springs - MS 01-30-2017
Jennifer Hoffman , Ocean Springs MS
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108329
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
My plumbing contractor arrived within 24 hrs of my call and was friendly and thorough. He even answered my questions that were unrelated to the issue! I felt comfortable having him in my home and everything is repaired or updated as needed.

When I called to renew, the operator was friendly and helpful.
# 108329
Batavia - NY 01-30-2017
Jeffrey Ohm , Batavia NY
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108327
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I had an issue with my air conditioner I contacted HSA the next morning I had an email with a number and name of the contractor to contact and they responded that same day. Outstanding customer service
# 108327
Jonesboro - AR 01-30-2017
Kathleen Haring , Jonesboro AR
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108325
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I called HSA who immediately gave me the name and number of a contact in my area. I called and explained my problem and was given the name and number of the contractor who would be servicing my cracked garbage disposal. He was very polite and made an appt. immediately for the next day. When he arrived he was very professional, examined the problem and immediately put in a new garbage disposal which is very satisfactory to date. I have previously had a new water heater installed through HSA. Could not be happier with how quickly HSA reacts to my needs. view less
I called HSA who immediately gave me the name and number of a contact in my area. I called and explained my problem and was given the name and number of the contractor who would be servicing my cracked garbage disposal. He was very polite and made an appt. immediately for the next day. When he arrived he was very professional, examined the problem and immediately put in a new garbage disposal
... view more
# 108325
Dayton - OH 01-30-2017
Ronald Santoriello , Dayton OH
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108324
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
I had a serious sewer problem with back up into my basement so time was very much of the essence. An HSA referred plumber was at my home within an hour& stayed 3-4 hours until job was completed. It was not an easy fix but this specific plumber had years of expierence & was able to diagnose $ resolve my problem
# 108324
Denver - CO 01-30-2017
Rick Magill , Denver CO
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108322
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
The repair was done quickly and correctly. We were very happy with the speed since it was a furnace repair in the winter. Furnace all better..
# 108322
Milpitas - CA 01-30-2017
Jamie Koeritz , Milpitas CA
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108321
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
It was convenient to not have to search for reliable contractors in the area and for someone else to do the leg work for the research
# 108321
Canandaigua - NY 01-30-2017
Jeri Mills , Canandaigua NY
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108320
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
The work we had to have we were very pleased with the work and company's used. Pleased!
# 108320
Long Beach - CA 01-30-2017
Tyler VandeKamp , Long Beach CA
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108319
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
The contractor was very courteous and was in and out in no time. We were very happy with how helpful and through he was.
# 108319
Providence - RI 01-30-2017
Lakim Yazid , Providence RI
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108318
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
My most recent experience with Southern Company has gone very good. My central unit wasn't initially producing heat the tech came out and fixed the problem and I have not had a complaint or problem since. The service has been fine since October 2016.
# 108318
Hoboken - NJ 01-30-2017
Katelyn Orr , Hoboken NJ
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108317
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Easy to work with. I had a leaky tub after two months of owning my home and HSA sent a repairman out the same day. Even after I made a mistake with payment, they were very understanding and patient. The only home warranty company I've dealt with- but I would use them again.
# 108317
Syracuse - NY 01-30-2017
Jennifer Seitl , Syracuse NY
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108316
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
My experience with both customer service and the contractor were fantastic!!!!!
# 108316
Newton - MS 01-30-2017
Samuel Sheldon , Newton MS
Posted On 01/30/17
Review No. 108313
5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Customer Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Service Timeliness:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Repair Service:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
Overall Rating:5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating5 Star Rating
As with most services the ability to get what you want when you want is difficult. But I have to say that almost every single experience I have had with HSA has been easy. My most recent experience was with Zoom Mechanical and Brian W.

He was fantastic!! Likely the most personable technician I have met, on top of clearing the drain in no time. These are the types of services one should expect. view less
As with most services the ability to get what you want when you want is difficult. But I have to say that almost every single experience I have had with HSA has been easy. My most recent experience was with Zoom Mechanical and Brian W.

He was fantastic!! Likely the most personable technician I have met, on top of clearing the drain in no time. These are the types of services
... view more
# 108313
PreviousNext

Rate this company

Let's keep things clean!

We will not allow short or abusive comments. Existing customers post reviews and companies respond. Contractors must post the reviews at vendors area or contact onlinehsa.com directly.